Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent mattress for the money
 from New Smyrna beach fl,  Nov 7, 2012

Matress is more or less what I expected to receive. Provided a good nights sleep. This is my first memory foam mattress so it took a bit of getting used to. As stated above this was pretty much what I expected and the product was as described. However, although the add did not say anything that was not true the company could have been more descriptive about key details. First, this does not come with a base or box spring which is necessary if you have a traditional bed frame. Next, the top layer of the memory foam is not a part of or affixed to the bottom layer. It is simply encapsulated in a sheath which is affixed. But this caused the top layer to slide especially when setting up the mattress and putting a liner on the mattress. Over all I think this was a good buy for the money.j

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? For the most part accurate - could have been more specific as to certain details
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its just ok
 from winooski, VT,  Sep 17, 2012

I have to say that I researched and researched and researched and finally we decided on this one mattress. We got it in King and one side is suppose to be firmer than the other and so we thought this would be great. Well the only problem with it is you sink into the middle like fall towards each other ..... it kindof stinks! If my husband and I want to cuddle or actually sleep next to each other we are stuck in the middle and cannot get out .... other than that a lot of my pain has been much better and my pressue points are not going crazy! So in this regard super happy ... the falling into the middle for a bed that is only 5 months old kindof stink : /

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is actually my second time purchasing one of these mattresses. It is so firm, but SO comfortable. I actually feel rested when I wake up every morning. I recommend this mattress to everyone I know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Dreams!
 from Ohio,  Aug 16, 2012

We love this mattress...honestly,bought a different king from a XXX XXXX trying to save a few bucks. Waste of money and time. Other mattress was garbage comparatively speaking! Tried to make the other one work, but no luck. Ordered this brand in king, sold the other one and now we are happy sleeping campers once again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we had the same one in queen since 08 and upgraded to king. Great product, love this mattress!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate, except the pillowtop on the king is not all enclosed like the queen. It's attached separately...nothing a mattress pad cover didn't fix.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too soft
 from oregon,  Jun 27, 2012

too soft , just way too soft my back does not like it at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very firm mattress and lots of odor still
 from Midwest,  Jun 14, 2012

I'm disappointed with this product. It is such a stiff mattress. I don't feel like I sink into it at all. Even the pillow top doesn't help this. The covering over the pillow top portion has stretched in a short time and now becomes wrinkled making it uncomfortable to lie on. The odor of the mattress that was supposed to dissipate after a couple of days has not gone away in almost two months. Its not unbearable, but still you notice it. I learned a long time ago you get what you pay for. I wish I would have listened to my instincts with this purchase. I would not recommend it to anyone. Thinking of purchasing a feather top to hopefully help cushion it and make it tolerable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Jun 3, 2012

I was wanting to wait and review this bed after I have sleep on it for a while but I love it too much to wait!! I have been sleeping on this bed a few nights and it is truly amazing. It's not too soft OR too hard. I know that is hard to imagine but I was afraid a straight foam mattress would be too hard when I first laid down but I didn't want too soft because it won't last. I was a little skeptical of memory foam, even though I had been sleeping on memory foam toppers for about 10 years. Could a *** mattress really be that nice? YES! Yes, it totally is! The only complaint I have is that there are no handles on it (like my old pillow-top) so if it ever needs to be moved I would imagine it will be quite challenging. I would totally buy this bed again! I want to be in the bed all the time! I wake up free of pain and feeling great. I live in Florida so I was worried about heat with these beds but that hasn't been an issue at all. It's quite comfortable. I have two big dogs that sleep in the bed with me and they are up and down throughout the night. Their movement doesn't disturb me at all in this mattress. If you are considering this bed, buy it! It is the best mattress I have ever owned!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it appears to be very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far every night is a good nights rest.
 from Winchester,TN,  Apr 10, 2012

So far the bed is what i thought it would be super comfy! It did smell a little when we first got it for about 3 days from the shipping process, but it wasn't so bad. Make sure you buy extra deep pocket sheets because of the thickness. Other than that I totally reccomend this bed to anyone especially for the price my sister said she has the same bed (basically minus the pillow-top) and paid double what I did go me! I have only had it since March and love it so I will write back in a year and let you know if I still feel the same.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly as it did in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be made of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was pretty accurate I did however expect the pillow-top not to be memory foam too but actual bedding material.(not a bad thing just saying)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from nyc,  Dec 5, 2011

my boyfriend turned to me the other day and said, "this was such a good idea!" i read reviews of similar mattresses and decided to go with the pillow top for a few reasons. it's not as hot as the plain memory foam mattresses. it probably won't wear out as quickly (memory trenches in the bed) even if it does wear out, we can always remove the pillow layer after a while and sleep on the regular mattress. It opened up and was the right size immediately after being unwrapped. the smell (sesame oil) disappeared after a while but i made sure to put two different deoderizers and plug in good smelly things in the room. cats, dogs, people in our home LOVE it. i'll write again after a year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought