Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nothing on this mattress actually says "organic"
 from SW,  Aug 4, 2011

My chronic back aching has subsided since sleeping on my memory foam mattress. My only complaint is regarding the use of the term "organic" in marketing this mattress as none of the tags on the mattress actually identify the cover as organic cotton.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. My back feels wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Unsure... see "review title" answer regarding "organic"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than anticipated - exceptional value
 Apr 2, 2015

Delivery - timely Packaging - Very good (note that this thing is HEAVY, especially in a king) Initial Smell - Low, much lower than the previous one I had purchased Quality - I ended up with this mattress after doing some research on the manufacturer and finding out that they have been around for years and they have decent history at the BBB and have a good history with customer satisfaction. Some of the other mattresses avail on Overstock don't even come with a label indicating the model and manuf. This mattress has all the tags and info on where it is made (US:foam - Mexico:cover). I think, personally, this may be the best buy on OS. Comfort - I would call it medium. We love it. Softer than our previous, but still supportive. If you want something really cushy, bet yourself the sleep inov 4" topper. It is $200 but it will make this feel like a cloud if you prefer that feel. Note on comfort: PLEASE go try some various foam mattresses before you buy. I see so many who feel they are "too soft" and others who feel they are "too firm" (same mattress). Foam is DIFFERENT. To each their own, but please don't rate a mattress poorly because it is not comfortable to you. Buying a mattress you have not laid on is the risk you run buying online. Accept the risk or pay the higher price and get something you can try first. Summary - Excellent buy for us. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a VALUE mattress from a reputable manufacturer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, but after 2 months still STINKS
 from Dingmans Ferry, PA,  Apr 1, 2014

I will be much happier if the smell actually goes away. It is very comfortable, this is our third mattress from the same manufacturer and it is the only one that has a very strong odor...overall value is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and firm
 from Phoenix AZ,  Apr 30, 2013

I had a spring box mattress before but wasn't comfortable with it as I wanted my mattress to be firm and not bouncy. I guess I made a right choice here as this mattress has all that I needed. It's firm and provides a really good support to my back and I am having good night sleep. I would definitely recommend this site as I got a nice deal here and it's worth every penny.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is same as shown in the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's firm and provides nice support to the back
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No odor but very, very firm
 from Florida,  Mar 5, 2013

I was pleased this mattress has no odor unless you literally bury your nose into it. However, it's VERY firm. I like a firm mattress, but this is too firm for me. I've only slept on it a few nights. I'm going to try to adjust, try a pad, try a boxspring (it's on a platform bed now) and hope it all works out. As it is now I wake up in pain due to the firmness. I gave it 5 stars because it's a nice mattress, no odor, well made. It's not the manufacturers fault it's too firm for me personally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accureat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 28, 2012

Was worried as a first time " foam" mattress buyer. So I researched and looked around alot. Bought 3, a twin, a full, and a king (note: it is very heavy). I'm extremely happy with them. Good price, just a tad of "foam smell", perfect shipping (note: they do ship fast, contrary to info on page), quickly puffed right out , and really super comfy !! Even my 90 yr. old Mother loves hers. Good purchase on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine Quality was relieved.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Jan 11, 2016

I've had my mattress 2 months now, so far I love it. It did have a slight smell first couple days, but wasn't overwhelming & pretty much gone now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress, great delivery
 Mar 18, 2015

Great value for the price, came as promised!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 3, 2013

I've found the mattress to be very comfortable, firm but not hard. It fits perfectly in the platform frame I also purchased from Overstock. It came well wrapped in a cylinder of cardboard over two layers of plastic, the outer one being very thick, so there was no damage, though the cardboard was somewhat beat up. There was some off-gassing from the foam once it was open. I would have like to have had the luxury of purchasing it in the summer in order to leave it for a few days with the windows open. Otherwise, I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good dense foam for excellent support with a sturdy organic cotton casing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy One!
 from Miami,  Jan 25, 2013

Good product - we have an actual Tempurpedic mattress and wanted a king sized mattress without the price tag! We found it in this mattress. Quick deliver and the mattress is firm - but we like it that way. Surprising to hear complaints about it being too firm, because we actually would have liked it a bit MORE firm, but it definitely is fine for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought