Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 212 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceeded all expectations
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 3, 2013

Overnight, this mattress removed my back pain. I bought it for a gift and she LOVES our new mattress. I highly recommend this for the high quality and value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunately this doesn't last long
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Oct 14, 2013

Bought this mattress in March of 2011. The mattress has really gotten worse, my wife and I have turned this mattress every week to 2 weeks and it does not seem to matter. We used to sleep great on this mattress waking up was nice, back pain was gone. Now, the mattress seems to have really broken down and we are both in constant pain when awaking. I thought most mattresses were supposed to last for some time, but less than 3 years? Great mattress for a short period of time. If you want a great sleep for just a few years, then this may be the mattress for you. I for one will not be ordering another one of these.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed, great price!
 from Northern, NY,  Sep 12, 2013

Purchased 3 years ago and its still as comfortable as the first night! Highly recommend! Great bed that didn't break the bank!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We are enjoying it. Has made sleeping a good experience. I heard that memory foam mattresses can be hot. We are in the midst of summer, we don't have air conditioning and the bed is fine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Katy, Tx,  Oct 2, 2012

This is one of the most comfortable mattresses I've ever purchasd. I eventually gave it to my 30 year old daughter who is very picky about everything, and she loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom
 from Dallas TX,  Jul 9, 2012

I love this mattress it is the most comfortable mattress I have ever owned. I normally have back issues with regular mattresses, but none with this one and now that I'm 6 months pregnant it's great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$1500 comfort for a tiny fraction of the price.
 from Pawtucket, RI,  Jun 13, 2012

$1500 comfort for a tiny fraction of the price. What's not to like?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had it for almost a year. Absolutely no issues with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great level of Comfort for a good price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 26, 2012

The is a firm mattress with a medium firmness memory foam layer. I recommend this Brand/Model mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overstock needs to develop a firmness model to provide a better shopping experince for these mattresses
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 12, 2012

This bed is great!! It does not match up to some of the higher quality tempur-pedic mattresses, but if you are on a budget, this is an awesome alternative! I had shoulder surgery a year ago and have had major back/neck pain since. This bed has helped dramatically! It is a little more firm than I would have chosen, but I am very petite and do not sink into the bed as others do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 10, 2012

Awesome sleep! I have slept on quite a few different memory foam beds and a temper pedic. This is the next best thing to a temper-pedic! It's firm enough for a bad back like mine but still soft enough to form to your body.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great! Just read the reviews
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Class!
 from Pearland, TX,  Mar 15, 2012

This is a first class product. Great savings on this product!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress delima
 from Ohio,  Mar 10, 2012

Husband & I were in the market for a new mattress and he wasn't really sold on the idea of a memory foam one, but we looked around locally for sometime at regular matresses and didn't see anything we couldn't live without or that was comparable in price to this one. First time I ordered this one I ordered the wrong size I have a queen bed & ordered a full. Be careful not to make this mistake because if you open it you won't be returning it, you'll never get it back in the packaging. Luckily I had a lady I work with that had expressed some interest for her 16 yr old son & she purchased it from me for what I paid & he loved it as well. I thought it would be too firm when we got it & I first laid on it I have back pain and hip pain and only sleep on my back. I found that I fell asleep much quicker, stayed asleep longer without waking and didn't toss & turn all night. Love the fact that the whole matress doesn't move when I do shift my weight so I don't disturb him. My husband also loves it becasue it's firm but very supportive & not a fluffy pillow top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same no different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price this was a great value and couldn't beat the price anywhere locally.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back pain!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 25, 2012

This bed is way too soft, maybe it's just me although my boyfriend says the same. We've both been complaining of back pain since we started sleeping on it. I will never order a mattress online again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? appears the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seems accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from palatine,il,  Feb 10, 2012

satisfied satisfied satisfied satisfied satisfied satisfied satisfied

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no complaints here
 from New York, NY,  Feb 2, 2012

I had a twin size comfort dreams memory foam mattress and enjoyed it so much that I wanted to upgrade to a Queen. It's so great having a larger bed. I opted for the anti-bacterial/allergy treated mattress this time, not sure what kind of difference that has/will make for me. Overall a great memory foam mattress so a great price. No complaints :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked white on the site and was white on delivery.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what I expected it to be. I had a twin mattress from the same company, so I knew what I was getting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was just as expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great! Arrived quickly. So comfy. As described. You should def let it unroll for a full day. Because it comes rolled up and doesn't look like 10 inches. Am ordering again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We have never slept better.
 from NY, NY,  Jan 18, 2012

Thanks to all of you who reviewed this product. It was very influential in my choice to purchase this particular mattress. And you were right. It is high quality, extremely comfortable, and the slight smell dissipated quickly. I travel quite often for work and stay in very nice hotels. Finally I look forward to my bed more than a hotel bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress!
 from NW OH,  Jan 16, 2012

My husband and I have been using this mattress for just over a month now. We've never slept better. It was a little firm at first, but the memory foam has expanded and it's now just about perfect. I prefer a firm mattress and my husband prefers a slightly less firm one, but we both agree on this one. Excellent quality. Will recommend to family and friends and plan on buying a twin size mattress from the same manufacturer in the very near future for our daughter. Thank you for the great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Sturdy, reinforced seams. I imagine it will last a very long time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still trying to get used to it...
 from Grangeville, ID,  Jan 4, 2012

I love this product, but the jusry is still out for the hubby. I like how it conforms to my hips and shoulders. Only one thing that bugged me...the smell. It smelled like soy sauce for about 1 month, even after letting it air out for a few days before using it. All in all, a good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurage
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams
 from Round Rock Tx.,  Jan 3, 2012

Great Bed for the price. I have a bad back and this bed makes getting and staying asleep easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 212 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top