Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1721-1740 of 2991 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 86 87 88 ... 150 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good mattress
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Feb 28, 2012

very good product....you can beat this deal...very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Chetser, MD,  Feb 28, 2012

I (like a lot of you I'm sure) was really skeptical of buying something so important and expensive offline. But, I have to say this was an amazing buy! My girlfriend and I absolutely love it, it was easy to set up, was fairly easy to break away from it's packaging and i was able to do it by myself... although i was winded and wouldn't recommend doing it by yourself if you can avoid it, I'm just stubborn. the mattress is a little confusing at first and will appear fairly firm but after a few hours it expands and softens right up, i selected the soft firmness and am super glad i did so because honestly the soft is pretty firm and supportive, i don't think i would have liked it any firmer. all in all a great buy though, wonderfully priced, fast reliable delivery, and an outstanding product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's excellent, absolutely thrilled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Madison, AL,  Feb 28, 2012

Mattress feels very comfortable even though got the soft but is more like medium in softmess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Awesome! The memory foam is the best creation ever made. I suffer from many joint and muscle ailments, and finding a mattress is very hard. I love this, do not get me wrong I still hurt but out of the beds I have tried this is the most comfortable mattress for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Hays, KS,  Feb 27, 2012

I have had this mattress for over a month. It took some getting used to but now I love it! I had been having problems with my lower back and this mattress seems to have alleviated that problem. It is very comfortable...I purchased the "medium".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Feb 26, 2012

After ordering a Comfort Dreams Queen memory foam mattress we discovered it just wasn't firm enough. After reading reviews for the Comfort Dreams Queen Firm mattress we found that most of the negative reviews were because it was too firm, just what we needed! We've had it for about 2 weeks now and couldn't be happier. My wife's back problems are gone and I am sleeping much better. Even if this mattress only lasts 5 years it is still a fantastic value compared to the $4,000.00 memory foam mattress it competes with. if you need a FIRM mattress get this one and get a good nights sleep!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Warminster, PA,  Feb 24, 2012

I am glad I bought this mattress, very comfortable, price was amazing and the delivery was very quick and so easy to install, it comes a very decent size box, you place it on top of your bed and let it grow to its normal size, amazing quality. Really love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, it feels great sleeping in this mattress, very firm!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descriptioin was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most comfortable sleep in years!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 24, 2012

I waited 10 months before writing this review and I must say that the back pain that I had experienced with my previous mattress has completely disappeared. The PROS: 1. The mattress has retained its firmness; 2. It remains cool at night; 3. It provides excellent support for both side-sleepers and those who sleep on their back. The CONS: 1. The odor when I opened the package was intense and lasted almost a week; 2. My girlfriend who weighs about 50 pounds less than me has created a bit of uneveness - my side is more depressed after 10 months than her side. The only thing I regret is not buying a KING size mattress. Given the fact that my side has sunken in a bit more than hers, I am debating getting a 14 inch KING instead of the 11 inch. Despite the slight depression, I still get an excellent night's sleep and have not woken up with back pain once. With my previous spring mattress, however, I was in pain 2-4 times a week. Would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is really comfortable
 from Kentucky,  Feb 24, 2012

good buy, very comfy, would definitely buy again.the only problem I had was that UPS delivered to the gate not the house and diidnt knock the front door, the mattress was out side all night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really well decribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value, recommended
 from Los Osos, CA,  Feb 23, 2012

We read about this mattress being hard. We decided on the medium firmness because these type of mattresses soften after about 90 days of use. It is a little firm now but not too bad. I am not a side sleeper and I am able to get a good nights sleep on my side. It is wonderful for a back sleeper. My wife has a bad back and she found immediate improvement after sleeping on this mattress. We have a new traditional pillowtop mattress/boxspring at our other house which we paid much more for and I like this mattress better. This mattress does sleep a little warmer but a pillow top cover would solve this. I recommend getting a waterproof cover because memory foam is very absorbtive. We bought the mattress with the Bello frame from Overstock and are very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I never dreamed that i could order a mattress online and it be delivered. I am very happy with my purchase because a memory foam mattress from the store begin at over **** bucks. The one I bought looks just like the T ones in the stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Need to use it awhile to answer this but it seems wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 22, 2012

I purchased a queen med firmness mattress for one of our quest bedrooms and liked it so much that I purchased a full size for a smaller bedroom and my quests have stated that they were very comfortable. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatess mattress I've ever owned or slept on
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 21, 2012

This by far is the best mattress I have ever owned. It is like sleeping on air. In fact this is the second one I bought. I have one in the master bedroom and the guess room. I highly recommend this product. The only slight disadvantage is the fact it takes deep pocket sheets. I have found however there are a number of sites which carry these sheets a more than reasonable amounts. I also enjoy working with overstock. com for their great pricing and fast delivery service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Plano, Texas,  Feb 21, 2012

Only thing disappointing was shipping and that Overstock did not have recommendations for Assembly companies. UPS does not deliver inside residential houses which makes it diffifult with large heavy items. Would be nice to have recommendations for assembly services as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams 11 inch medium firmness mattress
 from Goldendale, WA,  Feb 20, 2012

Received the mattress, removed all the wrapping, and let it lie for three days. Actually walked on it, jumped on it, and laid on it the release the foam. Placed the mattress on the bed, then the covers. First night, was like sleeping on a rock. Second night, the same, Third night, the same. and on and on and on. Finally, after two weeks of no improvement added a 3" memory foam mattress topper and things improved immeasurably. The moral of the story is --- if you order this mattress do not, repeat, do not order anything other than the "soft" foam. Unless of course you enjoy a really, really firm mattress.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mattress
 from south carolina,  Feb 18, 2012

Have had my memory foam mattress for about a month now and haven't slept this well in a long time. Back aches are a thing of the past. So comfortable. I'm so glad a bought this

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? descriiption was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for the price
 from Florida,  Feb 18, 2012

We've had the mattress for a month now. We purchased the "soft" selection. It smelled like others have mentioned, for about 2 weeks. But its not noticeable now. My husband's a back sleeper and a snorer. With this mattress, he hasn't snored ONCE or complained of any back pain, which is saying something. Now, you don't exactly sink right into the mattress like the commercials and we still use our old 1.5" foam mattress topper, just for added softness. But we'd definitely purchase this again. It's SO much better than any spring mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Rhode Island,  Feb 18, 2012

Main reason i buy this mattress is price . Got delivery on time fallow instructions and mattress was fully ready in 3 days. Only the thing i care about is how long it will last and hold its shap. 10 years warranty means realy good for the price i pay about $xxx

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious.
 from Providence, RI,  Feb 17, 2012

This mattress is phenomenal. I replaced my old spring mattress with this one (soft version), and the difference is amazing! No need for a mattress pad any longer and I sleep comfortably night after night. PROS: + Comfort. This mattress is supremely comfortable; I do not sink into it as I had been fearing (I weigh 150 lbs), but it is supportive and retains its original shape when I get out of bed. I do not find that it retains loads of body heat, so I do not wake up overheated. + Price: Compared this with an 8" Sealy of the approximate same price, and settled for 11" instead. No regrets with that :) + Shipping: This mattress arrived rolled up like a big Tootsie Roll, and expanded quickly without any production. Also, shipment arrived on time and tracking was a breeze. + Size: This mattress measures a true 60" x 80", which is nice to see when some reviews indicate that a product is undersized. + Isolation: I had a friend lay down, close his eyes, and tell me when he felt me get into bed. He didn't. (Admittedly, I have not jumped on this mattress while a glass of wine sits on the opposite side, because wine is for drinking, not experiments.) CONS: - Smell: There is a distinct foam smell for about 2 weeks. That said, it's a foam mattress. Open a few windows, embrace the foam scent for a little while, and everything will be wonderful. My roommate, who paid upwards of $1,500 for his mattress, wants to steal mine. That's all this review really needs to say.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as the photo displayed; tan edges and an off-white center with a faint floral pattern.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Highly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 17, 2012

Love this mattress. Got it for my 4 year old daughter and she sleeps like a dream. I will be purchasing a king size one for me! I slept with her on it for 2 night and it was absolutely lovely to wake up without any back pain! There are no pressure points! Love this!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1721-1740 of 2991 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 86 87 88 ... 150 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought