Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this foam mattress!!!
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 11, 2012

I purchased this in a twin for my 3 year old daughter. Great mattress! Very supportive. No smell like some of the other reviews claimed. Expanded fully, quick shipping, very happy! We are considering buying the king version for our bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing! High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great matress
 from Springfield, NH,  Dec 28, 2011

I purchased 4 different memory foam matresses from O.co for a retreat center. This one was by far the best quality. Very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
???
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 22, 2013

This is a firm mattress, so know this before choosing to order if you want something on the softer side. It was a bit wider than a standard twin, and as such does not quite fit properly on slatted bed frame. Otherwise, fpr the price it's fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i read many reviews before making my decision.
 from jefferson,ga,  Jan 28, 2013

Bought for my15 year old son. The mattress arrived on the date promised. Odor was not very strong. My son slept. On the mattress the very same evening. He said the mattress is very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable mattress
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 12, 2013

Got this mattress for my son, he loves it! I'll sneak in to get a nap in every once in awhile, best nap ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 28, 2012

I'm always impressed with Overstock's quality of product and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Great price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells really bad
 from CA,  Aug 23, 2012

The bed is very comfortable. It is firm but doesn't pressure your body. It is a bit firmer than I expected, so it took a bit of time to get used to sleeping on this bed. Overall, I am pretty happy with how the bed feels. HOWEVER, this bed SMELLS very bad. I let it aired for 4 days, still smells. The strong plastic smell made me cough a lot when I first slept on it. Now it has been about 2 weeks since I received this bed. The smell is less strong but still smells. I just hope the smell will eventually disappear. If you have sensitive respiratory system, don't buy this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress is as good as advertised
 from New Jersey,  Jul 13, 2012

The Comfort Dreams mattress is a good value, well constructed and seems to be everything I expected. Is a "firm" mattress. As with all foam mattresses, we will have to see how foam holds up after a year or two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected, quality construction and cover
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality! good support, a little firm
 from Oregon,  May 3, 2012

It appears to be just what we needed for our very athletic teenage that need good sleep with a good mattress. This is has the firm support with the give of the memory foam and the warmth that she likes as it molds to her body while supporting her spine. I think it would be good for anyone in need of supportive mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? normal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, on the firmer side
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter Likes It
 from Virginia,  Apr 23, 2012

My daughter seems to like her new mattress. It seems to be of good quality. We got a medium firmness but it is more on the firm side so wish we had gotten a soft one. Other than that would have gotten 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality so far (1 month)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought