Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2401-2420 of 2522 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Jan 3, 2009

Mattress was not quite like the one we had previously and took a little getting used to, but overall a great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exelence
 from california,  Jan 3, 2009

good its comvy material good, soft, I not troble to sleep

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Nights Sleep in Years!
 from Buena Park, CA,  Jan 3, 2009

I love my Memory Foam mattress. I purchased this matress after much research and am very pleased. There is nothing comparable for the price. I chose the soft firmness after reading all the reviews, it is like sleeping on a cloud. I took it out of the packaging and it was fully ready to use after about an hour. I wish I had had this when I was pregnant! Thank you Overstock for another great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
11-inch select-a-foam mattress
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jan 3, 2009

The mattress was so easy to set up. I like a fairly firm mattress, but after reading the reviews I purchased the soft mattress. The firmness is great. I spent 3 times as much on a foam mattress, and this once is just as good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new mattress
 from Belleville, IL,  Jan 3, 2009

We both sleep much better. We knew instantly this was good! Could not have asked for more - very satisfied with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium is very hard
 from DC Metro,  Jan 3, 2009

This mattress arrived quickly and well packed. It was a snap to install and was ready to sleep on quickly... however... I ordered the medium level of firmness based on other reviews and it is VERY HARD.. Luckily it's in a guest room so I'm not sleeping on it. But last night I slept on it since my husband has the flu - It takes some getting used to - I should have ordered the soft one.. I'll probably buy a pillow topper to compensate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
User
 from Maine,  Jan 3, 2009

I bought this mattress because it looked so comfortable. It came rolled up and I had to let it expand for two days. It was very hard lifting and moving it around but manageable. However, the quality isn't there. The suggested retail value should probably be around $200-$300.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard bed
 from Livingston,mt,  Jan 2, 2009

The bed we ordered was the medium firmness mattress. We have know slept on this mattress for 3 weeks and still have not adjusted to the firmness. We both like firm beds but this one is really firm and does not conform to you like we thought it would. As others have stated in their reviews this bed does create alot of heat. If I was given the opportunity to reorder this bed I would purchase the soft one. Regards to Overstock.com they were prompt to deliver the bed, and the price was right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed, great price, free shipping and a rebate
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 2, 2009

Doesn't get much better than this. Queen bed for $315 shipped with a rebate. Get the soft one. It's the best of the 3 choices on firmness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent but Firm
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 2, 2009

First order from Overstock. Shipping was painfully slow, but within advertised limits (barely).I wanted to give this bed a few (three to be exact) weeks before writing a review so none of this is knee jerk reaction.I got this queen mattress when it was on sale, but even at it's currently listed price it is an amazing bargain! It has not expanded to a full 11", but I would consider the 10.25" inches it has expanded to be acceptable. After reading other reviews I was concerned about the firmness of the mattress. I like a firm mattress and I have tested memory foam out at local retailers but decided to go with the soft option since I've never actually owned a memory foam and I couldn't test this particular brand first. I'm glad I did. The 'soft' option is, in my opinion, still quite firm. It is perfect for me and I have enjoyed very restful nights since night one, but I can imagine many people not finding it an enjoyable sleep.So if you are sure a firm mattress will suit you this is absolutely an incredible value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ulitmate!!!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 1, 2009

You will sleep like a baby and wake with no aches or pains! It is true the medium firmness is FIRM.....but with the 3" memory foam topper that we were already using on our old mattress, this mattress became shear perfection! We both feel as if we are sleeping on a blissful cloud. I have had shoulder and lower back issues that have made sleeping through the night next to impossible. We've had the mattress for two weeks now, and I've slept through the night from the second night on. Thank You Overstock!!!! Also, the set up was a breeze, there was no "fresh foam" odor, and we were able to sleep on it the very first night. The delivery was right on time, packing was great as well. 11" medium firmness mattress + 3" memory foam topper=PERFECTION Buy this....you will have no regrets!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Toms RIver, NJ,  Jan 1, 2009

The mattress was ready in a few hours. Slight smell after opening -- goes away soon enough. I purchased the medium. My wife thought it was too firm, but after using it a few days she says she is sleeping better and that she is happy with it. It took a few days to get used to. If I ordered again I guess I would get the soft. This is a steal considering how much these cost in the mattress store. If you are on the fence about this one just get it. You won't be sorry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Soundly
 from Way Upstate New York,  Dec 30, 2008

We were hesitant to purchase a mattress online, however, because the price was unbeatable, and the reviews so positive, we decided to take the gamble. We are sure glad we did! This mattress is awesome - better than expected. It seems just as outstanding as the $1000+ units I've seen in furniture stores and bedroom galleries. I usually like a firmer mattress, while my other half prefers a bit softer density. We are BOTH HAPPY with the "medium". If you are not sure if you will like a memory foam/tempurpedic mattress, you can't go wrong price and quality wise to try this out!! If by some wild chance you don't love it, you won't be out big $$...and I am sure your guests who sleep in the guest room will be thrilled!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled
 from West Palm beach,  Dec 30, 2008

This is the first time in over a decade that I sleep the entire night without waking up. I was going to get the firm but I got the soft due to the reviews and I'm happy I did. I can't really imagine it being any firmer than it is. When I lay down my mind says it's too firm but my body loves it and that's what's important. In re-reading all the reviews and now having one myself I notice a trend. Everyone (including me)that reviews the "soft" thinks it's plenty firm enough even though many of us thought we wanted the "medium" or "firm" before reading the reviews. The few that have reviewed the "medium" or "firm" have not been dissapointed in how firm they are. That makes me wonder how much of a difference there is between the three choices. Mine has tan trim but so does the picture I looked at. Bottom LINE!! BUY IT--You'll have no regrets

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping better
 from Canadaigua, NY,  Dec 29, 2008

I bought this for my son, who's mattress was worn out. He said he he has been getting better night sleep and feels great in the morning. When its cold it does take it a little bit to warm up and mold to the body. It is also a warm sleep if you are use to having a lot of covers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed!!
 from Indiana,  Dec 29, 2008

I gave this to my son for Christmas when the price dropped(bonus), but I would spend the price it is today for it. It is awesome! It is comprable to a tempurpedic, without the ungodly cost of one. I could not be happier that I bought this bed. It only took a few hours to reach the 11 inches. I woulf highly recommend this!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory form with the right Firmness
 from TX,  Dec 29, 2008

This has been a really good purchase. Worth every cent I spent on it. I have been using it for almost 2 weeks and it gives me what I want - A good Sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality and price
 from The Woodlands, Texas,  Dec 29, 2008

It came rolled up like a rug and I was skeptical, but after releasing it, the mattress was ready for use in a couple of hours. It is indistinguishable from one I paid about $2000 for in a local mattress store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 28, 2008

I bought this as a gift for my parents for Christmas, and they love it. My mom has back problems and she says that her back hasn't bothered her since she started sleeping on it. I just wish the one I bought for myself was as comfortable as hers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Select A Firmness "Soft" Memory Foam Mattress
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 28, 2008

Great Mattress. Took shape quickly and I slept on the same night. I am glad I ordered the Soft Mattress. Very comfortable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2401-2420 of 2522 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top