Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2401-2420 of 3775 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE MATTRESS, SPRUNG INTO SHAPE PERFECTLY
 from Lewes, Delaware,  Mar 1, 2012

MATTRESS IS NICE, IT SPRUNG INTO SHAPE NOT LONG AFTER OPENING. EVEN THOUGH WE ORDERED MEDIUM IT STILL FEELS A BIT STIFF, ESPECIALLY FOR A CHILD. FABRIC COLOR IS NOT THE GREATEST.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY SEEMS GOOD ONLY USED TWO NIGHTS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I thought it would be.
 from Gardiner, NY,  Feb 29, 2012

It's just what my wife wanted. It was shipped in a timely manner and received in good cindition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from Cape Coral, Fl.,  Feb 29, 2012

This mattress came highly recommended and I like it a lot but I thought it would be softer. I chose the medium firmness. Probably would've gone with the softest one if I could choose it again. Overall I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams Select A Firmness 11" Queen memory
 from Central Florida,  Feb 29, 2012

I purchased this mattress in medium firmness for my daughter who has back problems. This is without a doubt one of the hardest mattress I've ever slept on, it was like sleeping on a rock. If you like a really firm mattress this ones for you. Not for those of us who like a little give to our mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Qualty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Medium is not medium, it's really firm.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happer
 from Winchester, VA,  Feb 29, 2012

Needed to replace my current mattress and after reading the reviews on this one I decided to buy it. The price was great, shipping was fast and now I have a mattress the helps me with my sore back. I wake up feeling a lot less pain then I did before. I got the soft but it seems pretty firm to me. Some of the other reviewers also noted the same thing. All it all I'm very happy with this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Howell, MI,  Feb 29, 2012

After over two weeks of sleeping on this, I absolutely love it. I got the medium firmness. It was a little firm for medium but comfortable. I can't imagine what the hard level feels like. I used to have the sleep number bed.(one of the first models) It took a few days for me to adjust and now its great. I got it up to my apartment (3rd floor), got it open, and after 30 minutes it seemed ready to sleep on. Not joking. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close to the picture online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better than good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!!!
 from Racine, WI,  Feb 29, 2012

I am very happy with this mattress!!! This Queen-size mattress came rolled-up very tight, and it was packaged in such a way that it would not be damaged in shipping! I had (myself) built a very solid hard- wood frame of the proper dimensions to completely support the mattress. When I removed the packaging material, the package unfolded itself into a very fine, and well-made Queen-size 11-inch memory foam mattress. However, note well!!!: I had ordered the medium (firmness) mattress which turned out to be just a bit tooooo firm for my comfort. So I ordered an additonal mattress topper to use on top of this mattress for a more soft comfort level. Keep this in mind when selecting YOUR comfort level!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and complete description!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this mattress !
 from Montgomery AL,  Feb 29, 2012

We haven't slept this good in years. I was hesitant to buy a memory foam mattress before trying it out, but this is the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on. I would give it six stars if I could.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleepin' like a baby!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 29, 2012

We have purchased two of these mattresses. Great mattress for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great VaLue
 from Perryville, MO,  Feb 29, 2012

Happy the product is made in the USA . Delivery and packaging excellent. Unwrapping was easy. A whiff of odor once opened. We let it air in the garage for 24 hours. No smell detected. Mattress fit the area excellently. The company didn't explicitly indicate in the pkg papers the top versus bottom. We figured the top must be the quilted design fabric. We confirmed with the company. Sitting and sleeping on the bed has been great. The comfort is exactly right. Not too hard or soft. We ordered medium thinking if it was too hard we might add another thin memory foam on top. We didn't need too. The mattress seemed to handle the body heat well. It did not collect and build up warmer. My biggest concern was what kind of material went into the memory foam. The manufactures webb site allayed our fears that it was ecologicallly safe. It's stiff enough when upright to be handled on a furniture dolley by one person if they are careful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not apllicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm Mattress
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 28, 2012

The mattress arrived in good shape and seems to be of good quality. It does have a "foam mattress" smell that has not yet gone away and we've had it out of packaging for several weeks now. We bought the "soft" version of the mattress because some of the reviewers noted that even it was fairly firm. I would agree -- this is a very firm mattress and does not have the feel of a memory foam mattress topper that we've put on so many of our other standard mattresses. I was hoping that it would have that sort of feel, but can confirm that it does not. It is much more like a standard mattress with a slightly cushier pillow top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate though "soft" version of mattress is still quite firm and not what I would consider "soft"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleepy time is so much better!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

When my husband and I got the bed we thought it was carpet because how it was shipped. We cut it open and realized it was our bed, it was vacumed sealed, so I thought it was super small and. We cut open the vacum sealer and I was so glad to see this big nice comfy looking bed pop up. We sleep so much better than we did and for what we paid for we totally got a screamin' deal! Im so glad we have this bed!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing! It's so comfy!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty detailed on what you were paying for and getting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mattress
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Feb 28, 2012

very good product....you can beat this deal...very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Chetser, MD,  Feb 28, 2012

I (like a lot of you I'm sure) was really skeptical of buying something so important and expensive offline. But, I have to say this was an amazing buy! My girlfriend and I absolutely love it, it was easy to set up, was fairly easy to break away from it's packaging and i was able to do it by myself... although i was winded and wouldn't recommend doing it by yourself if you can avoid it, I'm just stubborn. the mattress is a little confusing at first and will appear fairly firm but after a few hours it expands and softens right up, i selected the soft firmness and am super glad i did so because honestly the soft is pretty firm and supportive, i don't think i would have liked it any firmer. all in all a great buy though, wonderfully priced, fast reliable delivery, and an outstanding product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's excellent, absolutely thrilled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Madison, AL,  Feb 28, 2012

Mattress feels very comfortable even though got the soft but is more like medium in softmess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome! The memory foam is the best creation.
 from Texas,  Feb 28, 2012

Awesome! The memory foam is the best creation ever made. I suffer from many joint and muscle ailments, and finding a mattress is very hard. I love this, do not get me wrong I still hurt but out of the beds I have tried this is the most comfortable mattress for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Hays, KS,  Feb 27, 2012

I have had this mattress for over a month. It took some getting used to but now I love it! I had been having problems with my lower back and this mattress seems to have alleviated that problem. It is very comfortable...I purchased the "medium".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Feb 26, 2012

After ordering a Comfort Dreams Queen memory foam mattress we discovered it just wasn't firm enough. After reading reviews for the Comfort Dreams Queen Firm mattress we found that most of the negative reviews were because it was too firm, just what we needed! We've had it for about 2 weeks now and couldn't be happier. My wife's back problems are gone and I am sleeping much better. Even if this mattress only lasts 5 years it is still a fantastic value compared to the $4,000.00 memory foam mattress it competes with. if you need a FIRM mattress get this one and get a good nights sleep!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Warminster, PA,  Feb 24, 2012

I am glad I bought this mattress, very comfortable, price was amazing and the delivery was very quick and so easy to install, it comes a very decent size box, you place it on top of your bed and let it grow to its normal size, amazing quality. Really love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, it feels great sleeping in this mattress, very firm!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descriptioin was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most comfortable sleep in years!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 24, 2012

I waited 10 months before writing this review and I must say that the back pain that I had experienced with my previous mattress has completely disappeared. The PROS: 1. The mattress has retained its firmness; 2. It remains cool at night; 3. It provides excellent support for both side-sleepers and those who sleep on their back. The CONS: 1. The odor when I opened the package was intense and lasted almost a week; 2. My girlfriend who weighs about 50 pounds less than me has created a bit of uneveness - my side is more depressed after 10 months than her side. The only thing I regret is not buying a KING size mattress. Given the fact that my side has sunken in a bit more than hers, I am debating getting a 14 inch KING instead of the 11 inch. Despite the slight depression, I still get an excellent night's sleep and have not woken up with back pain once. With my previous spring mattress, however, I was in pain 2-4 times a week. Would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2401-2420 of 3775 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought