Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 378 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
its all about the reviews
 from SoCal,  Sep 18, 2010

I was just like you reading through pages and pages of reviews to try to make a decision on a memory foam mattress without trying it out. I also new $1500+ for the T-Brand name wasnt going to happen. I took the chance and ordered the "soft" expecting it to be medium firmness. I would say thats pretty accurate. The foam does feel different then the T-Brand but cant really explain how and if it really matters. I have had a few great nights sleeping on it and the woman likes it as well. :) I would recommend this mattress and its even better when you use some of the discount codes out there. Also no smell, and no holes. Remove box and plastic with care you dont need to use a knife or scissors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW - so comfortable
 from New York, NY,  Sep 17, 2010

I had no idea what to expect from this mattress. I know that I needed something firm and I had never really invested in my own bed before - someone else always made those decisions. But I recently fell in love with my memory foam pillow and had also purchased a 2-inch memory foam mattress cover, and thought - why not buy the whole mattress in memory foam? best decision ever. I got it medium firmness, and 14", and i have never slept better. I know sleeping on my back is best for me but it's never been so easy not to change positions all the time as it is now. I bought a nice wooden platform bed now that I have a bed that doesn't require a box spring, and it;s one of the best investments I've made. I love this bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amaizing Mattress
 from Florida,  Sep 16, 2010

This mattress feels amazing. I was skeptical at first with the price being so low for one of these but after reading all of the good reviews I decided to purchase this. I am so happy I did because this is one of the greatest mattresses I have ever slept on. If you are a side sleeper like me you will love this bed. Make sure you get the soft though, that's what I got and it is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buttonbutton
 from California,  Sep 16, 2010

Love the mattress.... Yes, there was a little odor, but aired it out and it went away quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfrotable
 from CT,  Sep 15, 2010

It came about 1 week after I ordered, and expanded immediately. I picked soft, which is actually quite comfortable and offers enough support. I like it much more than my old coiled spring mattress. I also like the thickness since it does not require a base. Overall, I think it's a good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the mattress
 from MO,  Sep 14, 2010

Ordered the mattress online since it appeared to be very similar to one we already own. Bought it for my daughter and she LOVES it. Plumped up quickly and no odor. Very satisfied. Delivered right to her door---very convenient!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Sep 14, 2010

The bed is great. You really dont feel you partner get up out of bed and your night sleep is wonderful. Shipping and unpackaging of the mattress was easy. I would remmend anyone to try a memory foam mattress and get it at a wonderful price at overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sjm10
 from GRN BAY, WI,  Sep 12, 2010

I recently purchased this mattress for my parents. I have one on my bed and love it, they have one on there bed here when they visit and love it, I thought why don't you have on on the bed at home? So I purchased it and they said they love it. My father said that it was easy enough to move into place, but suggested that you should put it on the bed before removing the plastic containment packaging. They also said that they gave it a day with the windows open airing it out and that did the trick. They both enjoy it allot and sleep more soundly. They said the medium is very restful. They also suggested to consider how warm you keep your room because that also affects the firmness. The only problem I have with it is they don't come and visit as often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kinda cheesy
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 12, 2010

I like my sleep innovations 10 times better. This one is very light weight in comparison and way too firm. The base layer of foam seems very low quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Awesome
 from Quad Cities,  Sep 10, 2010

We were ready to plunk down huge dollars for the big name brand equivalent to this mattress. I read these reviews, and talked the wife into giving it a try. We are truly impressed! We ordered the Medium, but as others have said, I would call it a Firm. We still love it though, but I suggest you order one "firmness" below what you really want. Anyhow, it arrived within a week packaged as said. The instructions show someone using scissors to cut off the plastic wrap. I suggest you don't do that, as I had no trouble ripping it off by hand. The mattress came to life right away, and we did not detect any odors. The cover material seems to be of equal quality as the big name brand. Nice. We slept on it that night, and man is this great! I also suggest that you get the solid foundation, and don't use box springs. We bought one locally, and it just makes things even better. My wife has back problems, and loves this new mattress. The money we saved is HUGE! Don't buy that overpriced, big name memory foam mattress. Get one of these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

WE recently purchased a condo at NMB, SC; we are replacing all the beddings and furnishings. As many others have stated, I too, was reluctant to purchase a mattress on line. I read many reviews on this mattress. I decided to go with the medium. The mattress was shipped directly to the condo on time. There was no smell as others have indicated; the mattress is of excellent quality ; similar to those that we had tested in retail stores but about 1/4 the cost. The mattress is a true medium in firmness; we prefer firm but this mattress is a dream to sleep on. As soon as I get another 10% off, I will be ordering similar mattresses for the other 4 beds. I may order the firm for the master BR but the medium is VERY comfortable and I believe that most guests might prefer medium. For a first time on line shopper, overstock.com has been a great experience. Prompt delivery, great quality merchandise,friendly, helpful on line chat whenever I needed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Saint James, NY,  Sep 9, 2010

I ordered and promptly received the medium range Memory Foam mattress. It was everything as described and more... comfortable, deep, and perfectly fitting the bed frame. A plus is that unlike many of these types of mattresses, there is no odor from it and I was able to put linens on and sleep on it right away. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Sep 7, 2010

This bed arrived on time and is high quality. However I ordered a firm and it's as hard as my hardwood floors. There's no give at all. I'm so sad, I love the quality and style. It's my bad choice in firmness that I gave it 3 stars not because the bed is bad. If I would have chosen a soft I'm sure I would have loved It! Also I cant exchange it. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WoW
 Sep 4, 2010

I bought this mattress based on the reviews I read here and they are 100% correct. This mattress is the most confortable I have slept on. I purchased the Soft one and it is perfect: not too soft not too firm. If you are in need of a new matress and do not want to pay $1000+ for the name brand then purchase this one and you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from MI,  Sep 4, 2010

LOVE THIS BED!!!! I had this in Firm, it wasn't bad but I needed a 2 inch memory foam topper. I got another in Medium and I don't need the topper - I can def. tell the difference. I got a twin size Medium for my child too:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 from Southern California,  Sep 4, 2010

I love this mattress. It arrived very fast, and we read the instructions that came with it so opened it up a couple of days later so that we could take my bed apart and have time to let the mattress return to its original size. With in two hours it was nealy there, and I climed onto it to test it for a minute, I fell asleep and slept for 2 hours. When I woke up I was afraid id how I would feel because I was in the same position I fell asleep in and on my old mattress I would have been in pain for the rest of the day, but I rolled over and no pain! I have gone from sleeping sith two pillowes under my head, another under my arm and another between my knees to sleeping with one under my head and occasionally hugging a second, and I wake up in the morning pain free! I have already recomended this for my parents and another friend who suffers from back and hip pain as I did. I looked at the more expensive brand of memory foam and figured that at this price if it lasts only 5 years I am still ahead. Because of other reviews I ordered a medium even though I prefer a firmer bed and I am glad I did. It is very firm! That is my only caution on this bed. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so great!
 Sep 4, 2010

Extremely comfortable. I tend to prefer firmer mattresses but bought the "soft" based on reviews for this and other "select a firmness" mattresses and it is still plenty firm and supportive. I love falling asleep on this mattress. One more note, your dogs will love it too, I can barely keep mine off of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
 from Tx,  Sep 4, 2010

Very comfortable. You dont need to have a platform bed for this mattress, it will fit a regular bed as it has a bottom to adjust to a regular bed. Course you cant flip it over, but it is very comfortable. I am happy with it and the price. It should last for a long long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love, love
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 3, 2010

this mattress feels like heaven to me. I've always had an issue trying to find the perfect balance of firm and softness...often resorting to harder mattresses with pillow tops or down mattress pads on top. No need with this one...it is, at least for me, the perfect balance. never slept so good and with less back pain :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this mattress
 from Ohio,  Sep 2, 2010

This mattress was shipped in 5-7 days. It was very easy to bring up and set up. It did have a smell the first day but that went away with in the next few days. The bed rose to 14 inches within 2 hrs. 14 inches is the right height for a bed with out a box spring. It took me a week to get use to sleeping on the mattress but now I don't want to get out of bed in the morning. I ordered the medium firm and it sleeps like a hard firm, I love the fact that this was very affordable and very comfortable. It is a great bed to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 378 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought