Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2201-2220 of 3633 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great mattress - would recommend
 from Utah,  Jun 3, 2012

Really comfortable. I had never slept on memory form. Was concerned it would be too hot or too hard (like goldilocks) but it was perfect. I went with soft, which was a good choice for me. Don't know why bad reviews say it sagged in middle . Mine seems fine but I am using my old box spring for support underneath (not sure I would trust those slatted frames (would want to make sure to get good support underneath- matress is not flimsy but it is not solid either- wouldn't want it to be - right?)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Had a White top with beigh side - nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good - but you cannot turn it over (don't need to)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable as the name suggests!
 from Baton Rouge,  May 29, 2012

I took a medium firm mattress. It has been good so far. I was concerned about the smell of the mattress at first, but it did not last more than a day. Its been about 3 months now since i bought the mattress, and I can say I am satisfied with it. I fall asleep pretty fast and I am definitely sleeping better than before. I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color seemed to match on the site and on the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was good as mentioned.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Almost accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from New Jersey,  May 26, 2012

I was doubtful about if I would like this mattress. It took me a few times to get used to the firmness after sleeping on a very bad mattress for the last year. After the first night I was impressed that I wasnt waking up with pain in my shoulders or my lower back. I would highly recommend investing in this mattress. It fit perfect in our platform bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Qualit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet dreams
 from Charleston SC,  May 23, 2012

the foam is very supportive and I don't wake with a back ache like I use to on my old fashion spring mattress set. You fall asleep quickly after laying down because you are immediately comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from SC,  May 22, 2012

The mattress arrived in a box much smaller than the mattress, and when we opened it, the mattress unrolled easily. We did not sleep on it for 3 days so that it would have time to rise to its full height. It's so comfortable! We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's the same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfortable
 from texas,  May 22, 2012

Love this product. It was so wonderful getting the free delivery of it as an overstock club member. Such a big product would have beeen impossible for me to purchase at a store and bring home and store delivery would be pretty expensive as I live in a small community. This product is not available here so I would have had to purchase in another community and had delivery made here. Thank you overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no color involved
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How great thou are Bed of mine
 from Still sleeping in seattle,  May 21, 2012

I bought this bed cause the last memory foam mattress we got was super soft, and it started to sink in the middle after two years of sleeping on it. I need to buy another mattress but I did not want to spend all that money on something that I know it was not going to work. So... i turned to O to rescue me. I know a lot of my friends were saying I shouldnt trust website like O to buy mattress not even shoes before I tried them. But O has never done me wrong since I been shopping with them since 2000. I turned to O for my mattress, it was the best decision I have ever made. My mattress arrived in record time, the same nite it arrived we slept on the bed, I didn't even air the room, cause there was no smell. It was awesome. I love my bed.. Every morning I wake up refresh and at nite I cant wait to go to bed. Thank you O

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes to a T
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mostly positive
 from Roseburg, Oregon,  May 17, 2012

We do like the mattress. We bought the "firm"....it is still firmer than expected. We would recommend the "medium". The mattress leans towards the middle. It did from the very 1st night. It doesn't matter if 1 or 2 people lay on it, it still leans. After nearly 3 months of leaning, we put a 2"x2"x5' board down the center underneath the mattress. It feels great now! There was no odor ever. We do sleep warmer on this mattress. My husband does not use his electric mattress pad now & I use mine at the lowest setting. We're wondering what summer will bring. Overall, it's a good mattress & we do like it now that the leaning problem has been fixed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good with one exception
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams Medium 11inch MFM
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 17, 2012

No smell, ready in hours, just enough give for a wonderful sleep. Overstock assisted greatly to the delivery process. This is my second Comfort Dreams MFM. I have one at both my homes. Intend to replace the guest rooms with this product as well. Cost effective, economical and an overall better rest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Value. First Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable!
 from Pasadena, CA,  May 15, 2012

The firm mattress is firm but yet soft (due to the foam material). I love it! Its extremely comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Hartford, CT,  May 14, 2012

Can't really complain about this one yet. Been sleeping on it for a week and while it's not the MOST comfortable bed I've ever had, it's certainly not terrible and I kinda look forward to sleeping on it every night because it's a very different feeling than a traditional mattress. If you are looking to compare this to a $3000 memory foam mattress don't bother because it isn't even close. But if you are cheap like me and can't ever see yourself spending $1500 and up for a mattress but want to try out something different, this one seems like it might just work out. It's not the most comfortable thing in the world to SIT on, and you'll probably say "damn, this thing is too hard", but lay on it and sleep on it for a night and you might not care about sitting anymore. I like a firm mattress and ordered the medium like many of the other reviewers suggested, and it's pretty darn firm so I'm glad I didn't order the firm. Have been pretty happy sleeping on it so I don't plan on complaining too much about it. I have no idea how long it's going to last but who really cares when it's only $XXX. If it starts to lose quality after a few years maybe by then I won't be so cheap and will pay big $ for a new mattress! Last thing: I didn't have any factory smell whatsoever, and the mattress really didn't take more than a few hours to come to it's full size after I opened it. There are so many reviews on this mattress that are 4 or 5 stars and after following along with the herd and purchasing it, I'm happy I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfortable
 from New York, NY,  May 13, 2012

we have never slept so good! we got the firm mattress which is actually really firm but within a couple of days you get used to it. your back feels straight and you cannot wait to come home and go to bed :) it has a smell but it is slowly fading away. thinking about buying a topper now to preserve it more and get a little bit of a plush feeling. really happy with the purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from Michigan,  May 13, 2012

The mattress unfolded quickly, was very nice, and I love the cover on it!!! I would have given it a 5 star rating, except for the firmness of the mattress!!!!!! I ordered a medium firmness, and this mattress is like laying on a slab........sooooooo hard........that I put a 4 inch temperpedic mattress pad OVER it!!!! Now, it is just right!!!! If you plan to purchase this mattress, please, please, consider that it is MUCH FIRMER than I had expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not......I read the reviews, and should have taken the advice to heart!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams Select-a- Firmness 11 inch Queen.
 from Washington DC>,  May 10, 2012

So far the bed sleeps well. No issues. Firm, comfortable, and no issues with hot/breath-ability. Great bargain in comparison to my old mattress, which actually hurt my back with the pillow top and was not very supportive. Arrived very quickly at my front door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, very little smell. Firm, however no as firm as a firm mattress. Good support.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for Price!!
 from Mainline, PA,  May 10, 2012

Perfect price, excellent quality and value -- ... We would buy again if needed for other rooms; and we would definitely recommend this product to our friends and family. Nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as described in every way!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is firm, very nice 11" Memory foam. Nice quality... Happy campers here at our home!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as described in every way!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm mattress
 from watseka,IL,  May 9, 2012

Mattress arrives rolled like a rug and has to be laid out for foam to expand. We sleep on it the first night and both woke refreshed the next day. I do recommend a topper for it as even the med firm that we got is extremely firm. I have already recommended this to several of my cusotmers and family members.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is a great value, very well made as good as the one I've seen for considerably more money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort dreams memory foam mattress
 from Vienna, VA,  May 8, 2012

The mattress is just great. Took two of us to maneuver it into place, but is very comfortable. I purchased the firm, and it's a bit firm, but bought a mattress topper to go on top and now it is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for hotels
 from NYC, NY,  May 7, 2012

bought a bunch of these for a hotel project. they were great! the owner of the hotel even asked for one to go into his apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from Saint Petersburg, FL,  May 2, 2012

My husband really likes this mattress. I have been use to a much softer mattress; but because this is firmer than I expected it took a little getting use to it's feel. BUT I slept much deeper. To each their own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice to look at.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is an excellant quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable Mattress
 from Rutland, VT,  May 2, 2012

We bought this for a platform bed in our guest room, but after everyone kept telling us how comfortable it was we put it on our bed! They were right...it is awesome. Just the right amount of firmness. Sorry guests, but now you are stuck with are old mattress while we sleep like babies!! For this price we can afford to replace it every couple of years if we have to. YAY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2201-2220 of 3633 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought