Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pad
 Jun 2, 2015

never shipped. cancelled order. wrong size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this mattress
 Apr 21, 2015

Very firm, which is how we like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We ordered this mattress in a queen size for a guest bed and found it so comfortable that we ordered a further mattress for one side of our select number split king bed. It supports my lower back better than the air mattress did and I am very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BARGAIN PRICE
 Mar 19, 2015

I've had these two mattresses in use for over a year in my grandkids' guest bedroom. They are holding up wonderfully well and I'm told they are very comfortable. This is my first ventue into memory foam, so I'm considering it for our king master bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Feb 25, 2015

I hesitated this purchase because I initially thought it can't be that good with that price. I bought it based on all of the other reviews. We already have a Tempurpedic mattress and paid 3x as much for it. It arrived veyr quickly, was easy to set up, and it's worth every penny. My son is 6'3" and it is a perfect size for him. He loves it. Feels exactly like the most expensive memory foam mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our beds
 Feb 22, 2015

Bought these after purchasing our eurgo beds. Works great and much cheaper than those mattresses at the store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great alternative to King mattress
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Dec 9, 2014

We did not want to wrestle another king mattress into our bedroom and wanted to try foam vs springs. These were a great option although the original shipment came as Twins, not Twin XL's and had to be reshipped. Twin XL's are a fantastic option vs a King, and we use a 3" topper and don't even notice a gap. At this price if we get 5-6 years out of them we'll be very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reluctant return customer but was really pleased.
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Mar 26, 2014

The foam made the item much easier for shipping and receiving. There was not weird smell at all. We got 2 Twin and 1 Queen for vacation home and it's working out really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2013

I think I've written only one other review in my life. I am beyond pleased with this mattress. I am renting an apartment for only a year and needed a good mattress. Because of the time frame, I really didn't want to spend a lot of money. This mattress exceeds my expectations. I sleep so soundly and so well (even in a loud city), that I wouldn't even consider it temporary if it weren't Twin sized! I would definitely purchase this mattress again. I have had Temperpedic-type mattresses in the past, and have one at home. I sleep just as well on this one. No aches, no pains. The only complain is that I never want to get out of bed in the morning! I would highly recommend this mattress for the comfort and the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very confortable
 from San Diego CA,  Sep 6, 2013

Purchased the Twin XL fMedium for my son and got it for a day. The construction of this product is very good and it feel great. Not too soft and not too firm. Just right. The only thing is the smell. I am sure it in time it will go away since it has been in the plastic for awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back pain
 from Hempstead, Texas,  Sep 3, 2013

Well, I've had this mattress for 9 months now and it has collapsed in the area of my lower back, leaving me with lower back pain daily. The mattress was fine at first and I thought perhaps a good value but have learned differently. What a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New York, NY,  Aug 23, 2013

This mattress is great! I followed the advice of the previous reviews saying that the mattress was on the firm side, and actually almost wished I had ordered a "firm" because the medium is a little on the squishy side. That said, I've had a great night of sleep each night on it and it's been great for the month I've had it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelieveably comfortable
 from Houston, Texas,  May 18, 2013

I just slept on this mattress for the first time last night, and all I can say is this is more comfortable than any name brand mattress I have ever slept on. I paired this with a foundation frame, and it was very, very comfy. It arrives in a tube-like package, and unrolls and expands over a period of about 24 to 48 hours. It expands to its full 11 inches, and supports my full weight - and I am not tiny. A great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I wanted a mattress, and I got a mattress. Soo.... yes. Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Feb 23, 2013

We bought 2 of these so we could make a king size. Delivered on time, no issues with smell. We have slept on them since day one and have not slept better. We would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for adjustable bed
 from NC,  Feb 8, 2013

As others posted, the mattress does have a slight "fragrance". It is not offensive to me, but it is noticable when I get ready to go to bed. I counter it by having a solid air freshner close to my bed. The mattress is very comfortable - I went with the least firm mattress and am glad I did. It fits my adjustable bed perfectly. And it fit my budget as well. When I replace other mattresses in my home, this is what I will purchase for those beds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly remarkable quality.
 from Glens Falls, NY,  Feb 7, 2013

Got this mattress several months ago. So glad I did. It is showing no signs of wear; maintains its shape, provides very firm support, and is truly an extra long size. I would buy this mattress again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mattress is one solid unit; not two or three separte pieces stuck together with glue.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
College Mattress
 from AL,  Jan 8, 2013

Purchased for my son's apartment, he LOVES this mattress--so much so that he would almost rather stay there than come home and sleep in his queen-sized bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xl twin mattress
 from Deleon, Texas,  Dec 30, 2012

Am very pleased with the mattress. Just have trouble getting sheets and bedspreads the right size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Enjoy the mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered the...
 from How you 'doin,  Nov 29, 2012

I needed to free up space in my room, had a king. I'm a 6'1 240 pound guy (side sleeper sometimes back sleeper). Memory foam mattress tend to be firm! I ordered the medium and added a feather top, I felt like it was too firm (so take this into consideration when ordering, if you think you need a firm, realistically you probably need a medium etcetra). The mattress expanded fully within a few hours, slept on it the first night. The length is excellent 80 inches is the king length. Overall, I'm satisfied, I would recommend to other customers, perfect for college student or tall person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress is very comfortable as expected
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 19, 2012

I love the mattress. I have ordered another one for another bed.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought