Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-212 of 212 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Addison, IL,  Mar 18, 2010

I love this product. I had purchased one before and I know for fact that they are very comfortable. Thanks for fast delivery and everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best. Sleep. Ever.
 from Rocklin, CA,  Mar 13, 2010

I LOOOOOOOVE this bed!! As soon as you lie down, you realize that you'll never get up. You sink into a warm dense cloud. There's no stiff bounce like a spring mattress. For the first time in as long as I can remember, I woke up in the same position I fell asleep in. AMAZING. It was delivered rolled up in a cardboard tube, which was a pleasant surprise. I opened it, unrolled it, and laid it flat before I went to work, and when I came home it was ready to sleep on and there was no smell at all. It also holds heat really well, so I can turn the heater down and let my own body heat keep me warm at night. And I don't have to worry about dust or mites since it's treated with silver. One of my favorite things about it: NOISELESS!! This bed is soft, supportive, and luxurious and I've never slept better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam
 from oklahoma,  Mar 11, 2010

received my mattress today, my UPS man said he had ordered the same one an was extremely happy with it. Was easy to set up, and fully puffed up in only 5 hrs, and absolutely no smell... I think I have bought my last mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10"antibacterial memory foam mattress
 from orleans, michigan,  Mar 11, 2010

i was quite surprised when it came shipped UPS, it was rolled up like a giant cigar, lol! when i went to set it up, it was as easy as pie. i have economized from a h2o bed. i have been wanting a memory foam mattress for quite some time. i am a bargain shopper and overstock.com is the place to go for quality products at affordable prices. i am extremely satisfied with my purchase and would highly recommend it to others! i even received *** shipping. rock on overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my first memory foam
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 25, 2010

the mattress arrived in about 4 days, i have a platform bed and it started to fluff up as soon as i unrolled it. there was no chemical odor. the mattress is soft and firm at the same time. i sleep really well at night and there is very little motion transfer, some nights i don't eve lay on my pillow because the mattress is so comfortable. I am very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone Should Get a Memory Foam Mattress!
 from Hanahan, SC,  Feb 13, 2010

I bought this mattress for my son and his fiance. My husband and I, and my daughter and her husband already have a memory foam mattress. My son needed a new mattress and since we all like ours so much, I decided to get this one for them. They both absolutely LOVE it! They have thanked me profusely and continue to tell me how great it is. They both say they sleep much better and memory foam mattresses are very low maintenance, so they don't have to flip it or turn it. The best thing about this one is that when they opened it up, there was very little of the chemical smell that you normally have for a few days. They didn't really have to let it air out at all. The price of this mattress was excellent and the delivery was very fast. I think everyone should get a memory foam mattress and I would definitely recommend this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 from Lamar, CO,  Jan 31, 2010

If you like a firm mattress this is the last one you will ever buy. I can finally sleep and wake up rested in the morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can not wait to use.
 from OH,  Sep 22, 2011

I purchased this mattress to replace the one in my Motor Home, and I have not had a chance to use it I do believe it will work out fine fit's perfect , does seem a little firm ,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st memory foam mattress
 from nevada,  Aug 5, 2011

I decided on this mattress after reading reviews stating it was very firm. For me it is barely firm, but comfortable. I havent noticed being too hot? If it lasts longer then 3 years I'll be happy and spend extra for the Comfort Dreams Firm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is 1 week old
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Mattress for the Price
 from Connecticut,  Jul 14, 2011

I purchased this mattress online for a guest room but my husband and I slept on it until our expensive, carefully chosen $2500 bed could be delivered and I have to say, we seriously considered canceling the other mattress and getting another one of these Memory foam jobs for ourselves. It was comfortable for both of us and I like a slightly softer mattress than my hubby. It is not like some other Memory foam beds that feel like a brick that you slowing sink into and can't move after you have sunk down. Packaging was very compact although heavy. I was unable to carry the queen sized myself but hey, if that's the only problem, it's a pretty great mattress for under $*** bucks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS REALLY SUCKS!!!!!
 from Chas., SC,  Jul 12, 2011

If it was not so big and bulky I would have sent it back in a heart beat. I had to purchase a waterproof mattress protector to contain any residual odors and a memory foam topper from *** to make it suitable to sleep on. Buy the Select A Firm instead. You won't be sorry. I was to cheap to pay $$$ instead of $$$ because it was going in a spare bed room for a guest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this mattress smells like urine. It took 3 weeks and several traetments of febreeze. The previous mattress I got was the Select A Firm, it was much better and didn't smell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard as concrete!
 from Colorado Springs,CO,  Dec 1, 2010

At first I thought it would take time to get used to NOT it sucks now Im looking for a topper to make it softer not to mention its like sleeping in what I can imagine would be hell super hot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-212 of 212 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought