Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1721-1740 of 2647 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 86 87 88 ... 133 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stomach sleeper
 from syracuse, ny,  Aug 15, 2011

I have more of a question than a review. are there any stomach sleepers who bought this mattress. If so, how does it work for you?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams select a firmness 11"
 from NY,  Aug 13, 2011

What a great purchase. Replaced a 20 year old mattress and box spring set that had seen many better days. From the first night of using it found myself sleeping better and waking up feeling rested. Would recommend this to anyone thinking about replacing a mattress and box spring combination.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is as stated. Came well packaged with no damage.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud!
 from Marathon, FL,  Aug 11, 2011

I put the 2" foam topper on this and it rocks!!! I chose the medium density and it is just soft enough to sink into, but firms up to support you nicely. I have never slept so good!!! No more back or neck pains, and I sleep through the whole night! If you have trouble sleeping, get this bed!! Even with the 2" topper, regular sheets fit perfectly, so there is no more buying deep pocket sheets for my old pillowtop mattress...and this is WAY more comfortable. Notice--they offer a 10 yr warranty if you want it...my old mattress was shot after 4 yrs, and I paid over $1,000 for it! Looooove my new bed!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To a tee.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and great to sleep on
 from New York, NY,  Aug 11, 2011

This memory foam mattress is super soft. Could sleep for hours and hours. It's good for the back. I'm very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is so comfortable
 from Pinehurst NC,  Aug 11, 2011

Love this mattress...all my guests have been very comfortable on this bed...very good value for the money.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought this bed for my guest room...my so and his wife sleep on a very expensive memory foam bed at home but said this one was just as comfortable and for so much les!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 percent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 10, 2011

The mattress came and my husband was able to get it up to our guest room. The mattress looks and feels great. I will be ordering another for my son. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got exactly what I ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice mattress, firm, comfortable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sleep Ever
 from San Francisco,  Aug 9, 2011

It had been years since i slept through the night until I bought this mattress. I was hesitant to try one and not like it, but I was persuaded by the reviews on this product. I was able to unwrap and position the mattress on my platform bed by myself. On a regular spring type mattress I would have bought the firm, but on memory foam medium is quite firm enough. This is a great product and I highly recommend it. Now to find the perfect pillow; one that won't be a thin pancake in a few months!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I bought this mattress!
 from Southaven, MS,  Aug 9, 2011

I am so glad I bought this mattress. I kept coming back to this site and rereading reviews for months before I finally bit the bullet and purchased it to replace a sagging, uncomfortable traditional mattress. I was wary about buying a mattress online but the price and the great reviews could not be ignored. I am more than happy with this purchase. I ordered the medium firmness and was pleased with how it turned out. I had also purchased a topper to use on the mattress but I don't even think I would have needed it. The mattress had expanded to size within hours and there was no odor whatsoever. I might even go wtih the firm mattress next time and purchase an even thicker topper in order to preserve the life of the mattress but I am not worried about having to do that for quite some time. Buy this mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from SD, CA,  Aug 9, 2011

I chose the soft version and was very pleased. It was exactly what I was expecting and the price is great. It smelled a little strong at first but the smell dissipated after a couple of days. I would highly recommend it to anyone over an innerspring mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this mattress
 from Vermont,  Aug 9, 2011

We bought this mattress for our guestroom bed - After getting it, we loved it so much we ordered another one to replace our old mattress on our bed - Love this mattress!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Night's Sleep
 from New Mexico,  Aug 8, 2011

Some nights my husband does not sleep very well, which before we bought this mattress resulted in my not sleeping very well. Since buying the 11" memory foam mattress I rarely wake up when he is having a bad night, his tossing and turning does not affect my sleep at all. The mattress was alot of fun to watch "coming to life", after we took it out of it's plastic covering it immediately began to expand (thank goodness for the review that advised us to have it o the bed when we opened the package) Was really amazing to see how that much mattress could come out of such a small packag. So far, we are very happy with out purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Georgia,  Aug 6, 2011

I am very pleased with this purchase. It fits perfectly on my platform bed and was very well packaged. Switching from a very expensive, traditional mattress/boxspring set, I was wondering how this mattress would compare; I have been pleasantly surprised! I have slept better on this mattress than on any I've ever owned, and I attribute it mostly to the lack of 'jiggling' of the bed, meaning the mattress conforms to your body in all the right places and leads to sounder sleep. I ordered the 'medium' and it is still fairly firm, so if you prefer a softer mattress, you're probably better off ordering the 'soft' version.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Alabama,  Aug 5, 2011

Love memory foam. I sleep great every night. Would recommend a mattress cover for protection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal and no smell!
 from NorthBayArea Ca,  Aug 2, 2011

With back pain came the need to replace my firm double pillow top bed. I bought a medium and its better than my couch(where I would find my comfort before). I can now sleep through the night without my back getting twisted from the hole in my old bed. Anyone looking for a mattress for any reason this thing is great!! 3 day delivery also!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Does not matter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The foam is, like foam. The cover is on par with a, cheap spring mattress.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Darn Good!
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Aug 2, 2011

I have been using the Comfort Dream Select-A-Firmness 11-inch Queen Size mattress. It is an absolutly amazing product. The mattress is just too comfortable. I am in love with my mattress. One of the best buys I have made thus far. A definite must have. Back Support - Awesome Comfort - Awesome Firmness - Perfect Size - Perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mattress ever
 from Virginia,  Aug 2, 2011

My husband and I have tried out some memory foam mattresses at stores, but didn't really like them because they were too soft. This mattress was an experiment -- we decided to buy it because it could be bought in firm (the fallback plan was to put it in our guest bedroom if it didn't work out). The mattress arrived just as described (our boys thought it was a rug because it was rolled up). My husband opened it up and it almost immediately returned to it its full shape. We did use some Febreeze on it the first night because of the "new" odor. We absolutely love this mattress! We haven't slept this well in years. By the way, we bought this mattress to replace an expensive name-brand mattress that we bought less than four years ago, but which was already worn out. Big price doesn't always mean good quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The mattress looked exactly like the one pictured online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the best mattress we have ever owned.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The onsite description and reviews were extremely helpful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't tell the difference
 from Bentonville, AR,  Aug 2, 2011

We have a tempurpedic mattress and love it. We needed a queen mattress for our son and his wife who come to visit and always complain about the mattress. We decided after reading the reviews to go with the 'soft' version and it was right on. I REALLY can't tell the difference between our much more expensive mattress and I love the fact that you can choose the firmness. I wish ours offered that. I would highly recommend this mattress and if you've never slept on a memory foam mattress, the soft is what I would recommend. It's 'just right'. Extremely comfortable. 11 inches is a perfect heighth. Happily our son and his wife loved the bed and slept very comfortably. Now we won't have to mattress shop again. I will gladly purchase another one for our other guest bedroom. The price is good and you can use your old boxsprings by putting plywood over them to make a sold base.........LOVE IT!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Reviews were right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mattress I ever Had!
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 31, 2011

I can't wait to go to sleep at night now because I know I wont wake up with a back ache or a headache! First time in years. I had a top of the line mattress but ti was too firm for me. I was glad I purchased the medium mattress because I think the soft would have been too soft. I weigh 105 lbs and my husband weighs 165 lbs. We are both very comfotable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is exactly what I wanted. The mattress is perfect for both my husband and my weightd and is keeps it's shape!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Mattress! great for your back!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 31, 2011

This was my first memory foam and I am getting ready to buy another!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could not imagiine better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the price!
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jul 30, 2011

Was amazing to watch the bed open up and attain full size. It took almost 2 days for that to happen but it has been a very comfortable mattress to sleep on!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The foam is well made and has held up over time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1721-1740 of 2647 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 86 87 88 ... 133 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought