Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 12, 2016

Very nice. Comfortable and well made. Excellent for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress replace a 12 year old $1200 Serta.
 Mar 19, 2016

Very comfortable .. perfect nights sleep .. no more tossing and turning .. awake rfreshed and ready to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie
 Jan 19, 2016

I bought this bed for my son. He's 6'2 and has a lot of back pain from his job. It arrived very well wrapped, a few days late due to Christmas craze but in perfect condition. First 4 days he wasn't sure, 5th day he said, "I love it, Mom!". I've noticed his back complaints have stopped! Makes me feel better! Thanks! Worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin XL Select-A-Firmness 11" Mattress
 Jan 9, 2016

This has been a great bed. Not only for the quality of sleep, but the three levels of foam density actually disperse sound waves for those who are sensitive to vibrations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft it is NOT
 Jan 6, 2016

We selected the soft version of this matress. When they arrived (we ordered 2 twin xl mattresses for our adjustable beds), we opened them and let them decompress for 48 hours. They came up to the correct height and shape. I am a side and stomach sleeper and need the head slightly elevated. No problem there, but these "soft" matress are extremely hard. I had hoped they would soften up, but we are at 5 weeks and they are still very firm. They may have softened up a bit, but not much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock mattress
 Jan 2, 2016

It's ok for a relatively inexpensive mattress. My only complaint is with the amount of time it took to get it....over two weeks! You guys are not Amazon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raves from house guests...
 Nov 9, 2015

Bought these for my guest room and they have been an unqualified hit. Money well spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Oct 23, 2015

Excellent mattress and value. Can't find anything bad to say. High quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Themom
 Aug 22, 2015

Awesome, comfortable, love..purchased a king size for my son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Jul 18, 2015

Lots of bang for the buck. Comfortable and affordable. Using as a extra bed/daybed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mattress Ever
 Jul 16, 2015

This mattress is incredible comfortable and sturdy. I have been sleeping on it for five years. No noticeable sagging or defects. I am a Memory Foam convert.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pad
 Jun 2, 2015

never shipped. cancelled order. wrong size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this mattress
 Apr 21, 2015

Very firm, which is how we like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable medium firm mattress
 Apr 21, 2015

We ordered this mattress in a queen size for a guest bed and found it so comfortable that we ordered a further mattress for one side of our select number split king bed. It supports my lower back better than the air mattress did and I am very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BARGAIN PRICE
 Mar 19, 2015

I've had these two mattresses in use for over a year in my grandkids' guest bedroom. They are holding up wonderfully well and I'm told they are very comfortable. This is my first ventue into memory foam, so I'm considering it for our king master bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Feb 25, 2015

I hesitated this purchase because I initially thought it can't be that good with that price. I bought it based on all of the other reviews. We already have a Tempurpedic mattress and paid 3x as much for it. It arrived veyr quickly, was easy to set up, and it's worth every penny. My son is 6'3" and it is a perfect size for him. He loves it. Feels exactly like the most expensive memory foam mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our beds
 Feb 22, 2015

Bought these after purchasing our eurgo beds. Works great and much cheaper than those mattresses at the store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great alternative to King mattress
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Dec 9, 2014

We did not want to wrestle another king mattress into our bedroom and wanted to try foam vs springs. These were a great option although the original shipment came as Twins, not Twin XL's and had to be reshipped. Twin XL's are a fantastic option vs a King, and we use a 3" topper and don't even notice a gap. At this price if we get 5-6 years out of them we'll be very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very supportative
 from Carnation, WA,  Sep 18, 2014

This is a very firm mattress and seems to be well made. My last two mattresses started out firm but broke down in less than a year. I don't think this will be a problem with this mattress. I finally got a good nights sleep!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reluctant return customer but was really pleased.
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Mar 26, 2014

The foam made the item much easier for shipping and receiving. There was not weird smell at all. We got 2 Twin and 1 Queen for vacation home and it's working out really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought