Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Mesa, Az,  Nov 10, 2011

Doesn't get too hot, comfortable, firm. I wish I'd have known one side was a different firmness then the other though. But still a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far! However I wish I'd have known one side was a different firmness then the other though.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, howeverI wish I'd have known one side was a different firmness then the other though.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this to replace the waterbed matress I'd been sleeping on for many years. It fit perfectly and is very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable bed. We love it!
 from Florida Keys,  Oct 7, 2012

We are very happy with this mattress. Super comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress
 from Lakewood, OH,  Jun 23, 2013

My husband and I replaced a queen sized bed with this california king mattress and also purchased a bed frame through Overstock. Since I am nearly 6 ft tall and my husband is 6 ft 8 in just the size of the bed was a nice change, but we love this mattress. My husband has not had any trouble sleeping since we got it, and he usually is an insomiac. We were concerned about being hot, but that has not been a problem either. All in all we are very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Mar 3, 2013

My mattress was on it's last legs. Very uncomfortable . I thought this was like sitting on a rock--but after sleeping on it -it was a dream. This really comforms to the body for a good nights sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattresss
 from Huron, Ohio,  Dec 8, 2012

My wife and I both love this mattress. It fits our bed frame perfectly and provides very firm support. There was only a slight odor at first but this has dissipated. We are very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is not really cool off as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from san diego,  Oct 21, 2014

I personally like little firmer mattresses so for me it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reduced My Husband's Snoring!
 from Orange county, CA,  Aug 19, 2014

Yep! This mattress has reduced my husband's snoring! He hardly snores now! Which deserves 5 stars right there. The mattress has relieved my husband's bad knee. The reason i didn't give 5 stars.... Time for my personal review. I have a bad back and neck. It's helped relieve my back, but my neck hurts a lot worse. Could be partially from my memory foam pillow? Anyway, this is the hottest mattress we've ever slept in! It advertises "cool max", but foe us, there's nothing cool about it. We both wake up sweating. We keep the temp in our home relatively cool (69/70°). Oh, i have to add, this bed is much too firm for my liking. I think adding a pillow top should be perfect. I love that when my husband tosses and turns all night, he doesn't disturb me. This mattress doesn't wiggle, which is a good thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery
 from Delaware,  Aug 12, 2013

Great service-fast delivery-quality product.Perfect replacement for old waterbed mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HMMM???
 from Iowa,  Aug 1, 2013

In my opinion, this product is not great for full time sleeping. I have had 2 back surgeries about 10 years ago and still have a herniated disc. I think the bed is ok for lounging/light napping...it does feel good to lay on, initially. BUT, the last 2 nights I woke up every hour, it seems, and have woke up sore and unrested in the morning. My boyfriend says he has slept ok, but he can sleep on anything! To me, it is way too firm! I would like to return this, but I think I may only be able to get half my money back?... and trying to ship this bed back after it has been opened would be a nightmare! I would not recommend buying this mattress. I'm going to try and buy a featherbed topper to see if it helps. After all is said and done (buying sheets which are hard to find, the new topper for comfort, and building a base for it) it may cost us as much as it would have to buy a bed from a furniture store which you can actually test out first! Sorry!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought