Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1721-1740 of 3830 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 86 87 88 ... 192 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well worth the price - a gem of a knock-off.
 from Dallas,  May 14, 2014

We have a Tempurpedic memory foam mattress in our master bedroom. My elderly Mother has severe arthritis and other age-related complaints and it seemed like a no brainer to get her a memory foam mattress with no pressure points, but we couldn't afford another Tempurpedic at this time. We searched through all brands available and settled on this one. It took 30 seconds for the mattress to fully expand. It has a very nice appearance. No odor. She slept on it that night and says she's never slept better. Not having samples to try out, we opted for the "medium" firmness, and it seems to suit her. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Orlando, FL,  May 14, 2014

Bought this for my girlfriend's apt. Previously I purchased the medium firmness which is still very firm. Can't imagine how the firm feels. The soft is still supportive and did need not the topper that my medium firmness mattres did. Will eventually put the medium firm mattress in the guest room and keep the soft for our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost a year later.....
 from Washington,  May 12, 2014

I bough this bed about nine months ago and am still thrilled with my purchase. I got the medium firmness which is quite firm but still soft (if that makes sense- I would characterize it as a soft firmness as opposed to a hard firmness). Almost a year later, the middle (where I usually sleep), is losing some of the firmness but its still an amazingly comfortable bed. I had overnight guests a few months ago and in the morning they immediately asked where the bed was from because it was so comfortable. Given the price I don't expect it to last forever but it serves its purpose and is a great value. I highly recommend purchasing this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Elko, NV,  May 7, 2014

This showed up at my doorstep all rolled up. We did not have high expectations for the mattress after seeing it handled like that. HOWEVER, after the unroll and placing it on a box spring it is nice and firm and very comfortable. Very pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firmness is personal
 from Cape Elizabeth, ME,  May 4, 2014

It is not easy to select a firmness for an item. Based on reviews, bought the soft firmness for our son. Having it about a year, he advised that he wished he got the medium firmness. But, overall it is an excellent mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves this mattress
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  May 2, 2014

I bought this mattress for both my Daughter and son and they love it. I bought it for my son and my daughter would lay on his bed all of the time so I finally bought one for her too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTABLE
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 1, 2014

My old spring mattress was crippling me with back pain, hip pain, neck pains that would last all day - too much pain just from sleeping, so I used to sleep on the sofa every night. The day this mattress was delivered, I couldn't get the spring mattress out the door to the trash quick enough. I will never sleep on a spring mattress again. One nap on ths new mattress and my daily aches and pains were gone. I no longer wake in agony. I no longer feel every bone in my body creaking and cracking when I wake up. I am able to get right out of bed and start my day immediately. I have this mattress set up on top of my old boxspring and old bedframe, it is medium firmness and in use since January 2014. It shows no signs of sagging. It still maintains its shape and comfort. My mom paid 6x as much for her memory foam mattress. My neighbor paid 8x as much for her namebrand memory foam mattress. I think I found the better deal comfortwise and pricewise. Finding sheets to fit was easy as it is a standard size Queen. So it doesn't have a brand name label attached to it. It also doesn't come with the brand name overpriced price tag. This mattress is a true bargain - you will love it as much as my husband and I do. Sleep well and don't forget to buy yourself a mattress cover for this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 30, 2014

So comfy. Total bargain. I bought 1 soft and 1 medium. Can't tell the difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely soft
 from Tx,  Apr 28, 2014

This is overly soft matress not good support for the back. Making it difficult to get out of bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why Did I wait?
 from Austin,  Apr 24, 2014

I waited because after 2 1/2 years you can appreciate the quality of a product. It is showing a little sign of wear where I sit on the edge but that's it! No sag, or indentation. Still almost as firm as the day I bought it. I couldn't say that about a Serta I bought and threw out after less than 3 years. I expect at least 5 years use and maybe a bit more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort dreams memory foam mattress
 from California,  Apr 24, 2014

It was firmer than I had hoped it would be but, after some getting used to, it's very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Bed
 from Wylie, Tx,  Apr 24, 2014

Was not sure about this mattress but happy with the results. Fits well and good comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy
 from Morgan Hill, Ca,  Apr 22, 2014

After reading the negative reviews I was worried. Ordered a medium queen. Label on the box stated the same so I knew I received the correct mattress. Puffed up evenly within 10 minutes to 11 inches. Cover is nice. Thought I would have to put on a foam topper to compensate firmness but this mattress is perfect in every way! It had a wonderful faint smell of cookie dough for about an hour. I put a deep pocket good quality cotton mattress cover on top because I love the cover it comes in and wanted to preserve it. Doesn't sleep hot and sleep longer and better then what's normal for me! Came with instructions and care brochure and manufacturer tag. I am in heaven when I lay in this bed. My only regret is I didn't buy a second one to hoard when this one wears out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was nervous, but now I'm happy
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 18, 2014

This is my first memory foam mattress. When it came it was rolled up VERY thin, like a rug. I simply could not imagine having this mattress on my wire bed frame without a box spring and that it would be do-able. I followed the directions by opening the mattress shortly after receiving it, and it expanded like nothing I've seen before. I have also let it air our to get the specific smell off of it. I purchased the medium and I am happy with it's comfort level. Even better, with memory foam you can literately not feel your partner move around throughout the night - making my boyfriend and I quite happy. I must admit I was hesitant at first, but I am happy I bought this mattress. I am not sure how it will hold up in the future, but I'm optimistic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firmer than expected, but am glad.
 from California,  Apr 16, 2014

I have purchased 2 of these beds, it is firmer than expected but just needed a soft mattress pad, which I would of wanted any way to protect the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 15, 2014

Great Price and great comfort. I will recommend this product to my family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Bed, Good Price!
 from Pittsburgh,  Apr 14, 2014

Really like this bed and couldn't find a better price even at Costco (which I shop at a lot). The height isn't so big that's impossible to put a sheet on and the comfort is just about perfect for me. I like a firm surface to sleep on and this both firm enough but still very comfortable and soft for when I share my bed....and my cat seems to dig it too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 11, 2014

We like firmer mattresses and so we got this one for our guest bed room. several folks have asked about it and after sleeing on it have bought one for themselves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Mountains of VA,  Apr 10, 2014

I am a heavy person and was very nervous about this mattress. BUT, it is wonderful perfect fit and I am pleasantly surprised. Very comfortable, my back and legs don't hurt anymore. LOVE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Illinois,  Apr 9, 2014

My husband and I both love this mattress. Very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1721-1740 of 3830 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 86 87 88 ... 192 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought