Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 426 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Oct 30, 2010

I bought this mattress my 7 years old child. Great quality and very comfortable. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mattress
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Oct 27, 2010

I purchased this mattress for my 3 year old son and am very happy with purchase! My son likes for one of us to lay with him when he goes to sleep, but wakes up easily when we move to get out of bed. The memory foam mattress is perfect because it does not move or creak like a spring mattress when we get out of bed. We got the "soft" size because I didn't want him to sleep on a hard mattress. It turned out to be just firm enough to not collapse on the sides, but soft enough to be very comfortable. Overall, a very good foam mattress for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice matress
 from CO,  Oct 26, 2010

I am happy with this matress, it looks very good and it's very comfortable. The price is good too, it's worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 24, 2010

My ten year old son desperately needed a new mattress so I thought I would try this dream form one. Now he sleeps better and is well rested. I've taken a nap on it and also felt well rested. The price is really modest . After reviewing other people's responses to this product I decided to buy him the soft level. It is delivered rolled up tightly in an incredibly small bag. But it puffs up to 11 inches real fast. Also, we didn''t notice any bad odors when we opened it up. I would definitely recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from falls church, va,  Oct 19, 2010

great mattress! bought the medium and it is not too firm and not too soft. everyone who has slept on it has gotten a good night"s sleep. well worth the money, would purchase another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable, great overall
 from Broward, FL,  Oct 15, 2010

Very comfortable. Firm enough to last a few years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY COMFORTABLE.
 from wa,  Oct 7, 2010

I WENT TOTHE FURNITURE STORE AND THIS MATTRESS COST MORE THAN 2X COST ON OVERSTOCK . I LOVE IT. VERY COMFORTABLE.EASY TO ASSEMBLE, QUICK ARRIVAL AND JUST EASY YO DO. THANKS OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 Oct 6, 2010

I bought this mattress for my son, it is very comfortable and he really likes it. Nice cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Edgewater, MD,  Oct 6, 2010

I purchased this mattress for my teen daughter, whose older mattress was too thin for a full-size adult. She really likes it, and seems to be getting a better night's sleep. I have been considering getting a memory foam mattress for my bed and tried the mattress from Overstock before trying similar ones at mattress stores. The mattress I just bought from Overstock seems to be of the same quality as mattresses that are much more expensive. There are better mattresses, which is why I did not rate this 5-stars, but those mattresses cost at least $300 more. This mattress is very good quality and a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Dreams
 from Annville, PA,  Oct 3, 2010

I ordered this memory foam mattress for my twin bed because of problems with my lower back. I would wake up in the morning and could hardly stand up straight. Now, with the memory foam mattress, I roll out of bed with virtually no pain! The 11 inch mattress is slightly higher than my other mattress but is definitely more comfortable. I would highly recommend this mattress for comfort, sleep and cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress!
 from az,  Sep 29, 2010

This Mattress is awesome! Very Comfortable and a great price too! Bought it for my my teenager and she loves the look of it on her platform bed. Came rolled up so I was a bit scared but it fluffed up beautifully and has a great suede like cover. Didn't stink at all like memory foam which is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 from Astoria, OR,  Sep 26, 2010

I ordered this bed for my 13-year-old son. He loves it! I ordered the firm mattress, which has great support. The bed arrived in one package which was easy to open. Now my daughter wants one, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory mattress
 from boothwyn, pa,  Sep 24, 2010

bought this mattress for 12 year old daughter. she loves it. very comfortable, got the soft firmness. just perfect . might buy one for me. fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Moody, AL,  Sep 23, 2010

I love this mattress! Reached full height overnight. Lightweight but easily accepts 200 lb sleeper. Looks fantastic. Would like to figure out how to get rid of standard mattress in spare room so I could get one of these for that bed too. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS BED? WOW!!
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Sep 16, 2010

I cannot stress enough how wonderful this mattress is...and the absolute quality. I'm near speechless, I'm so very impressed. Delivery time as promised, and just so OUTSTANDING I cannot tell you about it in mere words. A wonderful buy for the money!! Thank you SO much because you seem to go out of your way to make customers feel good, and rest a very sore body. I had an impact injury to my spine 40 years ago. When going to my chiropractor for adjustments I would be disappointed because the adjustments would not hold for long...only till I went to bed on my old mattress. This mattress is a true gift! It fluffed out within a matter of 20 minutes, to be sure. I was astounded by the edging that holds this together, and the quality. There was NO ODOR coming from it. It's just great! THANK YOU AGAIN. I highly recommend this. Lea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort is Correct!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Sep 13, 2010

I bought this mattress about a year ago and have been sleeping on it every night. It is an excellent mattress and gives good support without being hard and lumpy like an inner spring mattress. I would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too firm at all. Great Bed
 Sep 8, 2010

If you want a Firm mattress, get a firm. I ordered the medium after being scared off by all the reviews about how stiff the firm mattresses were. Upon receiving the medium mattress, I opened it, waited 48hrs and gave it a test run. GREAT NIGHT SLEEP. After about a 3 weeks....the firmness went down quite a bit and it felt as I would expect a medium mattress too feel. My brother on the other hand got a Firm -- It was stiff as a board those first 3 weeks....but after that, oh man....it is just PERFECT for those wanting a firm mattress. You just gotta give it a bit of time and it becomes wonderful. SO IF YOU WANT A FIRM BED, GET A FIRM AND DON'T BE DISMAYED -- 20 Days and it will be PERFECT! 4 stars only because 3 weeks is a bit of time for a bed to soften up. If it didn't have to be "broken in" 5 stars for sure! PS -- my order showed up in about 30hrs after placing it. (mon at 6am ordered -- Arrived Tues at 10ish) -- with 2.95 shipping....AMAZING!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and Quality
 from S.F. Bay Area, CA,  Aug 27, 2010

I purchased this mattress (medium firmness) for my teenage daughter to replace an old traditional innerspring mattress that was giving her bad backaches. Not only has this foam mattress eliminated the backaches, but it has actually allowed her to sleep through the night without constantly tossing and turning. This mattress is extremely comfortable, and makes for an excellent night's sleep. All in all, this mattress was a great buy for the money and my daughter couldn't be happier with it. A happy, well-rested daughter makes for a happy mom!! Finally, my advice is if you're considering purchasing this item---please go ahead. I have absolutely no hesitation in reccommending this mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 25, 2010

terrific mattress for my 9 year old granddaughter; softer than the same mattress I previously purchased as firm; she likes this one better. They are for her bunkbeds. Loved the price, especially after the Club O discount!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Both sons say this mattress is great.
 from Western NC,  Aug 24, 2010

We purchased one full and one twin-size - one for a 22 year old and one for a 17 year old. Both boys have had chronic back pain (probably from computer usage) but both report a decrease in that and an increase in quality of sleep. You can't beat that. I would recommend these mattresses for sure. The covers are very nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 426 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought