Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 from Tracy, CA,  Sep 13, 2010

This is the best mattress I have ever owned. No more back aces, feels so good. Very comfortable, I will never by any other kind of mattress again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Jersey,  Aug 13, 2010

Arrived perfectly and on time. My daughter loves it for her small apartment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Night Sleep
 from Mayfield, NY,  Dec 23, 2011

I purchased "firm" thinking it soften over time, it softened perfectly. the only thing needed for care is rotate when I feel its time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Don't care
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Initially correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is super comfy!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 6, 2011

My daughter loves this mattress! She never wanted to sleep in her old bed. Now she is so comfy with the firmness of this mattress!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 26, 2011

Spectacular bed. Best sleep I've gotten outside of a 5-star hotel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the bed
 from Galloway, OH,  Jul 5, 2011

i love the bed i am sleeping so much better. my husband got one first and loved it so i thought i would try it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ggood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Comfy!
 from Oklahoma CIty, OK,  May 12, 2011

My 9 yr old LOVES this mattress! So comfy we all want one now.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love mattress
 from Spring Grove, IL,  Aug 7, 2010

Purchased the soft mattress for my daughter in college. She downsized to a twin and wanted something comfortable. She loves it and says it is soft and comfortable, although she agrees with other posters that it is not as soft as she thought it would be. She like the memory foam and how it conforms to her body and is glad she picked this type of mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress review
 May 22, 2009

Fast delivery. Good packaging. Sleeps good. No sore back since I started using it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam mattress 14in
 from Demarest, NJ,  May 6, 2009

Exaclty as advertised. Delivered in record time. Very easy to unpack. Excellent sleep!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top