Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 421-440 of 485 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 21 22 23 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
4k thank you
 from clearwater fl,  May 11, 2010

we saved over 4k on this bed ...I must thank you 4 thousand times ... it just got here i cant wait to sleep on it ...it is great so soft no smell, chashmer cover, omg, omg, omg, it is a dream thank you over stock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome
 from warner robins, GA,  May 10, 2010

love it,,, took less than 2 wks to get it ,,, UPS brought it in a roll and i opened it and it starts sucking air in and quickly going to almost full size took 24 hrs to gain the last inch around ,, no smell,, make sure it is everything you want cause its not going back in the package( lol),,,,when you lay on it you become part of the bed wierd but cool,,,has a nice zippered cover to ,,, never will i have a convential mattress ,,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no rating just questions ignore the stars
 from arkansas,  Apr 29, 2010

Does anyone know the name of the manufacturer of this mattress? I would very much like to try it but need to know the manu name since there is a no return policy once opened... any ideas folks?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from williams az,  Apr 27, 2010

I too was nervous about ordering a mattress online but finally did it because i couldnt get my husband to go with me to purchase one. I am very pleased that I did. It arrived in 3 days. I ordered the firm and it is wonderful. It had no smell and expanded to full 14 inches in 24 hrs. I am now planning on ordering a full and queen for spare rooms. I would recomeend this to anyone who wants a good quality mattress for a great price,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Johns Island, SC,  Apr 26, 2010

We took everyone's advice and ordered the soft mattress. It is so comfortable and we are getting a wonderful nights sleep. I would recommend the soft mattress to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 22, 2010

The bed arrived on time and as described. We have had the bed for a couple of weeks and it is very comfortable. We ordered the medium and it is firm. We did this because of the reviews we read before ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed
 from Sun Valley, Idaho,  Apr 22, 2010

So far so good with my new king memory foam bed. I have 5 large dogs and we all love sleeping on this bed. It has held up for the last 3 months and is not making any dents where i sleep. I am sleeping very well and am very happy with this bed. it never had a bad odor and it shocked me how fast it expanded to it's full size. I have had many operations for lupus and rheumatoid arthritis and this bed is very comforting for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!!
 from Durham, NC,  Apr 7, 2010

We have had this bed, King Sized in Soft, for 4 months now. It's absolutely incredible. I am 5'8 and 185-220 (lost weight since we bought), and my husband is 5'10 and 255-280. We have the mattress on a platform bed with drawers underneath, and it does sit high but that isn't a problem for us. The only complaint I have, is that I sleep SO well I don't want to get out of bed!! Really, we couldn't have asked for more. I can only feel my husband getting into bed because of the sheets/comforter moving. No aches or pains anymore, either. We had a pillowtop before and love soft beds, and this is like sleeping in a cloud. I can't speak to durability as it hasn't been long enough, but I love this bed so much I would spend the $600 every few years. Oh, and both of us sleep hot, and we live in the South. We have had no real issues, or at least no worse than we did with the pillowtop. I can't recommend this bed enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bed!
 from Sosuthern Illinois,  Apr 3, 2010

I ordered the king in medium firmness and it is absolutely wonderful. Packaged very well for shipping and easy to unwrap. Immediately expanded to 14" and no ordor. Husband recently had hip surgery and he loves it. I highly recommend it as well as the 1000 count sheets to go with it! Now I feel spoiled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bed
 from New Jersey,  Apr 3, 2010

This is a great bed & an excellent value. We purchased the firm- and it is FIRM --- and we have had no back problems since sleeping on it. Set up was so easy- definitely wait at least 2 day for the bed to take full form & expand. We didnt have the smell that we read in other reviews. We've been very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bargin
 from Florida,  Mar 30, 2010

I orderd this mattress last year for my condo in Florida.It stayed packaged in my garage for over 5 months. Upon opening it expanded as advertised. It was firm as first, but after 12 hours and fully expanding it was very comfortable and supportive.After reading the prices of other memory foam mattress, this was a plesant surprise.Might be too firm for some, but then some people aren't familiar with the characteristics of a memory foam mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep Great for 2 Reasons
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 24, 2010

These are by far the best beds we have ever purchased! We initially bought two firm beds in full size for our little kids. They were purchased so the grandparents may also use them for sleep overs. The cost was 1/2 of others but thought to try them out. Our logic was to gamble on this purchase and throw them out after a few years if they were not as good as the ones we have seen in the stores for much more. After having them for over a year and being very satisfied, I noticed, my wife would stay sleep in the room as well because she slept better. My wife has had sleep issues for over 10 years and loves these beds. We recently just bought the King size Firm mattress and got rid of the $4000 king mattress that we bought 5 years ago. I held out as long as I could, but as they say "Happy wife= Happy Life" We are both happy. Now our entire family from 2-late 30's- and guests all sleep on the same type and brand of mattress. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent service and product. The first time I have been able to get out of bed in the am and not wince with pain. Still a bit stiff but I am at the point that if I was a horse I would have been put on the back of a stamp yrs ago. Some reviews mentioned that it was a "hot" sleep. Have not found that to be a problem. Extremely happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Prairieville, LA,  Mar 22, 2010

This mattress is a great purchase! I would recommend to anyone! I am very happy I decided to purchase the mattress online rather than in a store and pay 2-3 times the amount. I ordered the medium option and it is a little firmer than I was expecting but still VERY comfortable. The mattress came rolled up very nicely to protect during delivery and it didn't have an odor when taken out the package. Will definitely purchase more mattresses for my children online from Overstock.com when it comes time for a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firmer than expected
 from Deep South, GA.,  Mar 17, 2010

We recieved our medium firmness yesterday, and as stated in the other reviews it is what most would consider a firm mattress. We did have a pleasant nights sleep and I having back problems woke up in alot less pain than usual. The bed did form to my shape after a couple minutes and i felt more supported than with a traditional mattress. No motion transfer from my wife at all. All in all seems to be high quality product and we would recommend to others. Just keep in mind if you like medium firmness buy a soft. I am positive that once we adjust to a totaly different sleeping surface than we are used to we will love it as much as others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard bed even for heavy people
 from Calif.,  Mar 14, 2010

3 weeks now and the bed is still VERY hard. My husband and I are heavy people and figured we should get the firm mattress so there would be less breakdown due to our weight. The bed is still rock hard...has not softened a bit...we will be buying a foam mattress topper soon. On the bright side, we did not have the awful smell that so many complained of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back love it!
 from Nebraska,  Feb 15, 2010

I've been having back pain but after I purchased this mattress my pains are gone. Best sleep I've had in years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from NY,  Feb 12, 2010

We had purchased a different mattress from overstock and had a problem with it(its no longer in stock thank God) Over stock was great and replaced it with this one and it is wonderful. So comfy and no impressions no lump in the middle. Took it out of the packing and it fluffed right up to full size in a few hrs. No smell at all. We got the medium and its great not too soft or hard. I have to say Overstocks customer service is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping through the night.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 4, 2010

I bought the firm option, and although it isn't as firm as I was expecting, it is still a very comfortable mattress. It's great not being bounced around every time my girlfriend shifts in her sleep, and she feels the same way (I'm 6'5" and weigh about 260lbs). There was no funky odor when I unpacked, but it did take a few days to firm up to its max potential. This is my first real "grownup" purchase (I just recently graduated from college and got a big kid job), and I don't regret it in the slightest. The price for comparable big name brand mattresses is 2-3x higher, so I just don't see any way of passing on this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 from Texas,Tx,  Feb 3, 2010

It came in on time and was packeged properly and is good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 421-440 of 485 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 21 22 23 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought