Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 402 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet dreams!
 from Beaufort, SC,  Oct 17, 2010

I am delighted with the 3 mattresses I got, one queen & two twins. After reading tons of reviews, I picked "soft" for the firmness which turned out great for me. I am lightweight so it gives a little but isn't mushy. Packed great, arrived very quickly, quality material and fun to watch the beds puff up! Oh yes, can't beat the prices!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be Advised
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Oct 16, 2010

I completely agree about the other review regarding this mattress did not provide me with a deep, relaxing sleep nor did it eliminate uncomfortable pressure points. I have woken up with a backache every day since I started using this mattress. I hate it! This is the most uncomfortable mattress I have ever owned. You get what you pay for? If you want a nice relaxing sleep, look for another mattress. I am buying another one at the ***** near my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Western Massachusetts,  Oct 13, 2010

So far we are quite happy about making the switch from a spring mattress to the memory foam. We ordered the medium and it is quite firm, so keep that in mind. I am glad that we decided to go ahead and order this mattress. After researching many different models, this mattress appears to be the best quality for the best price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lgmcg
 from East Wenatchee, Washington,  Oct 12, 2010

My daughter bought this bed and loved it so I bought it too. It is amazing to wake up with no pain in my shoulders. I am very happy with this bed; however, it was advertised as 14" and turned out to be 12". I received an immediate refund on part of the purchase price with no trouble or hassle. I would recommend this bed to anyone; just be sure to select SOFT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 10, 2010

I had my heart set on a memory foam mattress and after talking to friends and looking around I found a brand in the retail stores I wanted. But the best price I could find was $2,000. Well, I was setting up a complete 1 bedroom apartment from scratch with nothing and I couldn't bring myself to spend that kind of money on a bed. I got the brilliant idea to look at Overstock.com and found this bed. It had all the right stats and it was also made in the USA, which was important to me. This bed is very comfortable and I am very pleased with my decision to take a chance on it. I'm even more pleased that I saved $1,500 over the bed I had originally planned on buying. The only minor complaint I have is that I selected the soft version of the bed, and it still feels a bit firmer than I thought it would be. But it is still very comfortable for me (I am a "side sleeper"). I recommend this bed highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Give it time
 from Grapevine, TX,  Oct 10, 2010

So I've had this now 6 months...if I had my choice early on, I would have returned it. I even tried to give it away. 6 months later, it's the best mattress I've ever slept on! I ordered the medium firm and it is hard. I went from sleeping on a traditional mattress that was quite firm to this and still found this hard. I did buy a topper for it to add a little give, worth the additional investment. It's an adjustment and memory foam is different and either you like it or you don't. I've decided I love it and have never slept better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just too good to be true!
 from Unionville, VA,  Oct 9, 2010

I purchased this mattress about a month ago to replace a 20 year old set. It was heaven from the first night! With this being half the price of the competitors, it's a complete bargin. Just one thing, if you want a firm mattress, order the medium....it will definitely not disappoint. The mattress runs a little firmer than a regular one. Also, don't be alarmed at the packaging. It's vaccum sealed and only takes a few moments to get to it's normal size after it's been unpacked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavenly
 from Carlsbad,NM,  Oct 9, 2010

This mattress can make some old people sleep well, and wake up rested.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Brainer.
 from UT,  Oct 6, 2010

We bought the "soft" version of this bed. I'm glad we read the other reviews and got this one, because it really does seem firm. I don't think I'd want it to be an harder than it is. We've slept on the mattress for over a month now, and my favorite thing about it is that I don't have any problems! The only time I used to even think about my mattress is when I had a sore back. Well, no more soreness with this bed. It's an excellent deal, and good quality. Shipping was fast. It was 88 lbs though, so make sure you have some men around to help carry it into the room you'll have it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Salt Lake,  Oct 6, 2010

I literally can't believe how much better I feel after sleeping on this bed for a week. My whole body feels great. I have chronic back problems. I have tried several different beds (including the sleep number) and this one is the best by far. I shopped the more expensive memory foam mattresses but couldn't justify spending $3,000+ after I saw how good the reviews were for this one. It's lived up to my expectations. If it were 5 X the price it would be worth it, what a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best!!!
 Oct 3, 2010

I am in love with this bed! What an amazing deal! I chose the "soft" option after reading the other reviews and it is still a rather firm mattress. It literally took less than 20 minutes before it fully expanded for me and it had absolutely no smell. Once I got it up off the floor and onto a regular slat support style bed frame it was even more comfortable. This might just be the best purchase I have ever made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams Memory Foam Mattress
 from Northwest Indiana,  Oct 2, 2010

Excellent product, just as described; firm, no odor, slept on it first night after it arrived without any problems.This is probably my best mattress purchase in 25 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sleep
 from Coral Gables, Fl,  Oct 1, 2010

This is an excellent purchase for the price, it is very confortable, I ordered the medium density, and it is pretty firm wish I llike. The mattress came in very well wrapped and it was very easy to set up. I slept on it the same day I set it. up. I am not using this mattress with a box spring, I am using it with a spring platform platform purchased at the same time, the platform arrived one day before the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mattress
 from IOWA,  Oct 1, 2010

The mattress arrived quickly and as expected. I have only slept on it once as it is for a guest room. The other reviews suggested to order the soft mattress and I did. I am glad I did! It's firm! Overstock is the best way for me to get a heavy product home. I love the low S & H costs and the product always arrives quickly. BJ

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exxcellent
 Sep 30, 2010

I have had this matress for 18 months and I love it more and more everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 Sep 29, 2010

This mattress is a dream come true. I was prepared to pay $1000 for a mattress, then I laid on a name brand memory foam mattress and was considering paying $3,000 for a mattress. I am SO pleased to read the reviews on this one, which was a fraction of the cost, and to give it a chance. It is the best mattress I've ever slept on. The price is incredible and is the best money I've spent all year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value
 from Dish, TX,  Sep 29, 2010

I have owned this for over 2 weeks now and I can say it is a comfortable mattress. I was torn between this mattress and another listed on another online site and the value and customer support are the best. Yes there is a slight chemical smell, but moving into a home that I had built, the smell was not as noticable. With it being cool outside, opening the windows and letting the whole house breath has alleviated most of the new house smells, including the mattress smell. I have had the opportunity to sleep on the mattress, it was purchased as a quest bedroom mattress and I feel confident that I would comfortable allowing any visitor, family or friend to sleep on it and wake up well rested. So for a value this is the a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesom
 from Saint John, IN,  Sep 27, 2010

I have not had a good night sleep in a long time. Since I received this mattress (Med.), sleeping like a baby, no back pain in the morning. Great price and fast shipping....And no smell from the foam. Perfectly happy. Thanks Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Review
 from Trimble, TN,  Sep 22, 2010

We love it! It was well worth the money. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleepy softy
 from coweta, okla.,  Sep 22, 2010

i took on the medium soft bed and i can say it has helped in keeping my hands from going numb when i sleep on my side. also my back is not as sore when i get up in the morning. i cant hardly wait to get go to bed at night knowing i get a better nights sleep with the memory foam queen sized 14 inch matress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 402 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought