Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress for the money
 from Central NY,  Apr 5, 2011

Mattress was delivered as ordered. I got the soft which I'm glad I did because it isn't extremely soft. I got soft based on other reviews. Very comfortable. XL is 6" longer than standard which is great and regular twin sheets fit it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Olympia, WA,  Feb 2, 2011

After having slept on this bed for a few weeks now, I completely agree with all of the positive comments everyone else has made. I purposely chose this particular model because it allowed me to choose the firmness. I chose the soft and for me, it was perfect; not too soft, not too hard and oh so comfy. I was also amazed that I could actually get this mattress mailed to be in a tidy package and easily unroll it on my own and have it ready to use. I actually look forward to sleeping on it every night. It has made a difference in my mood when I wake up and it has certainly helped with all of those little aches and pains and stick neck issues. I was nervous to make an expensive purchase over the internet, but I'm really glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A GOD SEND.
 from Phila., PA,  Aug 4, 2011

We purchased this product for my husband who suffers from a disease called R.S.D. What we actually did was replace the horrible plastic mattress that was on his hospital bed with this one. My husband suffers terrible pain all day and night and the mornings are particually hard on him from staying in one position due to the need of a CPAP machine for sleep apnea. He would actually cry when first moving in the mornings but with this mattress it has helped to make his mornings just a little more bearable and we are so thankful for that. I even love to get a chance to just lay down on his bed for a short nap since I have a bad back and neck problems myself and helping him move around and pushing and getting him into and out of his wheelchair is difficult. It arrived so promptly and we had a great laugh watching it rise after unpacking it, lol.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an exceptionally great quality product. Everyone I have showed it to could not believe that the mattress was this awesome.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very, very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Bartlesville, ok,  May 25, 2011

This mattress is very comfortable. Since I started sleeping on it I don't have near as many body aches as before and that was on a $1000 mattress. I have another bed that is needing a new mattress so I will be buying another of these

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Being a former temperpedic customer this one is as comfortable although it does not form the way the temerpedic does. I have slept much better since buying this mattress. I don't have anymore pressure point pain and my back pain has diminished
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? For the most part
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mattress
 from Chicago,  Apr 17, 2010

I ordered my mattress as "soft", but it was not quite as soft as I had expected. If you want a bed that is soft enough to "sink" into, you should probably go with something else. However, if you are on a budget and you need one with the perfect amount of support, look no further.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softer
 from Kingston, Oklahoma,  Mar 21, 2010

I had ordered this bed to come in the Soft, it is soft, but not the soft I was looking for. I will have to order a topper to go with it. But for the price, its a great deal, regular dealers are selling this bed for up to $3,000, so you do get your money's worth, it even come's with a cover on it, but I bought the other cover that is recomended for it, and that works great. I had spilled a drink on it and it just rolled right off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Mattress
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 31, 2012

I bought this mattress to go with the Casey Twin Trundle Bed (which is also quite wonderful...good construction, the trundle rolls so nicely..a quality piece of furniture) as previous reviews of the bed indicated it was long (hence, the Twin-XL). It's really a high quality foam mattress that is comfortable according to my nephew who has slept on it. It's the perfect height for the bed as well. Overall, I am very happy with the purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable Dreams Memory Form Mattress
 from Jupiter, FL,  Jan 28, 2012

I purchased the 9-inch memory foam mattress to go on a day bed I also purchased from OS. When you first lie down on the mattress it feels fantastic, but as the night goes on you tend to sink into the foam and awake with a back pain. I would recommend that this mattress only be purchased for use by a child.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORT DREAMS MEDIUM FIRM
 from BROOKLYN, NY,  Dec 9, 2011

MY HUSBAND TENDS TO BE SOMEWHAT OF A SKEPTIC. HIS BACKACHE GOT BETTER & IS IMPROVING EVERYDAY. HE WAS SURPRISE. I AM GOING TO PURCHASE ONE FOR MYSELF. MY MATTRESS IS OLD AND SO I BOUGHT A MATTRESS TOPPER TO TRY IT OUT AND LOW AND BEHOLD, I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT. LILLIEBELLE, N.C.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BETTER THAN I EXPECTED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from St Paul, MN,  Dec 9, 2011

More than pleased with the mattress cover. It was the quality of material and construction that I had hoped for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Marerial was everything I had hoped in terms of weight and softness.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the doctor ordered.
 from SMALLTOWN, MO,  Nov 26, 2011

I bought this to save my husband's back. He was in a lot of pain and standard matresses were not an option. Spent $700 on one that only made our backs worse. The memory foam provided immediate relief for him. I recommend this to anyone who has a problem with back pain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great mattress for comfort and allergy control, but is VERY soft. Other reviewers said that the soft was not so very soft, so I went with the soft and now wish I had gone one step more firm. It is fine as it's for a child, but buyer beware; only order the soft if you want uber-squishy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but too firm
 from Austin. TX,  Jun 4, 2011

It was time for my son to get a new mattress. I purposely waited for this matress to come available because we could select a firmness. We selected soft since many of these foam matresses are too firm, especially for kids. It came quickly and in good condition but with no paperwork whatsoever. No instructions, no receipt, no manufactures wattanty or product info. There is no way to tell who made it and whether it was what we ordered or not. It is just as firm as the matress my sister purchased. Not soft at all. So, although better than our old matress by far only buy this is you really want a firm matress and are ok with not knowing who made it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mattress aids in a better night's sleep for my Fibromyalgia and arthritis. Love it and would recommend to anyone needing a more comfortable way to try to get more sleep. Price was good especially compaired to all the other purchases I've made only to get no better sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faliure
 from New York,  Mar 20, 2010

I must have received a bad one , getting progressivly worse, and more back pains. Inferrior item will not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from chicago IL,  Mar 4, 2010

I bought this for my son. He his 6 foot and he his 12. I had to try it. Very great product. I"am very heavy and it easy my joints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress is firm which is what we had hoped.
 from Wyoming,  Jan 26, 2013

The extra long mattress fits the trundle bed perfectlyl It is just what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just what was shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from NC,  Dec 7, 2012

Extremely satisfied. Already referred several people and will continue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very firm
 from Henderson, NC,  Mar 4, 2012

Mattress was as described. Very Firm. Shipping took longer than expected by 4 days. I feel like I got a good deal considering price and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 13, 2011

This was my first foam mattress purchase and I was pleasantly surprised. It did not have the bad lingering odor that is mentioned on other reviews. It is very comfortable. I shopped price and couldn't find a better deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought