Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No Back Pain!
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 20, 2012

I bought this to replace 7 year old spring mattress and I wish I had done it a year ago. I've had low back pain over the last six years, worse this past year and I would wake up almost every morning with low back pain...not with this mattress! It is firm, but you don't feel pressure points like in firm spring mattresses. I don't think it is too firm at all but I weigh about 200 lbs. I let it air out for about 72 hours as recommended in instructions, since there is a bit of a odor but not bad enough to keep anyone from buying it. And I believe all memory foam mattresses have that odor when first opened. I slept well first night of use, but was a little warm, but haven't felt too hot since. I'm just happy to not have back pain every morning. I would definitely recommend this mattress to anyone who suffers from low back pain, especially upon awakening on a bad mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Wonderful Surprise!
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Mar 20, 2012

I bought this mattress after exhaustive research. I have lower back issues from an accident in 1987 when as a pedestrian I was struck by an F-250 pickup truck that came off the road due to the driver being drunk. I have had surgery on my lower back, years of therapy, and daily aches and pains for 25 years now. I have not had a good nights sleep in years. I always used to wake up several times during the night when I had to reposition. This mattress was the only memory foam type that I found that advertised "lumbar support." My old inner spring mattress was done after three years of use, and I needed something new. I was very hesitant to buy due to the no return policy, but I am so glad that I took the leap! The mattress arrived on the exact day I was told it would. I opened it and laid it flat for 48 hours as instructed. There was NO ODOR at all. After placing it on my box spring, it seemed very firm. However, once I fell asleep I slept better than I have in the last 25 years. I have had the mattress for several weeks now and could not be happier with it. I have slept through the night without waking many nights since I began using the mattress. My aches and pains in the morning have greatly diminished. I can move much easier upon waking. It is very comfortable! By the way...I am a big guy (6'3" and 260 lbs.)... I would love to read more reveiws from people who have had this mattress for several years as I hope to read that the mattress holds up well over time (at least 5 years). Even if I need to replace this one in 5 years, I will gladly purchase another!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptiional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly suprised!
 from Eastern NC,  Feb 15, 2012

During the first three days, I really thought I had made a big mistake buying this. Could not get comfortable and felt like I hadn't got any sleep. I stuck with it and after a week, I can honestly say "I love this mattress!". So, give your body a little time to get used to memory foam and you'll never go back to a spring mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Atlanta, ga,  Feb 9, 2012

Bought this as a gift for my disabled husband. He loved it! Perfect for his back problems. Great deal. Shipped quickly. Setup very easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping well!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 1, 2012

I am soooo glad I found this memory foam mattress! It is so comfortable and has relieved most of my back pain! It didn't have a lingering odor when I opened it either. I am really happy with it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made, very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Tampa, Florida,  Dec 21, 2011

Sleeps like a dream. It is a smidgen firmer than I thought it would be, but that doesn't stop me from sleeping fitfully, and way better than on any other bed I have ever slept on. Popped open easily and was ready for sleeping faster than promised. Maybe because I am in Florida. I'm not sure you need to spend a couple of grand on a memory foam mattress. This on is "just right"....oh, and I'm 6'2" and 300lbs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dna
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12" memory foam Queen size matress
 from Fruitport Mi.,  Nov 5, 2011

We sleep like babies on our new matress. The only problem is we had to get a frame to support the matress.If you are looking for a new matress try this one or something similiar. We have had the best nights sleep ever sence purchasing this product. We slept on it the first night, with no odor whatsoever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Well
 from Fremont, CA,  Sep 21, 2011

We ordered this after purchasing the same mattress for our son and being impressed with his mattress. So far so good, and we look forward to many good nights sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12-inch Queen-size Memory Foam, GREAT VALUE!!
 from Charlottsville, VA,  Sep 2, 2011

When I unfolded it(it comes in a 2'X2'X5' rectangular box, weighs about 70lbs,amazing how they compress it) I let it settle and expand on the bed, when I sat on the edge,I was a little worried it would be too soft,but when you lay down, your weight is distributed evenly and the mattress seems firmer than I assumed. We bought it in August in the USA South, I was worried that it would be too hot, but it turns out to be just fine. I love this mattress, amazing for $475, great nights sleep!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be high quality,similar to a more expensive one we had to sell due to a x-country move
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's a mattress, how accurate can one be?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catching Good Zs
 from Cincinnati / Loveland, Ohio,  Aug 11, 2011

This memory foam mattress is awesome. Down to every detail as advertised. It is the second one our family has purchased from O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as in ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Fantastic
 from North Dakota,  Aug 11, 2011

Very easy to open, lay out, had completely expanded in about 16 hours. This mattress is so comfortable. Really enjoy the extra lumbar support. I like the completely enclosed mattress cover on it. Best mattress I have ever owned. Buy with confidence if your desire is for a firm mattress. Super quality at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mattress
 from Atchison, Kansas,  Jul 8, 2011

I'm very happy with this mattress. I've had it for a number of years and sleep very well. I'm curious if other have experienced difficult getting sheets for the mattress? I buy queen extra deep pockets, but continually have trouble getting my sheets to fit. I've used Jersey sheets and they work well, but don't conform to some threat count minimums I like to set out for myself. I'd be curious to hear of solutions from other consumers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good night's sleep
 from southern NH,  Feb 9, 2011

I can't remember the last time I slept all night without tossing and turning to be comfortable. Best $$$ spent on a mattress in years. No smell when opening either which was a worry, other memory foam products were really odorific. You may want to put a mattress warmer under you if you sleep in a very cold room because the mattress takes longer to warm up to your body.Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
omg
 Feb 4, 2011

i ordered this from ga. coming back to california. It is the worst mattres i have ever had. No give no nothing it's like sleeping on the floor. I would not recommend this to anyone. I would take my money if i could ship it back and go to costco and buy their memory foam mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams Lumbar Mattress
 from Texas,  Jan 26, 2011

No more back pain! The mattress didn't have any odor and it regained the shape in less than 24 hours. Fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this mattress for a spare room. It is a very comfortable memory foam mattress and I would recommend it for purchase because of the price. The mattress came packed in a tall rolled tube and was easy to unpack. No smell and it was to size within 24 hours. I would have given this 5 Star but the mattress is around 11 inches in depth instead of 12 inches. However, it was a very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought