Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jul 28, 2011

This mattress is so luxuriously comfortable! I paid almost *** recently for a new Stearns and Fosters mattress. It's not nearly as comfortable as this one. I purchased three for my three kids, two twins and one queen, all in medium firmness. They could not be more perfect. We live in Arizona and so far they are not hot to sleep in at all. Bear in mind, it's 108 degrees with 35% humidity, in other words, HOT!!! My son says, "It feels like I'm sleeping on clouds!" Price wise I feel like it was a smoking deal compared to the Stearns & Fosters. Also, there was no smell at all. There were some helpful reviews that made me choose this mattress for which I was grateful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 26, 2011

Spectacular bed. Best sleep I've gotten outside of a 5-star hotel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mattress I have owned
 from Nebraska,  Jul 14, 2011

The most comfortable mattress I've owned! I sampled a few memory foam mattresses at a furniture store before purchasing from overstock.com. The comfort provided by these surpasses the more expensive mattresses I tried at the store. I am sold forever on memory foam mattresses after this. I am no longer plagued by sore hips and back in the morning. I am finally comfortable sleeping on a single pillow, in any position. I am no longer jostled awake when my pets jump up on the bed in the night. I love the way the mattress warms with my body temperature, and I don't think I'll need to use my electric blanket anymore. This is a great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. higher quality than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Value and Comfortable
 from Washington State,  Jul 7, 2011

Mattress was delivered promptly and came to fullness in less than an hour. Nice to have a cover on it too. It is very comfortable. However, it does retain heat which could be a problem for some people. I know I'll really like it come winter. Watch out for your cats -- they will really love this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Satisfactory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the bed
 from Galloway, OH,  Jul 5, 2011

i love the bed i am sleeping so much better. my husband got one first and loved it so i thought i would try it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ggood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
 from Boston, MA,  May 20, 2011

What a fabulous mattress! And delivered to my door by UPS! It's hard to believe such a big, cushy mattress can be compressed enough to be rolled into something I could actually manage on my own, but it was. This mattress is wonderful--thick and plush. I'm used to memory foam, but not at this price! My full size mattress that isn't all that different from this one (except not as thick or soft!) cost $1,000 more than this--granted this is a twin...but seriously! The price is amazing for what you get.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? seems excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Comfy!
 from Oklahoma CIty, OK,  May 12, 2011

My 9 yr old LOVES this mattress! So comfy we all want one now.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Mattress
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 18, 2011

I purchased a different memory foam mattress fr Overstock last year and was not disappointed. However, the quality & comfort of this mattress is beyond belief. I ordered the "medium", very pleased. Also, the mattress comes encased in a water resistant, zippered, suede finished covering...the cover alone would cost over ***. HIGHLY recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Sep 29, 2010

I was worried about this being a piece of you know what. It is excellent. My only regret is purchasing a full-on temperpedic for another home in Baltimore. The only caveat is that I ordered medium, an I may have wanted firm. It's a great mattress (if you like memory foam mattresses).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 from Tracy, CA,  Sep 13, 2010

This is the best mattress I have ever owned. No more back aces, feels so good. Very comfortable, I will never by any other kind of mattress again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Jersey,  Aug 13, 2010

Arrived perfectly and on time. My daughter loves it for her small apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love mattress
 from Spring Grove, IL,  Aug 7, 2010

Purchased the soft mattress for my daughter in college. She downsized to a twin and wanted something comfortable. She loves it and says it is soft and comfortable, although she agrees with other posters that it is not as soft as she thought it would be. She like the memory foam and how it conforms to her body and is glad she picked this type of mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just wanted to tell you that me and my family have enjoyed the comfort provided by this mattress.I have had back problems for many years and often found it very difficult to find a mattress that actually helped. The first night sleep on this was remarkable. I have suggested to many of my friends to think about buying this mattress for the sleep of their life

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress review
 May 22, 2009

Fast delivery. Good packaging. Sleeps good. No sore back since I started using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam mattress 14in
 from Demarest, NJ,  May 6, 2009

Exaclty as advertised. Delivered in record time. Very easy to unpack. Excellent sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought