Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 from Virginia,  Oct 25, 2011

This is a thick, substantial mattress, and after more than a month of use we are very pleased with the quality. I ordered the xl twin for my son, and he sleeps on it every night and loves it. He says it is very comfortable. I have tried lying on it a few times just to test it out and it is firm, quiet, and not bouncy (in a good way!). Seems to be very comfortable. It came with a nice zip on cover, too. No complaints at all...and for the ease of delivery (to my door in a few days) and the fact I didn't have to set foot in a mattress store, you can't beat the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, but is too firm.
 from Colorado,  Mar 7, 2012

Mattress arrived in about a week. I followed the directions to open it without any problems. Left it out for 48 hours to expand before using it per directions. After the first night of use, I found it way too hard and put a mattress topper on it to make it more comfortable. It still feels very firm. Quality is OK for spare bedroom, and it's inexpensive but if I had to buy again, I would get the selectable comfort one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. I liked that the cover came with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It doesn't compress like the picture and It would have been better if it stated the firmness.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great buy for the money!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 14, 2012

This mattress seems stiffer than the last Memory Foam mattress I purchased for instance it does not leave the hand print on it as the photo depicts. This was a very good buy for the price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Its a Mattress....just the hand print photo is inaccurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 from southern ca.,  Jan 11, 2011

got this for use on an adjustable bed. was prepared for a long wait for it to expand to full size and for the odor to leave. however it expanded to full size in less than 1/2 hour and had no odor at all. it works well on the adjustable bed and is very nice to sleep on. i only gave 4 stars because of the price .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a tall teen
 Aug 20, 2016

This is the second comfort dreams mattress we have purchased. My son loves it! He has many allergies, and this has helped cut down on dust mite reactions, and is extremely durable and comfortable. We also have a king sized mattress that we've had for about 4 years now. It's holding up well ... there are definitely some permanent indentations in it, but it is still firm and extremely comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy mattress!!
 May 31, 2016

Incredibly comfortable - firm yet you sink into it in the best way :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely satisfied!
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 21, 2012

My 14 year old son loved our foam mattress, so when it came time to replace his twin with an XL twin, I was so happy to find a foam XL on Overstock. He has allergies and is sometimes bothered by dust, so I was looking for foam for both comfort and hypo-allergenic reaons. The chemcial smell actually dissipated within a day and wasn't even that strong to begin with. He loves his new mattress!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are excellent mattresses
 from near San Antonio, Texas,  Nov 26, 2011

these are the 5 & 6 mattresses of this brand i have bought. i also own a brand name tempurpedic. these mattresses are every bit as high quality and comfortable at a small fraction of the cost. i especially like the anti-bug feature. if i ever need another mattress, i will be back to purchase this one. it is comfortable, thick, plush, and i couldn't smell any odor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent product. highly recommend it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Dreams
 from Washington, PA,  Jul 21, 2011

This mattress is wonderful! I'm a college student and my mom bought this mattress for me fo school. It is soooo comfortable and I sleep like a baby every night! I highly recommend this mattress for college students!! Especially because it is anti-bacteria/allergy/dust mite and bed bug resistant!!! The cost isn't bad either! Considering most memory foam mattress toppers are around 200 dollars anyways!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 stars!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giving us a good night's sleep
 from Beaufort,NC,  Jun 23, 2011

So far all OK.I hope it will continue.I just hope it stays level as it seems to lean a bit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from New York, NY,  May 13, 2011

Inflated in minutes. We were able to use it the same evening we received it. It is't heavy. It is a little firmer then I expected but my boys are using them and there are no complaints.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Dec 3, 2010

It's hard to review a mattress since I've always considered this a "personal" preference. However, I was very pleasantly surprised to receive this memory foam mattress and witness the quality immediately. It is sewn beautifully and the mattress was fully inflated from the packing within 24 hours. This was purchased for my 17 year old (6'2") son, and he has slept comfortably since we received it. We are already considering another purchase to replace the Stearns & Foster that my husband and I have had for about 15 years. Our son hasn't "let" us try his bed yet ... so we are waiting for him to give in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping better now
 from Tujunga, CA,  Oct 8, 2010

Arrived quickly and set up easily. Very faint smell which disappeared in a few hours. I had been worried that it would not work with the massage settings on my adjustable bed. But it works even better than the mattress that came with the bed. I slept 10 hours the first night and have been getting better nights sleep each night. Definitely a good value for your $$$'s.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
user
 from Centralia, WA,  Jul 1, 2010

Bought the mattress for an adjustable bed after about a week of breakin time it works great. A little firm at first but love it now. Never noticed a smell as others had mentioned. Very nice cover over the mattress. Another great score from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome deal
 from DC,  Jun 19, 2010

Bought this twinXL memory foam mattress for my teenage boy, who is now over 6' tall. This mattress is great and just a fraction of the cost of Tempurpedic mattresses. I would definitely buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality....Even better price
 from Pataskala, OH,  May 12, 2010

We bought these for a spare room. We currently have a TemperPedic foam mattress in our master bedroom and really like the foam. So, thought I would give this one a try..... I cannot believe this bed was so cheap and I can't tell the difference from the expensive TemperPedic we have.....it literally was only 10% of the price of the TemperPedic. Highly recommend this to anyone that wants a foam mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCTS
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 8, 2009

This is the best product ever! I LOVE my new mattress - it's so wonderful! I sleep so much better - I would recommend this one or one like it but thicker!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought