Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2121-2140 of 2734 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams = Sweet Dreams
 from North Florida,  Dec 11, 2010

What a difference! After purchasing an expensive innerspring mattress, which started to sag a year after purchase, we decided to give it away and purchase this wonder and we are so glad that we did. We no longer wake each other up like we did with the innerspring. Trips to the bathroom are now not a problem as we quickly return to a deep sleep. We purchased the firm mattress and have a memory foam mattress topper on the bed, which was bought for our innerspring. The bed now snuggles us in and guarantees a deep sleep with no discomfort. This combination now offers us a night of peaceful rest and sweet dreams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 11, 2010

Just a few things... I chose the medium firmness and found it pretty awesome but some might find it a touch firm. I will need to add more pillows or replace them to accommodate how flat you lay. I only use one memory foam pillow. I imagine soft might form around the body a bit more. So in the mean time I added my 2" memory foam topper and it is amazing!! I was able to keep the same pillows but I think I will change them soon. For the price you cannot go wrong. I am very happy with it but soft might have been a better choice.. I have NO regrets though. I will not look at spending over $500 for another mattress again. Pros: Nice removable cover Very comfortable Easy to move Fits existing queen box Cons: None

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Greatest Bed
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 10, 2010

My husband and I moved wanted a new bed, but the cost of a good mattress was too much. i looked at this and read the reviews. no one is lying, it is great bed!!! i got the bed for $**** with coupon. everyone thinks it a high end bed unitl we tell them. it comes rolled up, just lay it out and it puffs up in 1-2 hours. we brought the half firm/soft (the middle) it's still a firm bed!!! don't think buy it today!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam
 from CA,  Dec 10, 2010

The quality is good but for me it is not hard enough . I would say the mattress becomes like the shape of the body, which after a long sleep in the same position it becomes uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got the firm version and its cold in my home usually and this bed is a little tooo firm. its a good deal though. and it is memory foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price + Quality = Perfect
 from Seattle Area,  Dec 10, 2010

We have been shopping for a memory foam mattress for some time, but the minimum $1500 - $3000 price tag left us waiting until we could fit it into the budget. I stumbled accross overstocks version and decided to give it a try after reading so many reviews that were positive. We are absolutely thrilled, the cover and the quality of this mattress are everything we hoped for. We plan on purchasing the same mattress for each of our 4 children, and a guest room. We got the medium version and we are very pleased. I will update my review in a years time if this product is still available. Thank you overstock for a great product! You made my husbands Christmas wishlist possible this year ;) and mine too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Rochester, MI,  Dec 10, 2010

This mattress was purchased for the guest room. The first and only guest to use it liked it. It seems a bit firm (we ordered medium firmness.), but does conform nicely as you lay on it. It arrives rolled up in a tight package. Overstock is clear that it cannot be returned once opened, so it is a bit of a gamble, but is a reasonable policy. The odor from packaging/processing disappeared within a couple days. The only reason for four rather than five stars is the mattress is difficult to move from room to room as it doesn't have handles (or at least I haven't found them). Overall, a very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm is really Firm
 from Texas,  Dec 8, 2010

I love this mattress. But be warned, Firm is really firm. Almost needs a pillow top to be comfortable. I have never experienced a mattress at any show room that was this firm. If you go to a show room and ask to test out their firmest mattress and think you just want a bit more, this is NOT for you. It's the next level. Let me make clear, firm is does not equal hard. It forms to my body just like a memory foam mattress does. It might take a few days to get used to it. You may suffer from a stiff neck or headaches the first few nights, but after you get used to it, you'll NEVER go back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams 11" mattrress
 from South,  Dec 7, 2010

Very happy with the quality. Delivered to a second address with no problem. A bargain. I picked Medium firmness because it will soften with time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!~!!!
 from Greenville SC,  Dec 7, 2010

I purchased this mattress for myself about a year ago. I was very skeptical at first about ordering a mattress online but went for it anyway. Upon receipt, I was surprised at the speedy delivery and ease of set up. After placeing it on my bed 12 hours later I slept on it and I slept great. After the next day of having it on my bed it seemed to firm up a little more and from then until now I absolutely LOVE this mattress. I has held up very well and I go around bragging about how well I sleep at night due to my mattress. There was no odor at all as some of the reviews have said, and my only issue is that I didn't buy it sooner. In addition, I will also be purchasing another mattress this year for my parents Christmas present. They have had so much trouble finding a mattress that is comfortable, I told them they couldn't go wrong with this one. They tried it, they liked it Merry Christmas mom and dad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 Dec 7, 2010

Not only was this a super price, it is a great mattress. We love it and will be buying another one for our guest bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Gulf Shores, AL,  Dec 7, 2010

I was skeptical when ordering this mattress. However, it was shipped in a timely manner, had no bad smell, was easy to handle and sleeps like a dream. I got the firm mattress in spite of the reviews stating it was too firm. I love it!!!! If you like a firm mattress you won't have a problem. I wish it was a tad firmer even. I have slept soundly and wake with less aches and pains than when sleeping on my old lumpy mattress! I highly recomment this product!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 from Kansas City, KS,  Dec 5, 2010

We purchased the mattress in medium firmness and we love it!! It was shipped quickly and in perfect condition. After allowing the mattress to re-shape for 24 hours it was ready to sleep on. It is firm enough, without being too firm. You can literally lay on it and feel ready to fall asleep in two minutes! We spent several days going to mattress stores and couldn't find anything that compared to this mattress at the price you get it at on overstock. A GREAT buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mattress
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 5, 2010

After years of wanting a memory foam mattress, I finally made the change from an innerspring to this model...and now I am kicking myself for not doing it sooner! I just received this mattress a few days ago and it is everything I hoped for, and more. Although it did come tightly packed, I found that there were no bad smells to deal with and that the mattress took it shape in about 12 hours. For the price, I HIGHLY recommend this mattress to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 4, 2010

I ordered this mattress for my son, he was complaining that his back was hurting and since he has been sleeping on this mattress he no longer has back pain in the morning. I ordered the soft because I know that memory foam can be hard, I'm glad I ordered the soft one and it is just right. This mattress had no smell when it was opened, we left it alone for 48 hours as recommended. Shipping took about 5 working days. I would recommend this mattress to anyone who is considering buying one definitely a good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam bed
 from Billings, MT,  Dec 4, 2010

Love the bed, we order soft as we were coming off of a water bed. Perfect. Only took a day to plump up and no smell associated with it. Love the comfort. Would recommend to others. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good comfort
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 4, 2010

The mattress arrived pretty quickly and there was not any significant smell. I left it open for about hour and set it on my old bed. Initially, I was not totally satisfied because I was having some good days and bad days. There were few days when I still woke up with back pain. So I thought about the support, I did not have a box-spring, just decent cardboard slat, but it was not solid, hard, wood surface. By the way, memory foams should not be set on standard box-spring and I have read that doing so actually makes the memory foam worse. Then, I set in on floor for couple days and the comfort level did improve. So I would definitely recommend a good, solid support for the mattress. I've slept on it for about a month now and I am satisfied. Also, the firmness in the center has become softer compared to other areas of the mattress, but I guess that's normal. Overall, great choice for the price and better than spring mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 3, 2010

I've been researching memory foam mattresses for over a year and I wasn't sure if I would like it. But the first night my husband and I slept on our new mattress, I was sold. My old mattress was hurting my hip and I needed something that would support my weight. This mattress is so comfortable, I've been sleeping all night. I used to get up several times a night. Now, I am sleeping more peacefully. I got a medium firmness because of my weight. I wanted to make sure I was supported. So far, so good. The price was great, because when I looked locally for the same mattress, they wanted over $1000. Who can afford that? The delivery was very fast. I tracked it and it was supposed to be delivered on a Monday. I had to go out of town on the Friday before, but I was going to return on Sunday. To my surprise, I looked online and found out it had been delivered on Friday. I freaked out, because it was too late to call my neighbor to take it in. So it sat out all night. Luckily it didn't rain. The next day my neighbor took it in. I love the fast delivery, and I am usually home to receive them, but this one instance was very stressful. I'm telling this story so others won't find themselves caught off guard. I live in the country, so most people wouldn't venture down my long driveway to steal something, but if you live in an area that is more exposed, I'd keep a closer eye on tracking and deliveries. The driver left the mattress in front of my garage instead of putting it on my porch, out of the elements. Usually he puts my packages on the porch. I guess the weight of the mattress was a factor in his decision. The mattress is wrapped in two layers of sealed plastic, so even if it had rained, only the outer cardboard would have been damaged. I just didn't know this at the time. I only knew an major purchase was sitting out and I was too far away to do much about it. When I got home, I was able to drag the whole thing to my bedroom, by myself, and get it on the box spring. I cut it open, following the instructions that came with the mattress. It expanded pretty fast. It was ready within the 2 day period and there was never a smell. I am very happy with my purchase and I'm thinking about replacing our guest room mattress with a memory foam mattress. We slept on the guest room bed while waiting for our new one and it is not comfortable. My parents are coming to visit next summer, so I think a new mattress will make their stay a lot more comfortable. I would recommend this mattress to anyone who is looking for a great night of sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Dec 2, 2010

Great mattress. Very comfy, good quality and sleeping like a baby. No smell when unpacked and went to normal size within hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Beautiful Fall River Mills,CA,  Dec 1, 2010

Blissfully comfortable. I was scared to order a mattress on line without touching it but do not hesitate to order this one. I have had it almost a year now and it is very comfortable. No more aching hips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2121-2140 of 2734 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought