Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 10, 2011

This is 2nd memory-foam type mattress I have gotten from Overstock and they are both awesome. Bought the first one 3 years ago and it is still perfect. No way you could get this price for ANY mattress locally, much less a memory foam. Even if you could, they would charge you bucks to deliver. My daughter said she feels like a princess! (the only bad thing is all her friends want to sleep over now!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT mattress especially for the money - bought for my 13 year old daughter she LOVES it. 1/3 the price for same thing at Macys and they were going to charge 100 bucks to deliver.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organic!
 from las vegas,nv,  Dec 21, 2011

If you are concerned about sleeping on a non-toxic mattress this product will be a delight to you. The product is organic, and offers a nice firm mattress. I have found that if supports, and conforms to the body. If you were to buy this mattress at a furniture store or mattress store it certainly would cost you more then twice of the "O" price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A+++
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from NY,  Mar 14, 2012

We were quite nervous to order a bed online; but, what a pleasant surprise! This is the most comfortable mattress I've ever had. Very pleasant fabric cover. We bought it for a guest bed but I want to sleep on it every day. I will buy all mattresses this way from now on. Took all of the hassle out of getting a bed home. Even I was able to drag the huge vacuum packed tube around enough to set it on the bed frame and open it. They said to air out any scent but I didn't notice one. It expanded almost immediately. I've already advised our first guests tad to where they can get one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Irrelevant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mattress
 from Vidalia, GA,  Mar 3, 2012

I bought this for my daughter when she was going from twin to full mattress. She like our expensive Englander memory foam mattress and this seems almost identical in comfort. She definitely sleeps in more now. No noticeable odor with mattress. Expanded quickly. I would rate this as medium not too firm not too soft.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mattress
 from Louisiana,  Jun 23, 2012

i am so pleased with this purchase. The mattress is the quality of one that is thee times the price. I have not slept this good in years and have no back pain when I get up in the morning. The mattress was quickly delivered and was not hard to put on the bed, there was no smell and it fluffed up right away. My neighbor helped me get it on the bed, and he tried it out after it was laid out and went right home to order one for himself. I would recommend this mattress to everyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was extremely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real buy!
 from MI,  Jun 11, 2012

This mattress is a huge improvement over the old Serta innerspring that left with the trash this morning. Although the instructions recommended waiting at least 24 hours before using this mattress (as it slowly expands to its full size), I went to bed after 15 hours and the mattress was clearly ready. Slept very well, and no back pain in the morning. It's fairly firm, but I have a 2" Serta memory foam topper that really improved my old mattress. For me, it also is a good addition to this new bed. Very comfortable, and I'm delighted!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Essentially the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, it appears to be excellent in quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 18, 2012

This is a great bed. It expanded in just over two hours, and had no crater that some people have supposedly had. As far as the memory foam technology goes, it's not as good as the top of the line ones, but for the price it can't be beat. Very satisfied.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely way to spend 1/3 of your life..
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 9, 2012

I have been using an old hand-me-down spring mattress for as long as I have been sleeping. Lower back pain told me it was finally time to purchase a new one in my adult life, so I went with memory foam. Of course, those high-priced designer ones were out of the question, so Overstock had the best selection of affordable memory foam mattresses I could find. After browsing for a couple of days, I decided on this mattress with some important keywords; "comfort" "dreams" "organic" and "cotton" and was not the least bit disappointed. It arrived all compressed and rolled up in a sponge tube, but when I opened it up and aired it out for a few hours, it was like a magic cloud materialized. There was hardly any odor and the mattress itself even has a side which is firmer than the other. After my first night's sleep, I felt refreshed and energized. I've recommended this product and Overstock.com to pretty much every friend I've come in contact with in the last month. Very happy lady!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, very low odor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable matteress
 from South Carolina,  Jun 12, 2012

Very well made and just as described. I would buy another if I needed one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed is great
 from delray beach,fl,  May 14, 2012

great matress, it was alittle hard until it fully expanded from shipping, however the good part was they told me to expect it, I definitely would say it was a great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great, it was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is good, I slept better right away.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 from SC,  May 3, 2012

This is the second memory form mattress we've bought to replace very "ageable" mattresses, and we are highly satisfied, as are our guests (this mattess is in the guest bedroom). Very comfortable, contributes to a good night's sleep. Excellent quality. We are very satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress super cozy.
 from New York,,  Apr 25, 2012

I was very sceptic about getting something without seeing it. But I am not dissapointed at all. The matress is excellent. No back pain now. I had it before. Highly recomended. You can not bit it for the price and the quality. Delivery in few days, right in your doors. I was worry about smell, but I must say no smell at all. Very, very safisfied. Thank you.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NC,  Apr 23, 2012

I can't give this bed enough praise, it's awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bed
 from California,  Mar 14, 2012

Its amazing! I had trouble sleeping at night but now I have trouble waking up because this bed is so comfortable for my 5'4 110 pound frame! Shipping was so fast and I only payed a dollar for it @ the time I bought it. Overall awesome experience with overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm but comfy
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 10, 2012

We have this in our spare bedroom and it is quite comfortable. You certainly don't sink into it like some other mattresses, but it is supportive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Falmouth, Maine,  Sep 21, 2012

This product is a fantastic value. It came rolled up and when I opened it, it popped into shape. I have had the best nights sleep. At first it felt too firm, but I no longer wake up with a back ache. I've spent way more on a mattress and never received this quality. I am very happy about my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was surprised at how firm the mattress was. It does get a little more giving as time goes on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from New York, NY,  Sep 20, 2012

It arrived in a cylinder shape, pressure packed. The Mattress came back to shape almost immediately after release. It is firm and comfortable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 25, 2012

Mattress was great. Very firm. Getting more plush as it gets broken in. Overall very happy with price and product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Mattress, very firm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Awesome
 from New York,  Apr 6, 2012

I've had this bed for a week and so far so good. The quality of my sleep has dramatically improved. I love that I cold shove this mattress in the back of a car. Great Job!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is the one
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 29, 2014

We were in the market for a memory foam mattress, but the ones we tried in the stores were too expensive or too soft to our preference. When we saw this mattress online for a fraction of the cost in the store, we took a chance. It was very easy to unpack the mattress especially when it came in a rolled-up package. Within a hour, the mattress did expand to full 10 inch. It was heavenly to lay on this mattress every night.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top