Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 604 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 31 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bevnjim
 from Tennessee,  Aug 21, 2014

Great mattress just as we hoped. Nice cover. Let it stay open for a couple of days to air then enjoy the comfort!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever mattress that I own!!!
 from Chicago,  Aug 15, 2014

Best ever mattress that I own!!! I waited and waited to find some problem for 4 years to write this review.I could not find any.Excellent mattress. Still like the first day of firmness.Comfortable, No noise when you rollover.No sink holes. I recommend to many of my friends. Thanks ***

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy
 from Arizona,  Aug 8, 2014

I bought the bed about 118 months ago and just now took it out of its "Rolled Up" Stage. It is seriously the best nights of sleep I have had in a LONG TIME. Just purchase it....YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from California,  Jul 30, 2014

Love this mattress, my husband and I were happy to find something in our budget as well as a mattress which we could fit up our narrow stair case! We're loving it so far!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Memory Foam Mattress
 from West Chester, PA,  Jul 26, 2014

I loved this Mattress. I don't tend to by large furniture or things online, but my sister bought it 2 and half years ago. When we visited her, me and my husband slept in this mattress and we loved it. So, we got one too, medium firm one in queen size. I am around 200lbs and my husband is of same weight. It has been 2 years we have used this mattress and we loved it. In addition to us, our two labs sleep with us in same bed, they both are around 100 lbs each. We are extremely satisfy with this bed and will recommend it too. This is awesome mattress for the price they are offering and long lasting too. And one more addition, it is so comfortable that you do not feel like waking up in morning and back pains are also gone. Awesome product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied !
 from CO,  Jul 12, 2014

I've been having so much problems on my spine since 05' awhile I was in active duty. My conditions gotten worse time to time and I've been trying to do anything and everything to reduce pains and get better sleep at night. I've reviewed many different sites and decided to try this mattress. The price isn't too bed just incase I regrets on my decision( vs sleep number bed classic series for $1600 and other options). I've ordered medium firm, 11in in kingsize and twin size for my little one. We both have been slept on this product for over a week now and I have no complain. I'm able to fall asleep faster (less tossing around- I was like a fish out of water before) and morning is easier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress, weird sizing
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 25, 2014

The mattress is great, but the size is a little off. The one I received was 72''x72'' square, making it difficult to find sheets that fit right.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Florida,  May 7, 2014

This is my third memory foam mattress .going size up .i have a back problem and this is the only mattress I can use.we just moved 6 months ago and our friend give us a king size bed.very nice and expensive,but anytime husband turned,I was jump ,couldn't sleep..2 days ago arrived my new memory foam mattress and I'm a happiest person in the planet!!!! Love it!i always order this brand because this one has different firmness.another was medium,but went to firm,because my husband is 6.2" and 220 pound.i read review about this product and that is not thru 3-6 month later going soft I have mine 4 years and a same condition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The most comfortable matress e have ever had! We wake up without any part of our bodies hurting. My husband tells me "I did good" every night. Definitely order soft as it is still very firm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value- Fantastic purchase! STOP! Buy now
 from Detroit, MI.,  Mar 24, 2014

I was reading these reviews just like you. Pouring over the reviews, the positive and negative; Weighing them on a scale of pros and cons. I spent many hours of my time doing just what you are doing now. Just STOP! Honestly, save yourself the wasted hours and just purchase the mattress. It is fantastic. It arrived in one day. Literally- the next day from when I ordered it. It was rolled up like a tootsie roll with a disheveled box around it, but it was in good shape inside the thick plastic package. It is heavy- took 2 people to drag it in the house and up the stairs. We bought a King Size- Soft. It is softer than I imagined it would be, even coming from a pillow top mattress. But, I like it. If you are over 175lbs, I would probably recommend a Medium. My back pain is literally nearly gone after two nights on this. Amazing. Cons- the thing still smells. After two days of having it open (we slept on it both nights so it is not un-sleepable due to the smell) but we had the windows open both days with a fan to air it out. No other complaints. Just buy it. I will update my review in a few months to let you know how it's going! I'm in heaven right now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress!
 from Manassas, VA,  Mar 10, 2014

This is our second Comfort Dreams memory foam mattress. The first one we got was medium in firmness. While it was fine for me, my husband preferred something a little firmer. So then we ordered the firm one. We both love the mattress and my back doesn't hurt at all. I had ordered a cheaper brand memory foam mattress for my daughter's room and it's killing my back when I sleep in there with her. I just had to order a Comfort Dreams one for her as well to match the one we have. It's very comfortable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for a firm, comfy mattress!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 21, 2014

We opted for the "medium" firmness on this mattress and have been sleeping on it for a couple weeks now. Both my wife and I are getting a good night's sleep and not bothering each other. The medium firmness is perfect for us as you don't sink in right away but your body establishes a nice position that's easy to maintain all night. The mattress returns to form a few seconds after you move so you can change positions without having to climb out of a crater where you were. Overall we're pleased with this mattress and I hope it holds up like this for many years.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No regrets
 from Lake of the Ozarks, MO,  Feb 13, 2014

During our 20 years of marriage we've bought several conventional mattresses spending thousands of dollars only to be disappointed. Literally within months they would sag and become uncomfortable. We really wanted to purchase a memory foam mattress but didn't feel like we could afford to spend several thousands of dollars on one. So we took a chance and spent less than *** on the Comfort Dreams mattress. We've loved it since day one! A year later we are still loving it. No dips whatsoever! We have no regrets and would definitely recommend this mattress to ANYONE who has back or shoulder problems. We ordered the firm and found it to be just perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My firm mattress is VERY firm!
 from North Bend, OR,  Feb 4, 2014

I selected the firm mattress. After sleeping several nights on this exact mattress that my boyfriend previously purchased and really liking it, I decided I wanted the same thing and felt that I was making a safe purchase. Mine arrived in the mail and is MUCH more firm than his. There is no comparison. I read the product description and saw that it stated that there could be variances in the product. To me, this is a complete understatement. His firm mattress is firm, yet comfortable. Mine is very, very HARD. I might as well sleep on the floor. I ended up buying a memory foam topper to put on top of it because parts of my body were going numb when I was trying to sleep. That helps, but did not alleviate my complete disappointment in my purchase. And, of course, I opened it so now I am stuck with it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like a soft bed, you'll love it.
 from Mobile, AL,  Feb 4, 2014

This is my second memory foam mattress purchase from Overstock. The first I bought for my son's room (medium firmness), and thought it was much too firm for me. Therefore, when I decided to purchase one for myself, I chose the soft option. I find it TOO soft, however. My husband and I are about the same size (I'm 6"0, 160 pounds), and we both sink WAY down into the mattress, which makes it difficult to get out of bed. If you like a soft bed, you'll love it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are thrilled!
 from Upper Peninsula of Michigan,  Jan 28, 2014

We purchased this mattress after trying the famous brand name memory foam bed at a furniture store. We are not small people and were concerned that the mattress would not hold up but it's been a month so far and we absolutely love it! I was hesitant about getting the "firm" but hubby won over. It is not too firm. The smell, which we were prepared for, lasted a few days and then was gone. It is winter now and the mattress retains our body heat so that feels good. We'll see when summer comes although up here in the U.P. of MI, it never gets really hot so that will probably not be an issue. I have disc issues in my back and this bed has been a huge help. I'm glad to add my review to the countless satisfied customers who made the same purchase. An excellent product at an excellent price! Even if it lasts only a few years, we would purchase another.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it
 from Maine,  Jan 6, 2014

We've only been sleeping on this mattress for a month since we finally moved in, but we're both in love with it. It's great to be able to get up without disturbing the other and we're sleeping really well. My dog also would like to recommend it, as he can now sneak up on the bed without waking us!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great even for the overweight folks
 from Florida,  Dec 18, 2013

I bought this mattress for a friend who is over 300 pounds with bad hips. He sleeps throughout the night on this mattress which he has not done before. He is amazed at the comfort of this medium firmness mattress. He does not sink in and once he is on the mattress he stays in one position and falls asleep. I was very concerned that he was too heavy to use this mattress and if I had chosen the right firmness. But he is thrilled and loves it and has told all his friends it's the best night sleep of his life.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from NJ,  Dec 17, 2013

great bed. had a smell for a couple of weeks but great bed nonetheless. everyone that sleeps on t loves it and says its the most comfortable bed they have slept on. i got the soft and although i wish it was a little softer it still is great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 from upstate new york,  Dec 12, 2013

great mattress, super comfortable. if your looking for a quality foam mattress, look no further.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 604 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 31 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top