Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 406 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 6, 2010

I just received this today and I could not be happier! I shopped around a lot for a memory foam mattress. I didn't want to spend thousands of dollars but wanted a quality mattress. I was skeptical about buying online, but most of the reviews of this mattress were excellent, so I decided to take a chance and save some money with this purchase. I am so glad that I did. When I opened the package and it returned to full size, it was perfect! I got the "soft" and it is so comfy! There was a slight chemical odor when I opened the plastic, but over the last few hours the smell has virtually gone away. All in all a great deal! FYI- don't waste your money on the protection plan...it requires that you buy a mattress protector that is not even sold from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more backache!!
 from MI,  Aug 4, 2010

Was sceptical about ordering this at first as the price is a lot of money for ordering a mattress through the mail, but am so glad I did!! Was plagued with backaches, tossing and turning. No more. The bed is ideal...not too hard and not too soft and am sleeping so much better. When I took it out of the package it decompressed to its full size within a couple hours. There was no smell at all like I've read about with similar mattresses. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is the thickness of the mattress. I should have gotten a 12 inch as the 14 inch is a bit too high on top of a standard boxspring and it's harder to find sheets to fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Peoria,IL,  Aug 4, 2010

14 inch mattress I bought for 450 after 10 % discount was really a great deal for the price. I love my mattress which lives upto when was described. I never had a memory foam mattress so am not sure about the firmness it would be. I ordered a firm one which is very comfortable and I think i need to wait few more weeks bofore I would realize any more details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14-inch Memory Foam Mattress
 from Luling TX,  Aug 4, 2010

Mattress is exceptional and far more than I had anticipated. Excellent workmanship and comfort...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Arlington, Texas,  Aug 3, 2010

I purchased this mattress for my daughter last year and she hated it, wouldn't sleeep in her bed, took over my bed, so I slept in her bed and loved the mattress. When she saw that mom wanted to sleep in her bed, then she changed her mind and she loves it and sleeps great. I purchased for myself a few weeks ago and as soon as you hit the mattress, you're OUT! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 23, 2010

Just arrived and unpacked it. We ordered it on Tuesday, its here on Friday same week! UPS guy brought it in the house and i dragged it to the living room where i let it 'air out'. It came vacuum-sealed and looked less then half its thickness voila in a few minutes it was up to size. Very very minimal odor we might even cheat and use it tonight! Its firm and very thick. I've tested it and and for the price you seriously can't go wrong. We had a memory foam bed before and then had to switch to an old spring mattress bed, and that didn't last long. Neither of us could stand our backs hurting any longer and now we are ecstatic to be back to a memory foam!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sleep Ever
 from Centennieal, CO,  Jul 16, 2010

I got this mattress, and was hesitant about ordering online because there are no returns. I went with the Softer Matress because of what everyone else was saying, and I'm glad I did. It sleeps more like a Medium to Firm mattress and I love it. I have never had to set my alarm clock before, but with this matrress I have to now. I can easily sleep 10 or so hours on this mattress, something I've never been able to do. I haven't had any problems with odor or with the bed sleeping "hot".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top of the line
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 15, 2010

I gave my authentic tempurpedic mattress to my dad and bought this one to replace it. This mattress meets or exceeds the $2000 tempurpedic at less than **% of the cost. I purchased the SOFT and it is identical feel to the medium tempurpedic. this is my honest opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it !!!!!
 Jul 14, 2010

This mattress feels absolutely heavenly. I ordered the firm because I want the extra back support. It actually felt good without any pillows. I just recieved it today and the directions said to give it 24-72 hrs to regain its full shape. I dont know about that because by the time I unwrapped the mattress and went outside to throw away the packaging materials it came in, it had popped up into it's full shape. I'll give it a day before I sleep on it because of the instructions. The odor is minimal upon unwrapping but that may be a matter of opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zzzzzzzz
 from orange county, ca,  Jul 6, 2010

my old mattress told me it was old by making my back hurt every morning when i woke up. i got this as a replacement and my back is happy. should have made the change a long time ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Gift to a Back!!!
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 4, 2010

I purchased this mattress several months ago and decided to wait before writing a review. My mother-in-law purchased a Tempur-Pedic mattress and I purchased this mattress at the same time. I have to say that we both found that my mattress feels just as good and for half the price! I used to have the worst bed in the world. The middle had sunk in and my back felt every minute of it. Months later I feel no back pain and I literally melt in the bed like butter. No more tossing and turning. I chose the firm mattress for my back but I am sure that the medium works for those who want a little extra give. I love this mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from monterey hills, ca,  Jul 2, 2010

great memory bed! hoping it to use it forever. thx O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relieved Back Pain
 from Northern VA,  Jul 2, 2010

Pros; Relieved Back Pain Cons: Bank account less ****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this mattress!!!
 from Akron, OH,  Jul 2, 2010

This mattress is GREAT!!! I simply LOVE it!! I purchased the "firm" and could not be happier with my purchase. After considering buying a memory form mattress for over a year, I shopped at local furniture stores and was very unhappy with the prices!!! Overstock.com's price is unbeatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from Edison, NJ,  Jul 1, 2010

My husband was complaining of back pain with our old mattress. Since my husband and I are on a fixed budget, we did not want to invest 3K or 4K in a new mattress. With some research I found this site and read the reviews- I was impress with what I read. Since we purchase the mattress my husband has not complain of any back pain. This was a very good investment at the right price. I hope this is helpful to future consumers. Purchased in 2009.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam MAttress
 from Vicco KY,  Jul 1, 2010

Just got my mattress. I slept on it before the first 24 hours were up and was great. My back felt wonderful. MY husband could tell such a difference from our old spring mattress. Love this bed. Highly recommend for people with back problems. I have not received my warrenty yet but will leave another review after receiving it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best!
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 21, 2010

I have slept on my mattress for four nights now, and it has made an amazing difference in how my back feels all day long, not just in the morning. Shipment was fast, I could move the mattress by myself, and I slept on it the first night. I ordered soft, and it is, deliciously so. The value of this is outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed, great value
 from CA,  Jun 14, 2010

Great bed and a great value. The mattress opened up to full size a few hours after unpacking and the odor was also gone within that time. It arrived within a week of the order date and was easy to unpack. I ordered the firm mattress despite the other reviews and firm means really firm, however, I was hoping for a really firm bed as I prefer it. This is my second memory foam mattress but at less than half the price of my previous one!! I've only been sleeping on it for a 3 weeks and so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from california,  Jun 13, 2010

ordered 2 for our new beach house in queen size. they were here in 5 days and got them onto beds (also from overstock) and slept on them first night. they are great, got soft option and glad since they are still firm compared to my home mattress. only thing was that one had a small cut on bottom (which is on outside of "tube") from shipping but just put duct tape on it and put it down so no problem! Mattress comes in a tube and you open and it just springs open, very convenient! Also, regular deep pocket sheets fit great. definitely glad purchased from overstock at great savings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from California,  Jun 6, 2010

It is the best! I purchased one for myself and my teenage daughter. I am a nurse that works many physical hours and my daughter has a mild form of scoliosis... both of which cause us to be restless sleepers from discomfort. NOT ANY MORE!!! Absolutely love it and highly recommend it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 406 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought