Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Nashville. TN,  Oct 11, 2011

The package arrived in a compact cardboard encased cylindrical shaped wrap. It needs a team lift. The chemical foam odor was strong and we unwrapped the bed on deck table on a sunny/breezy day and aired it out for 12 hours. The smell diminished and was barely noticeable by day 4. The organic cotton cover gives the mattress high end, clean and refined look. It adds greatly to the comfort and keeps bedspreads neat. It has a zipper running all the way around. The mattress has very liitle give and has good back support. Sleeping as one on this queen size mattress feels lopsided since it lifts under the body weight and gives you eerie feeling of slipping off the bed at first. Shifting to the middle takes care of that. Overall very satisfied with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was really close to the site picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived Quickly
 from San Francisco,  Aug 28, 2014

I havent officially used this yet, but it looks good and the cover looks quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bed
 from TEXAS,  Mar 8, 2013

This is a firm bed. It was very firm at first and is now slightly softer which I like. Setup was quick and easy. You can pick it up by yourself but it is cumbersome. Odor is annoying for the first 10 days. Just keep windows open as much as you can. You will notice it build up in a room. As far as sleeping on it. It is very firm at first but I find it getting a little softer. You will not sink into this bed but gradualy it will meld to you. It is deceptively soft the first minute but firms up once you lay down. I could feel pressure at my hip when I sleep on my side at first but now it is comfortable after two weeks. One thing I noticed is I usually do not like to sleep on my stomach but on this bed it is very comfortable to do so. Also very comfortable sleeping flat. I could almost do without a pillow sleeping flat. For side sleepers you may want something with more cushion, but I do find it has softened up and is comfortable now. The cotton cover looks VERY good. I didn't want to put sheets on it at first because it was so soft. For the price I paid and delivered to my door step I am extremely happy. I am sleeping much better now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard
 from Chicago,  Mar 7, 2013

Bed is very firm. Thought it would help with my back, but it didn't. Now looking for a mattress topper to soften it a bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Im happy with this purchase
 from lomita CA,  Nov 11, 2012

Very comfortable and firm. I have no complaints. Im please with purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organic 10-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress
 from Arvada, CO,  Apr 6, 2012

The mattress arrived just as described, rather shrink-wrapped and upon unwrapping, it did spring to life! We were instructed to wait 48 hours before sleeping on it to allow it to fully expand. Once we slept on it, we knew we had made the right decision. If you like a firm mattress, this is for you. The foam does not make any noise when your bed mate turns which we both noticed the very first thing. Time will tell about the quality, for now it seems very high quality, but as we sleep on it year after year, then we will be able to determine the quality of the mattress. I would recommend this mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a mattress so time will tell about the quality but for now we love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guests love it
 from South Carolina,  Feb 8, 2012

Our guests love this mattress! We recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with purchase
 from Fremont, CA,  Nov 20, 2011

I did a lot of on-line research before purchasing this bed. Very happy with the quality, sleeping better, longer. Recommend a memory foam pillow purchase for this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the bed is of good quality...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought