Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 321-340 of 373 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice surprise
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 16, 2009

I bought this mattress based upon other reviews. It's very nice, have had it over a month and sleeping well I did buy the firm and it is very firm, but getting use to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Select A Firmness - Medium
 from Baton Rouge, Louisisana,  Nov 14, 2009

I purchased this mattress for a spare bedroom. Two visitors slept on it in October and both loved it. One friend loved it so much that she went home and ordered a memory foam topper for her bed. After their rave reviews I decided to give it a try since I hadn't been sleeping well in my own bed. I have fallen in love with it's comfort. I have been sleeping through the night for the first time in years. My husband now has our bed all to himself!! Our king size mattress in our room is only a year and a half old. I tried to talk my husband into a memory foam mattress before we bought the one for our room. Now he is wishing we had. He also loves the one in the spare room as much as I do, but since it's a queen...he's out of luck!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It lost its memory
 from Ludington, MI,  Nov 10, 2009

Had this mattress now for 2 years and a couple of months. It is no longer memory foam except where nothing lies on it. It is now a foam mattress. There is a reason that this sells for what it does, and the brand names are 2,000 plus. I'm a very average sized person, so that's not the issue. I'm disappointed now, because it was so promising when I first obtained it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont do it!
 from Michigan,  Oct 29, 2009

ordered soft, hard as a rock. like sleeping on the ground. I dont know if im crazy or everyone else is because i was sold on everyone elses comments. Save your self the hassle, time, backaches and money. IT IS NON REFUNDABLE. DONT DO IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful product
 from scottsbluff, ne,  Oct 25, 2009

I purchased this mattress to replace our old inner spring mattress and I have fallen in love. I no longer have lower back pain and am sleeping all night without interuption. I now have a problem with sleeping through my alarm since I'm so comfortable I don't want to get out of bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Like A Baby
 from Fullerton, CA,  Oct 21, 2009

I love this mattress. It is extremely comfortable. No backaches in the morning. Hadn't had a good night's sleep on my old mattress in months. Am sleeping like a baby on the new one. Got the medium firmness which is not too hard and not too soft. It provides excellent support. Was most impressed by the quality and workmanship. I recommend it to anyone looking for a memory foam mattress. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Select-A-Firmness 14-inch Memory Foam Queen-size M
 from Los Angeles, CA.,  Oct 14, 2009

I recently purchased the Select-A-Firmness 14-inch Memory Foam Queen-size Mattress for my son, who had been complaining about his old mattress and not sleeping very well. Now the problem is getting him up in the morning, But seriously, it was a great purchase, I did have concerns regarding buying it sight unseen, but I am very glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort & value
 from wilmington, de,  Oct 10, 2009

I bought this for my daughter as I had purchased the same bed six months earlier. Very comfortable and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Sep 30, 2009

My wife and I purchased this mattress to replace our 11 year old Serta Perfect Sleeper pillow top. We have had it for several weeks now, and it sleeps wonderfully. I am hot natured, but have not been uncomfortable on this mattress, which I was worried about. I don't see why I would EVER go back to an innerspring mattress again. Of course, the "O" makes it easy to purchase and delivery was timely and inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely mattress
 Sep 21, 2009

I have had this mattress for a couple of weeks, and I'm sleeping so much better than before. I have the medium firm and feel like it is not too firm and not too soft. It's really comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 from Melbourne, Fl.,  Sep 20, 2009

we purchased this mattress because of all the excellent ratings it received on the site. It is as good as everyone says. My husband and I both have arthritis problems and the old mattress we had was causing more pain. We decided on this one after reading up on it and getting input from other people as well as the ratings on this site. Would definately recomment this mattress to anyone thinking about a foam mattress.No smell when it was first set up and all our regular bedding fit just fine. A really great buy and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Sleeper!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 16, 2009

I received my first foam mattress 3 weeks ago.I was sold on this product after reading everyone else's reviews, but actually thought I may have made a mistake 1 week or so of sleeping on it - but I've been proven wrong.I slept on the mattress on the first night and the odor did stay for over a week and the mattress was really firm - too firm like sleeping on the floor. After 3 weeks or so - I'm very happy with my purchase, the mattress have softened up a bit and very comfortable.I highly recommend this mattress and you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy
 from Texas,  Sep 13, 2009

I have been sleeping on my mattress for 2 weeks now. It is comfortable, had no noticeable odor, and is cool even in south Texas. I live alone and was concerned that I would have trouble wrangling the mattress to the bed frame. However, it was easy to unwrap and lift to the bed. Once on the bed it took only a few hours to expand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 Inch Topper Mattress
 from Annapolis,MD,  Sep 12, 2009

The 14 inch Topper Memory Foam Mattress (Soft) is an extremely great mattress to sleep on. I would recommend this mattress to anyone. I would like to say, that you should put ply board down prior to the mattress topper. It helps to support the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mattress Ever!
 from Garland, TX,  Sep 10, 2009

I had recently bought the same mattress in the twin size for one of our day beds. I was so impressed with the comfort, that I immediately bought the queen size, also in firm. The price for this mattress was too good to be true. When it arrived, it was quickly placed on my queen size bed. I have never known such comfort and had spent thousands of dollars on other mattresses that did not give the the quality of rest that this mattress has provided. If anyone suffers from back aches, I highly recommend this mattress. It will be the last one you will have to buy. Again, thanks for offering such a wonderful product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mattress
 from Wisconsin, Madison,  Sep 8, 2009

I got this Mattress in soft and it feels amazing. It only took about 4 hours to fully expand to its full thickness, and it was wonderful to sleep on. Definitely worth the money in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posh and Comfy
 from New York,  Sep 6, 2009

Lovely mattress. Good thing I ordered high quality sheets to fit over the corners. Perfect. I can sleep with my wiggly husband not disturbing me like he did on the innerspring mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh my!
 from new york, ny,  Aug 28, 2009

Not only am I sleeping better but I'm sleeping longer... this may not necessarily be a good thing in terms of getting to work on time - laugh out loud! This mattress is a great value for the price and the quality is superb. I purchased the medium firm and it fit my comfort level perfectly. Now if I could just motivate myself to get out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 26, 2009

I purchased this mattress because my allergy doctor recommend memory foam for dust allergy. It was easy to set up and I didn't notice any odor. It expanded to 14" within a couple hours. It took a few days to get used to the firmness -- my previous mattress was pretty soft. I sleep well on this now. My husband liked it right away. If you have decided to buy a memory foam mattress, this is a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 19, 2009

I will preface this post by saying that I am not a mattress aficionado. Our 10-year old spring mattress was in dire need of replacement and I took a leap of faith on the 14-inch Select-A-Firmness Memory Foam Queen Size Mattress after reading the reviews. I will make a couple of points about this mattress. It came rolled up like a water heater and was 88lbs. I didn't notice a strong smell and we slept on it after a day. We got the

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 321-340 of 373 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought