Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2201-2220 of 2647 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MEMORY FOAM MATTRESS
 from MERCHANTVILLE, NJ,  Jun 17, 2010

WONDERFUL. CAME ON TIME NO SMELL.. SLEPT ON IT THAT NIGHT. WORTH EVERY CENT. SO COMFORTABLE.. NOT HOT.. SLEEP THRU THE NIGHT. BEST BUY I HAVE MADE IN YEARS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from va,  Jun 14, 2010

Mattress is wonderful. No problems with delivery. Our first foam type mattress and we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Memory Foam Mattress
 from Santa Rosa,CA,  Jun 13, 2010

Great mattress for the price! I've slept on it for about a month and continue to sleep well. Though the memory foam is not as dense as another memory foam mattress I bought at *****, it still is extremely comfortable to sleep on. I have no complaints and would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sold!
 from phoenix,  Jun 9, 2010

I'll admit I was leery. It's a big purchase for something you can't even try out, but my old mattress was shot, and I have a herniated disc and needed something firm. How firm can foam be, right? Firm...In fact, I wonder if I could have done with medium. But it is great. Gives me all the support I need with NO pressure points in the night on hips or back. Not sure how it does it, but it does. comes with a nice covering. Add a mattress pad and you are set. I would not hesitate to recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 from AR,  Jun 7, 2010

wanted to wait a few weeks to see if I could really sleep on this . The first night was difficult, much firmer than old mattress plus memory foam topper, but I love it now, and where I sued to awaken because my bones hurt, now it is because the cats want to be fed. I am able to sleep much longer than before, and love it. Easy to set up, just follow directions. I ordered the firm, and it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short Time Comfort
 from Drexel Hill, PA,  Jun 6, 2010

I have slept on this Mattress for 3 weeks now and I find it very comfortable when sleeping on it for eight hours or less at a time but if I sleep more than ten hours I wake up stiff and in pain. Three times in three weeks I have slept more than ten hours and each time I woke up in pain. But on all other occasions when sleeping eight hours or less I woke up feeling refreshed and ready for the day ahead. I find it very easy to get to sleep and stay asleep while using this mattress. The mattress is definitely harder than I expected but I am surprised at how quickly I fall asleep and how good I feel when I awaken, most of the time.To those of you who are larger than normal I am six feet two ,three hundred and sixty eight pounds with sleep apnea I use a CPAP this purchase is one of the best I ever made.I have the medium firm mattress in a queen size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jun 4, 2010

Ordered the medium and its perfect! Not too soft, not too hard. If you are used to springy coil mattresses, you may think this is a bit firmer but its really not. The mattress expanded to its actual size in just about 4 hrs. Used it the same night. Slept like a baby. I think I am gonna like this mattress a lot. No motion transfer at all. And yes, I woke up in the same position I slept in. For some reason the dogs got very attached to it and wouldnt get off of it. We had a hard time making them understand that the bed was for us and not for them to sleep on. Eventually they did go back to their own respective beds but it was tough. Good quality , great price. Would recommend it to anyone. Now lets see how it holds up over the months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from WI,  May 31, 2010

I chose the soft version of this mattress and did not feel it was very soft. I added another 3 inch memory foam topper to it and made it quite a bit softer. I looks to be well made and holds heat nicely (needed in northern WI).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for!
 from Chicgao,  May 30, 2010

I purchased this mattress 2 years ago. My husband and I are not large people. In the beginning it was VERY comfortable but it did not last. One half broke down within a year, then the other side, about 3 months later. Unfortunately, I did not purchase the warranty and even though it started to break down only a year after purchase, Overstock would not do anything about it. If you're looking for a comfortable cheap mattress for a VERY short period of time, I'd recommend this one. If you're expecting any type of longevity, save your money because this mattress isn't going to last!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Portland, OR,  May 27, 2010

BUY THE SOFT- Even it is REALLY firm. Overall, I am happy with the purchase and have adjusted to the firmness about a week later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mattress
 from Florida,  May 25, 2010

I looked around around & we have tried many beds in the past. We tried the Sleep Number, its a pain to use, I sent it back, that cost alot! Its now been about 4 months and we like the new bed very much. Finally we have a comfortable and long lasting bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Experience
 from Clarksville, TN,  May 21, 2010

The only reason I did not give the mattress a 5 star rating is that I bought it for my guest bedroom and nobody has slept on it yet. The delivery was on time and the mattress was in excellent condition. The price can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Cowarts, AL,  May 20, 2010

I absolutely LOVE this mattress. I have low back pain very often and since sleeping on this mattress Have NO lower back pain when I get up in the morning. The only problem is I don't want to get out of bed!! It's awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from Sarasota, FL,  May 17, 2010

I am very pleased with the purchase of this mattress and find it to be a great value-well worth the money and it affords me a great night's rest. I also am impressed by the durable outer cover of the mattress which keeps it protected when moving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!
 from Wheeling, WV,  May 17, 2010

I was not sure but I was desperate. I have a bad disk in my back and do not sleep well. The first night on this bed was wonderful! I am so glad I purchased it. My husband loves it ! We slept on it the day we received it with no problems or smell. Thanks so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rested
 from Kentucky,  May 12, 2010

I purchased this mattress around a month ago and i could not be happier. I purchased the medium firmness mattress (and probably could have went with the soft) and it is just amazing to sleep on. My wife and I purchased the mattress in hopes it would help with our back and sleeping problems. It has done both of those things. Once I lay down I feel like I am sleeping on air. It offers great support where you need it and feels like this mattress was made to fit you. The only problem I have with the mattress is I do not want to get out of it every morning. I would reccommend this mattress to anyone who has problems getting comfortable at night, has back or joint pain, or would just like a more restful sleep. I could not be happier. I also liked the 3 dollar shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Maine,  May 12, 2010

The mattress arrived on time and as described. I did not find it to have a strong odor. It expanded to about 10 inches. I ordered the medium firmness and thus far, am satisfied with it. I never was able to discern where this mattress was manufactured. For the money, it is a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 10, 2010

Everything about this bed is amazing. The price is unbeatable, overstock's delivery and customer service is great as usual, the bed is comfortable and practical. I have nothing negative to say about this bed. I ordered the soft mattress because I had read all of the previous reviews. I am happy with it. But if you really want it to be firm probably get the medium. But don't think twice about this mattress, it is so nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Believe What You Read
 from Central Massachusetts,  May 9, 2010

I bought this mattress in the medium density / hardness. I think I could have bought the softer one as it is quite firm (can't imagine what the hardest density is like), based on others' comments, but let me tell you....this is wicked comfortable. It was NOT difficult to open and position in my room....nor was there any unpleasant odor. It was so cool the way it arrived all rolled up and then expanded when I released it from the layers of plastic sheething. I am sleeping well and comfortably. I have never bought a mattress online before (always tried them out in person), but this one is definitely a good deal and a great mattress! It's a really as great as others say. Go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from Denver area,  May 7, 2010

Great mattress: little odor initially, firm but not stiff, great support. I've had mine for 6 months now and it hasn't sagged or lost its support a bit. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2201-2220 of 2647 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought