Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely awesome mattress!
 from Louisiana,  Oct 3, 2012

This a very comfortable mattress! If comfort is your objective for a mattress purchase, definitely consider this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect mattress
 from brooklyn,ny,  Sep 29, 2012

I purchased a mattress like this for myself about 2 years ago but in king size. I was very skeptical since this was not the type of item that I would purchase on line, especially not being able to try it out. I was not one bit disappointed. This mattress is very comfortable. I have no complaints. After purchasing this mattress it was hard to get my kids out of my bed. Since they loved mine so much I bought the twin size for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Hailey, ID,  Sep 4, 2012

I have zero complaints & sleep very well. Best mattress I have ever had & so affordable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A dream to sleep on
 from Homestead, fl,  Aug 12, 2012

I purchased this bed for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. Everyone that see's it wants one like it. I have recommended this bed to many other customers. I like it better than my one I spent thousands on, even though I would not tell my husband. I do not see a difference.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was a bit weary of this purchase
 from Fairfax, VA,  Aug 10, 2012

I was a bit weary to buy a mattress online without trying it first but I've grown to like it since it arrived. The purchase process was very straight forward and they do offer an option to ship the mattress back if you do not like it, but I would not count on it. The mattress comes pressed and stuffed into a tube that's about two fit in diameter, and there is no way I would be able to re-pack it to ship it back to the seller. When the matters first arrived, I did not immediately liked it. This is the first memory foam mattress I slept on and the experience was very different from a regular spring mattress. The mattress seemed too firm, very hot, and took a little while to adjust to the body shape. After the first week, I've went out to a local Bed Bath and Beyond and bought a goose down topper and a set of satin sheets , which improved things dramatically. I would definitely recommend this product for someone who is looking for a new bed, but would also let them know that they might need to buy some additional things to adjust the mattress to their liking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Third time purchasing this mattress
 from Md,  Aug 3, 2012

This is the third time we buy the exact same mattress for a different bed. It is very comfortable and our son loves it. We bought two more for our guest beds and couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect choice
 from Maryland,  Aug 2, 2012

Bought two of these for twin beds at a vacation condo. The 14 inch height is perfect for the high headboard of the frames. Medium firmness gives great support without the hard feel of firm foam mattresses that I have purchased in the past.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact dimensions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mattress
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 1, 2012

We were very happy with this mattress. It was bought for my teenage daughter. We own an older home that has a narrow stairwell to the upstairs. The way this mattress was packaged made it a breeze to get upstairs. My daughter was upset when she saw how thin it was because she thougth it was just a mattress pad, but it inflated immediately after it was opened. She is very pleased with the comfort and I was happy with the whole process of ordering with Overstock. I would buy one for myself and hope to in the near future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good auality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 5, 2012

We purchased this mattress for our 5 year old son after looking at all kinds of mattresses at department stores, etc. We felt this was a very good price, so we decided to go for it. We let it air out when it arrived and then put it in his room, all 3 kids took turns sleeping on his new mattress and all 3 wanted one for themselves. We bought a second one 2 weeks later for our 10 year old daughter who is sleeping much better since the new mattress. I am now wanting to buy this bed in a king for myself and my husband. I did not give it 5 stars because I don't know how long they will last. At this point we have had the mattresses 4 months and when I lay in bed with the kids I find them very comfortable (I am 5'6" and 115pounds). Hope this helps

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 May 20, 2012

this is the 2nd. one of these mattresses I have purchased. I will be purchasing a 3rd. very soon. Very comfortable and a great nite's sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 16, 2012

I love this mattress. I ordered the Medium firmness, and initially i was wondering if I should have purchased the softer one, because it seemed more on the firm side, and I prefer a mattress to have some give. I have had this since March 2012 and it has softened perfectly. I sleep extremely well and my issues with waking up with back pain are nearly resolved. I am very happy with this purchase. If you don't have the money to shell out on a TempurPedic, then I would say this is the next best thing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really impressed for what I paid!!
 from ON,  Apr 26, 2012

Very pleased with my purchase!! Shocked at how small it was on arrival, very impressed with how it expanded!! It did take a couple of days for the odour of the foam to disappear, but so worth the wait!! Neither of us is awake thru the night anymore and no more sore back in the morning. So glad I trusted past reviews and didn't buy the brand name for 5 times the price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 3, 2012

I bought this mattress for our son and he really likes the mattress. I also have to sleep on it at times when he does not want to sleep alone and I really like the snug feeling that I get. I had bought the firm variety but it is not too firm and is actually more on the medium side and feels like a pillowtop. I sleep well on it and do not wake up with backache as I used to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress!
 from Antelope, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

We bought this mattress for my 3 year old son's new bed. My husband and I sleep on a memory foam mattress as do my parents and they are the best. I knew when the time came for a twin size bed we would buy memory foam. This mattress is wonderful, it inflated right away, and is very comfortable. I had already bought our mattress from Overstock so I was not afraid to buy this off the internet. The only thing I was nervous about was picking the correct "firmness." I love firm mattresses, but didn't think my little boy would. We ended up getting him the medium firmness and it was a great choice. My mom recently stayed with us and got to stay in my son's bed. She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really comfortable mattress
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Jan 6, 2012

This mattress is really comfortable, I bought the twin medium firmness and it is perfect, I'm sleeping much better. The only downside was that it took about a week to get rid of the foam smell but that's not a real problem, I have no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 14-inch Twin-size
 from BWK. GA,  Dec 30, 2011

I have CPOD & arthritis among other things. I had not been able to sleep in a bed for over 2 years. I ordered the mattress to go a daybed in my room for the family to sit and watch movies with me. I sit on the mattress and thought I might be able to sleep on it. I have every night. Words escape me to say how thankful I am to be able to sleep on a bed again. On the bed is the only place I am not in pain from my arthritis.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Night Sleep
 from Mayfield, NY,  Dec 23, 2011

I purchased "firm" thinking it soften over time, it softened perfectly. the only thing needed for care is rotate when I feel its time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Don't care
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Initially correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is super comfy!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 6, 2011

My daughter loves this mattress! She never wanted to sleep in her old bed. Now she is so comfy with the firmness of this mattress!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly
 from Charleston, WV,  Dec 2, 2011

I have been looking at Temperpedic mattresses for over a year and they are wonderful. That being said, I just could not bring myself to pay $2000 for one. I decided to take a chance on this mattress based on other customer reviews. I've been sleeping on it for 1 week and I am thrilled with it. Bed time is now my favorite time of the day. I chose the firm option and would compare it closely to the original Temperpedic OriginalBed. Trust me, I've done my homework, benefit from my research. ORDER THIS MATTRESS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves his new Comfort Dreams Mattress
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Nov 26, 2011

Wanted to try the memory foam mattress so I my son had been complaining about his mattress so I thought I would try out a twin size mattress firm 14" and see what he thought about it. He loves it, no complaints, sleeping great and now waking up early (who knew) because he is getting a good nights sleep. Also, I got rid of his box spring and ended up buying 5 -10" slats from the hardware store so that it would not be too high and look like a platform bed. This has worked out nicely. I am so impressed that I decided to buy another one for myself just yesterday from O.com. Can't wait to receive it! I really think it also makes a difference of the quality in the higher density that makes this bed so much more comfortable at a resonable price. So don't forget to check that when shopping around for a memory foam bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same look and color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exactly as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought