Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 601-620 of 756 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 30 31 32 ... 38 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heaven
 from Richmond,Va,  Feb 24, 2010

After reading some reviews of a few mattresses on this site I decided to go with this one. Shipment was super quick and mattress is extremely comfortable; My only problem is that I dont want to wake up in the mornings! haha Would recommend this ! & would say that this is the best mattress that Ive ever owned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Mattress
 from Dunbar, WV,  Feb 22, 2010

My son, who just turned 16, had decided his futon/mattress was not "fun" anymore. After much research, i ordered him this memory foam mattress. Wow! What a great bed. Arrived super quick and was so easy to unwrap and put on bed. It expanded rather quickly and we did not notice any odor at all. He did comment that it was a little "firm" at first (we got the Medium), but after a few days, it has become much more to his liking. Has to go through that "break-in period".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 Feb 22, 2010

i priced out many foam matresses and i have to say, for the price this one is a great deal! it was delivered proptly. i was surprised at how quickly it expanded, some reviews said there was a slight odor the first day or two, but i didnt think it did. i would highly recommend this matress. oh...and its extreemly comfortable!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from ny,ny,  Feb 20, 2010

happily surprised with quality much beter than other temperpedic knockoffs for price,shipped in record time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfie
 from lincoln, ne,  Feb 18, 2010

I love this mattress. My neck and back pain are much better. The only thing is that I get hot at night, but I just took off a blanket and turned on the fan and that problem was solved. Very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Feb 6, 2010

I thought the mattress was rather firm although it was a medium firmness. I found the need to buy a mattress pad to put over it and now I sleeping better. The delivery process was very prompt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 from seattle, wa,  Feb 3, 2010

I've had it for a little over 2 weeks and it is fine so far. It's hard to say how it will hold up. It definitely beats a futon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Feb 3, 2010

My 5 year son had a traditional spring mattress. After a while the spring started to poke out and he would not sleep through the night and would toss and turn. I bought him the Medium firmnes 11-inch memory foam bed. From the first night I noticed a difference. The bed if firm but still soft. He sleeps all throught the nigh, no more tossing and turning. He loves his new bed. He has had this bed for a year now and no complaints. I even bought my self one. I bought the 14 inch memory foam bed and it is so comfortable. I am transitioning my daughter to a twin bed from a toddler bed and we are getting her the 11 inch medium firm memory foam bed. We are very happy customers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best ever
 from syracuse, ny,  Feb 3, 2010

Six months ago I purchased an expensive Serta firm pillow top mattress, and have had problems ever since. I even tried it on the floor. backaches, leg pain, and sea sickness........it rocks......then I saw and purchased this matress. wow!! easy to set up, popped open, I slept on it the same night. and I slept!! no pain, no nausea, it's the best mattress for comfort, and joint pain. I got the firm and it's very good for me. I guarantee you'll love it, and feel better all day after sleeping on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half-way to Heaven
 Feb 2, 2010

Great product, great service, outstanding good nights sleep! I had second thoughts before I purchased this product, but after reading reviews myself I was more than convince. No regrets at all! My sleep has noticeably improved. I am just under 200lbs., and this medium comfort has definitely done it's job. What do you have to waste? Give it a try, you'll be satisfied guaranteed...take my word for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy This Mattress
 from Oregon,  Feb 1, 2010

My mother is soon to be 92. Her back was hurting her and a hole was immediately (days) created in every mattress she tried - 4 in the last two years. She only weighs 123 pounds so the hole was not created by a weight problem. This mattress is wonderful. No hole and no painful back ache. Sleeps the night through. It is more than affordable and we just used her old box springs; works perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Jan 31, 2010

Actually only got this because the Serta 8" full memory foam mattress I was looking at sold out. I couldn't be happier with it though, don't worry about it not being a name brand look at the reviews. I got the medium firmness, and it is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. I was definitely glad I got the 11" instead of the 8" Serta. I just don't think 8" would have been enough. Shipping was fast and it comes really compressed down in a small box (for a mattress). The memory foam smell wasn't bad at all, could barely notice it. It opened up fast, I was able to sleep on it within a couple hours of opening it. Really don't hesitate, this is an amazing bed, you will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 31, 2010

I was afraid at first to order my bed online because I didn't want to order something I would end up not liking and then have to deal with the return shipping, but after reading all of the other reviews it helped a lot in making my final decision. The bed arrived well packaged and after opening it up, it magically unraveled itself and filled up my full size frame. It literally only took minutes to fully inflate to its maximum size. I love it and I think I couldn't have been more satisfied especially with the price I got it for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been sleeping on my new mattress now for a week and I love it! I used to have a pillowtop spring mattress, but would wake up each morning with back pain! No more back pain and I sleep like a log. It arrived 2 days after ordering!! It came rolled up like a rug. I removed the plastic and placed it on my box spring and let it go back to its original shape. I slept on it that night. It does have a smell that lasts about 2 days but goes away. I ordered the medium which is perfect and plenty firm ( i like firmer mattresses and this is good). I would highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Jan 29, 2010

Our son bought this mattress about 6 months ago and loved it so we bought one too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Aurora, Il,  Jan 29, 2010

Bought this mattress for my son's platform bed. He has a firm and he just loves it. He said it had a slight ordor, but that went away quickly. He is now getting a great nights sleep. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As promised
 from Bucks Cty, PA,  Jan 28, 2010

I have NEVER written a review on anything before, but, feel compelled to do so for this purchase. Delivered on time, in perfect condition, easy to transport, and seems to be providing my son at college the "best mattress he's ever slept on." Time will tell to see if it holds up. We are now considering getting a queen for ourselves. We ordered a medium and he's told us it is firm but is softening up a bit and is now perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Sleepers
 from Texas,  Jan 27, 2010

This arrived faster than expected. I placed in on top of a queen sized flat sheet in the middle of the guest bedroom floor. I did this because of other reviews and because my husband was out of town for 2 days. I checked on it in a couple of hours and it had already fluffed up! I love the cover on this too. The faint smell was gone before he got home. We ordered the medium firmness and it is still quite firm so we put the memory foam topper that we had on the old mattress on this one and now it is perfect!!! I have already recommended this to our friends and I think we will be ordering it in the soft for my 87 year old mother-in-law. Since we have only had this for a couple of weeks I cannot comment of durability, but for now we are VERY HAPPY !!! Great price and inexpensive shipping right to your door is worth a lot too!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get it NOW
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 23, 2010

Ridiculously comfortable memory foam mattress. I'm a student and needed a new mattress for my bed. I couldn't be any happier with my purchase. You will pay way way way more for a brand name. It's not necessary. Go get this bed! You won't regret it! I used to wake up all the time on my old Serta mattress. Now I sleep like a baby.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMC
 from Cut Bank, MT,  Jan 22, 2010

I got the firm mattress and I'm very happy with it. I've slept on it every night since mid-December and it is exactly as I expected and wanted. I shopped around before purchasing this mattress and I couldn't find a better price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 601-620 of 756 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 30 31 32 ... 38 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top