Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ... but
 from Bryan/College Station, Texas,  Sep 6, 2011

This mattress can sleep hot and wet. As, apparently, do many foam mattresses. Otherwise, the product to date seems as advertised; extremely comfortable (provided you like "hot and wet" sleeping), attractive and, thus far, durable. There was no appreciable odor, as suggested by the advertising. We purchased this unit in a, medically-recommended, "medium" firmness to meet various comfort and health requisites. Further, this mattress was purchased for use by a "fluffy" (over-weight) individual, which may contribute to some excess "cocooning" or sinking-in. At "ideal" body weight, I have slept on this mattress and find it "hot and wet" as well. As regards "hot and wet", we anticipated this and also purchased a latex topper and all-encompassing mattress cover. These additions helped allay the ventilating problems that seemed to foment the "hot" and "wet" conditions. Be certain you really want a 14-inch tall mattress. This can present a problem for shorter and/or less agile sleepers getting in and out of bed. If you have a sleeper of the "Princess and the Pea" persuasion this might be the mattress for you. It is deep and comfortable. This order was processed, shipped and arrived in short order. The product is well packaged, it is a bit heavy, as it should be, and is rolled up and bound tightly. Once unwrapped and unbound the mattress rather slowly uncoils to its proper size and shape ... sweet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an awesome mattress!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 31, 2011

We purchased the medium (firmness) to replace a 10 year old conventional spring mattress. This thing is awesome! Incredibly comfortable and supportive. I like it better than our Tempurpedic mattress that cost about 8x the price (in a king size). I highly recommend this mattress without any reservation. Get it, you'll love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 14, 2011

I absolutely, positively LOVE this mattress!! I got the twin xl size with medium firmness. It is super thick and very heavy. I haven't slept this great in YEARS. I have already recommended it to a bunch of my friends and family, but I'm not going to let them try it out. This one is ALL MINE! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pure comfort and great height
 from monroe wi,  Sep 30, 2012

we are pleased with the whole experience. Shipping time was perfect, no odor with the mattress, height and firmness as promised. Buying a mattress on line can be scary. This and our other foam mattresses from O have been hugely successful. Isn't it nice when things go well? I think so!!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good. this is a wonderfully comfortable and firm mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS MATTRESS IS GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!
 from STATEN ISLAND NEW YORK,  Mar 14, 2012

ONLY DRAWBACK IS THAT THE OVERALL HEIGHT ????? GETTING IN AND OUT OF THE BED WITH THE FOUNDATION ITS A LITTLE HIGH LEGS DANGLE OFF THE SIDE BUT ONCE YOUR IN AND LAYING DOWN ALL IS GREAT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD VALUE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good matrexs
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 7, 2012

this matress is far more comfortable than tradional spring matress. it has soften a bit . probably should've goten firmer but we like it and sleep better. less back aches

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nothing realy to mention
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing bed!!
 from andover, ohio,  Feb 2, 2012

This bed is so awesome! i switched from a innerspring mattress with a 1 inch memory foam topper. I just love this bed. i hardly ever wake up to roll over or change positions. I'm getting the best sleep ever! and i noticed my lower back doesn't ever hurt in the middle of the day anymore and its just so comfy it makes me wanna lay in bed all day

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. maybe even better than described since it seems to be bigger than 14 inches tall
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond expectations
 from Maquoketa, IA,  Jan 10, 2011

I have had a bed topper for three years that was so comfortable. I had been troubled with pain when I slept too long on my sides. The topper helped a lot. But I thought a mattress made of Miracle Foam would be even better. To say it WAS better is too mild. I could not believe how little body pressure I felt with complete support all over my body. It was like floating in mid air, with no feeling of instability. I slept much sounder, I didn't have to wake up to turn over. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep is so good now!
 from SC,  Dec 3, 2012

I ordered two of these. One soft and one firm. The mattresses were mislabeled. That's one of my biggest complaints. My mattress feels really good. Although we order the soft for my husband, it doesn't really feel soft and its not soft enough for him. It does make me wonder about if he got the right mattress with them being mislabeled and all in the first place. Maybe he received a medium instead of a soft, but with a no return policy, we're stuck. That's the major downside to this type of ordering. But as far as my firm mattress, I haven't slept this good in a long time!! Truly happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price, nice product
 from Arkansas,  Aug 5, 2011

very comfy, good price,fast shipping. I will definitely come back and purchase again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 16, 2013

Great price for what you get. With that being said, it does get rather hot so be prepared to have a lighter blanket on you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought