Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 441-460 of 516 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comfy sleep
 from salt lake city, utah,  Jul 1, 2010

this matress is great. My husband likes it more than I do as it is a litle on the firm side for me as I like really gooey mattresses, but it is still really comfortable and I don't have any sore spots when i wake up. My husband says it is the best mattress he has ever slept on. I purchased the medium firmness in king size, and like other reviewers, think it is still on the firm side, but my husband thinks it is perfect. The ,mattress arrived really quickly in a condensed roll, we moved it into our room and unrolled it and let it sit for 24hrs. We have it sitting on a slat base and there is no problem at all. Overall it is great value and a great nights sleep. I was a little nervous about the purchase as you can't return it, but it is another successful overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally...
 from Powder Springs, Georgia,  Jun 23, 2010

Finally a mattress that meets the needs of both my husband and myself. He needs something that is soft enough to accommodate the arthritis in his shoulders and I need one firm enough to support my back. This mattress seems to fit the bill. It came just as they said it would and unrolled with no problem. There was no smell that we noticed. All the sheets I have fit nicely and we are looking forward to using it for many years to come...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Alabama,  Jun 19, 2010

Soft is still firm when compared to other mattress; however, my wife and I quickly adjusted and love this mattress. It has been great for my back pain. I would not recommend this mattress if you are accustomed to very soft mattress(like pillowtop).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get your card out....
 from Mississippi,  Jun 11, 2010

Look no further for a mattress! I shopped a long time before buying one. It's fantastic. Although very dense, it's so soft with plenty of support. I weigh about 250 lbs and this matress gives me an awsome night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firmness Description
 from Springfield, Missouri,  Jun 10, 2010

This mattress was described as "medium" in firmness. It's actually quite firm. This is a really nice product, delivered promptly, but it certainly couldn't be described as "medium" in firmness. We're making do, but we're not satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 6, 2010

We shopped for a foam mattress for a long time. Comparable products were almost double the price. We have been sleeping on the new mattress for almost a month and have no complaints! Also, if you are looking for a firm mattress, i'd recommend getting the firm option. That is what we wanted and i am glad we went with the firm option even though some other reviews recommended going a grade down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Jun 4, 2010

We had been looking for a mattress for about 6 months, but I couldn't justify spending $4K on one. My parents bought the 10" model thru Overstock and had nothing but great things to say about it. Though nervous to buy one sight unseen, we took the plunge and it has been a great experience. The mattress arrived quickly (you can't beat Overstock's delivery fees) and we set it up and allowed it to "expand" for three days. No smell whatsoever. We bought a waterproof mattress cover at the same time as the mattress, so it went on at day 3, as well. It has been about 3 weeks and the mattress has been great. On average, a night of use will entail two adults, two 100 lb. dogs, and the occasional 4-yr old fresh from a bad dream. We spent $2K on our old spring mattress and $750 for this one. I didn't find it to be a magical cure-all for sleep, but it is a great mattress with none of the issues commonly associated with the foam types (i.e. smell, heat issues, etc.) We ordered the "medium" -firm mattress (based on reviews) and are glad we did. It has plenty of support. I strongly recommend this product and Overstock's services.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 inch select firmness
 Jun 1, 2010

great mattress, purchased med firm, and thinking of another for guest room. its been about a mounth of great sleep. great sleep the first night, and no odor. so comfortable i fall asleep on contact, and the mattress w/o sheets is quiet elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It sure is firm.
 from nc,  May 19, 2010

I ordered mattress in medium; it's very firm. We use a 6 in memory foam pad on top of it. Overall good value for the money, but if you are used to medium-soft mattress, order this one in soft! Delivery was very fast, and you can't beat the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Medium" is very hard!
 from Gainesville, GA,  May 19, 2010

Definitely go for the "Soft" if you don't want a hard mattress. We ordered Medium, and it's very hard. We're stuck, since these mattresses are not returnable. On the positive side, it fits perfectly and was a snap to unroll. It expanded to full thickness within just a couple of hours, and there really wasn't any odor by that time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4k thank you
 from clearwater fl,  May 11, 2010

we saved over 4k on this bed ...I must thank you 4 thousand times ... it just got here i cant wait to sleep on it ...it is great so soft no smell, chashmer cover, omg, omg, omg, it is a dream thank you over stock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome
 from warner robins, GA,  May 10, 2010

love it,,, took less than 2 wks to get it ,,, UPS brought it in a roll and i opened it and it starts sucking air in and quickly going to almost full size took 24 hrs to gain the last inch around ,, no smell,, make sure it is everything you want cause its not going back in the package( lol),,,,when you lay on it you become part of the bed wierd but cool,,,has a nice zippered cover to ,,, never will i have a convential mattress ,,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no rating just questions ignore the stars
 from arkansas,  Apr 29, 2010

Does anyone know the name of the manufacturer of this mattress? I would very much like to try it but need to know the manu name since there is a no return policy once opened... any ideas folks?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from williams az,  Apr 27, 2010

I too was nervous about ordering a mattress online but finally did it because i couldnt get my husband to go with me to purchase one. I am very pleased that I did. It arrived in 3 days. I ordered the firm and it is wonderful. It had no smell and expanded to full 14 inches in 24 hrs. I am now planning on ordering a full and queen for spare rooms. I would recomeend this to anyone who wants a good quality mattress for a great price,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Johns Island, SC,  Apr 26, 2010

We took everyone's advice and ordered the soft mattress. It is so comfortable and we are getting a wonderful nights sleep. I would recommend the soft mattress to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 22, 2010

The bed arrived on time and as described. We have had the bed for a couple of weeks and it is very comfortable. We ordered the medium and it is firm. We did this because of the reviews we read before ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed
 from Sun Valley, Idaho,  Apr 22, 2010

So far so good with my new king memory foam bed. I have 5 large dogs and we all love sleeping on this bed. It has held up for the last 3 months and is not making any dents where i sleep. I am sleeping very well and am very happy with this bed. it never had a bad odor and it shocked me how fast it expanded to it's full size. I have had many operations for lupus and rheumatoid arthritis and this bed is very comforting for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!!
 from Durham, NC,  Apr 7, 2010

We have had this bed, King Sized in Soft, for 4 months now. It's absolutely incredible. I am 5'8 and 185-220 (lost weight since we bought), and my husband is 5'10 and 255-280. We have the mattress on a platform bed with drawers underneath, and it does sit high but that isn't a problem for us. The only complaint I have, is that I sleep SO well I don't want to get out of bed!! Really, we couldn't have asked for more. I can only feel my husband getting into bed because of the sheets/comforter moving. No aches or pains anymore, either. We had a pillowtop before and love soft beds, and this is like sleeping in a cloud. I can't speak to durability as it hasn't been long enough, but I love this bed so much I would spend the $600 every few years. Oh, and both of us sleep hot, and we live in the South. We have had no real issues, or at least no worse than we did with the pillowtop. I can't recommend this bed enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bed!
 from Sosuthern Illinois,  Apr 3, 2010

I ordered the king in medium firmness and it is absolutely wonderful. Packaged very well for shipping and easy to unwrap. Immediately expanded to 14" and no ordor. Husband recently had hip surgery and he loves it. I highly recommend it as well as the 1000 count sheets to go with it! Now I feel spoiled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bed
 from New Jersey,  Apr 3, 2010

This is a great bed & an excellent value. We purchased the firm- and it is FIRM --- and we have had no back problems since sleeping on it. Set up was so easy- definitely wait at least 2 day for the bed to take full form & expand. We didnt have the smell that we read in other reviews. We've been very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 441-460 of 516 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought