Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 368 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I would definitely spend more money on one of the more expensive brands. Even with proper rotation it developed a large dip in the middle and it is now almost unbearable to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bed ever
 Apr 24, 2015

I sleep like a baby. i love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 Apr 24, 2015

We purchased three beds for a summer home loft for visiting family and friends. These mattresses were such a hit with the grandkids that my daughter went home and replaced their mattresses with this one. Can't have a better recommendation than that. Trust the reviews. They are right on target. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

you can't beat this mattress for the price. period.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

She doesn't like it but can't tell me why. I had one in a queen size for years and loved it. They do run a bit on the firm side even the soft is firm. Good product thoigh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 21, 2015

It did improve my quality of sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comphy!
 Mar 26, 2015

Couldn't be easier to buy, unpack, or maintain. I sleep well on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable mattress
 Mar 24, 2015

Comfortable guest bed mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Feb 20, 2015

I do like the mattress, but wish I had gotten the firm instead of the medium strength. The mattress unfolded with no problem and there was no odor that some reviewers complained of. Price was right and shipping was extraordinarily quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought 2 twins to upgrade the kid's mattresses. These are high quality and do not smell bad when new - a total bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 13, 2015

just what I had expected. It was shipped great and wasn't too heavy to carry up the steps. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware!
 Jan 12, 2015

It is best not to purchase a mattress on line, from any location where it is not returnable. I am very unsatisfied with this mattress; it is very uncomfortable for sleeping. I'm not able to sleep well on it at all. And, the worse part is the mattress cannot be returned! This was an EXPENSIVE MISTAKE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress, very comfortable.
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2014

Very comfortable. Would be nice to flip to refresh the 'memory' every so often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Dec 25, 2014

mattress was comfortable and more than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 Dec 21, 2014

great mattress firm but also so comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 Dec 19, 2014

Arrived quickly and packed well. It's a Christmas gift for our 3yo son, so we will see how he likes it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Equal quality to a more expensive mattress
 from Louisiana,  Dec 6, 2014

This mattress's comfort and quality are equal to that of a much higher priced brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort dreams a bit of a misnomer
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 2, 2014

I had bought a memory foam mattress before and liked how it felt plus there was no odor and it did not sleep "hot." (I have heard this can be a problem with memory foam.) I ordered this mattress expecting the same experience, but perhaps I should have been tipped off by the lack of reviews for the past three years. I have had this mattress for nearly two months and the chemical smell is still pretty strong. Although I like the firmness of the mattress - and that is the only reason it is getting a "fair" rating! - it does sleep "hot" and the odor is not going away. I like many things I have bought through Overstock, but my last few experiences have not been good ones. This is another to add to that list.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm as advertised
 from Salisbury, n.c.,  Oct 11, 2014

Prompt shipping -great product. Very happy with service. Charlie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HARD AS A ROCK
 from pa,  Oct 6, 2014

I TRIED TO RETURN THIS MATTRESS BECAUSE IT WAS LIKE SLEEPING ON A HARDWOOD FLOOR. I JUST WANTED TO EXCHANGE IT FOR A MEDIUM INSTEAD OF THE FIRM. BUT THEY WOULD NOT DO THAT. I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED BECAUSE NO ONE WILL SLEEP ON IT BECAUSE IT IS TOO FIRM. I HAVE ANOTHER MEMORY FOAM MATTRESS THAT I SLEEP ON THAT IS A QUEEN AND I LOVE IT, THAT IS WHY I ORDERED THIS ONE. BUT NEVER AGAIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 368 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought