Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best ever
 from Dover NH,  May 26, 2011

Bet sleep!! My friend has back problems and cancer and she sleeps great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Rested
 from NY, NY,  Apr 4, 2011

This is my 3rd Comfort Dreams mattress purchased from Overstock. The mattress is VERY comfortable, firm but not hard, just right I'm glad I don't have any more bedrooms. :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Complaints
 from New Castle, DE,  Oct 23, 2011

No complaints. Enjoy sleep on it. I don't wake up with sore back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less supportive than I had hoped
 from Florida,  Jul 25, 2013

I was hoping for a firmer mattress but this one is more squishy than I wanted and we have changed back to our old mattress with a memory foam topper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 from Virginia,  Dec 9, 2011

Pros: The mattress arrived quickly. It decompressed within minutes and the "new foam" odor was not very strong-- hardly noticeable. I slept on it that night! It is comfortable and just the right amount of firmness. Cons: It feels more like regular foam than memory foam. Unlike another memory foam mattress in my home, this one does not retain the "memory" of your hand or body imprint at all (not even for a second or two.) I realize the mattress only consists of 3 inches of memory foam, but even that amount should still feel noticeable. As a result, I don't feel like it's quite as comfortable as some other memory foam options I've seen and slept in, but it definitely beats a spring mattress! I'll have to sleep on it for longer to determine how well the "lumbar support" works.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams Lumbar 12" Memory Foam mattress
 from Staunton, VA,  Nov 30, 2011

This is the best mattress we have ever had. We sleep better and feel better than ever before! And the price was right, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy for the money
 from pennsylvania,  Oct 12, 2011

I was skeptical about buying this bed, but I am so glad I did. After just one night all my neck and shoulder pain is gone for the first time in years! At first I thought buying the medium firm was a mistake but it's really comfortable and when you lay on it and your body heats up the foam it sort of conforms right to you. The big plus is now not feeling my hubby every time he rolls over or moves in any way. We both sleep the night thru and feel so much better and well rested in the morning. My friend has a tempurpedic she pai d over 2000.00 for and I think this bed is just as comfortable maybe more so than hers.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good as the pricier beds
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from long island new york,  Aug 24, 2011

so comfortable---deliverd fast-very happy with my choice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard matteress
 from Ca,  Jul 28, 2011

this matteress is very very hard I dont enjoy sleeping on it

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? says it comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great mattress!
 from Katonah, NY,  Jul 27, 2011

Even though this mattress is memory foam, it is very firm. It's a very good mattress for people with lower back problems. The quality is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfortable
 from Rockingham, North Carolina,  Jul 27, 2011

only had a few weeks but mattress is very comfortable. bought for spare bedroom but i am considering buying 1 for the master bedroom also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first bedtime
 from Astoria, New York,  Jul 19, 2011

After losing my entire bed to a bed bug infestation and suffering on a horrible sleeper sofa for 2 months, I was finally able to buy a new bed and mattress. I'm very excited! Sleeping on a poorly constructed piece of junk for so long has completely ruined my back ( I have scoliosis and sciatica) and finally getting a mattress with lumbar support is a blessing. To paraphrase a line from an old fairytale, it's neither too soft nor too hard, but juuuust right! Thank you, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Bangor, ME,  Jul 13, 2011

The mattress is thick and supportive and soft. It's better than I thought it would be. I don't agree with some reviews stating it was too hard. I find it soft enough and supportive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we'll see in five years
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top