Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 658 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 33 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Short-term comfort.
 Feb 11, 2016

I reviewed this mattress before buying be cause i thought the foam would break down. Most reviews were rated high. I had it about 3 years and have turned it over and flipped it around. Each side is now broken down. The center is like a hump with our sleeping space in a hole. I do not recommend this mattress for every night use. Our weight is around or less than 200 IBS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sleep
 Feb 1, 2016

Wife was pregnant and needed at soft but comfortable bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST
 Jan 19, 2016

Firm yet not too hard, affordable and resistant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We sleep great!
 Jan 13, 2016

bought medium and is a little hard, we just got a foam pad for the top and now it sleeps great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well rested
 Jan 12, 2016

just purchased me second mattress 4 years later, almost to the day,i went for the firm this time as my side started to slump, but i think 4 years is great, i just hope firm is good for my wife's side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 3, 2016

Best mattress I've ever had. Sleep like a dream!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress
 Dec 16, 2015

Just the way I like it, which surprised m,e, this being my first time buying memory foam. I give it an A.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has held up well
 Dec 15, 2015

I have owned this for 3+ years now and it has held up very well. It's still providing comfortable nights sleep for my wife and I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 15, 2015

Very good mattress with affordable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short lived
 Nov 30, 2015

Was fine the first year, but got saggy second year, and worse the third year. For the price, it should have lasted longer. Looking for a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Nov 29, 2015

This mattress is great to sleep on. It is a large mattress that is rolled up and wrapped in cardboard, so beware the size, but the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mousa
 Nov 26, 2015

Best sleep in a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice change
 Nov 23, 2015

Like how when your partner moves you don't feel it. So far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Nov 19, 2015

Awesome bed , I have tried many but this is the best so far .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mattress Ever!!!!
 Nov 16, 2015

I've had this mattress for 5 years....I'm 230lbs, my wife is no bean pole and it still sleeps like the day I got it. I'm about to buy an Camper and will be buying a queen to fit it......I'm spoiled, I can't sleep on any other mattress....I just lay awake tossing and turning....my wife says I have ruined her.....she can only sleep on this mattress.....We can not say enough....ignore the negitive reviews....buy a firm not a soft because this firm is more of a medium firmness in comparison to the name brand firm......which is no better than this baby for a fraction of the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an awesome mattress!
 Nov 7, 2015

This mattress is still as firm and yet comfortable as the day I bought it. That was a long time ago!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mikmi
 Oct 29, 2015

We absolutely love this mattress. We use it in our RV and we get a great nights sleep every time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for about 4 years
 Oct 26, 2015

After 4 years, this mattress has started to lose it's firmness. Sad because it really was great for the first few years. Now I find myself rolling into my husband's side. Flipping it doesn't help anymore. So if you want this to last you longer than 4 years, probably not the best way to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Oct 21, 2015

I got med firm. it only lasted for 6 months. If you purchase get the most firm one and maybe it will last longer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Oct 18, 2015

We have used it in our guest room and guests seem to like the mattress. It is on the firm side and we purchased the medium firm. I recommend it. Seems to be holding shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 658 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 33 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought