Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality and price could not have been better!
 from Key West, FL,  Nov 15, 2011

It is one of the best buys I have ever made, thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No comparison, the mattress is better than any mattress I have had pin my 66 years and the price was much lower than anything in the marketplace by hundreds of dollars!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good or better than any of the foam mattresses we looked both on and off line.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YUMM YUMM YUMM FOR MY BUM BUMM BUMM!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 11, 2012

Don't get a temperpedic. This was at least half the price and probably just as good. Even if it wears later, which I doubt it will, but if it does, I can get a $200 memory foam topper and save the bed and still pay less than a temperpedic. This is cheaper than any mattress in the stores (think about delivery!). I am so happy with this product, I never thought I'd be able to afford a good mattress. My husband and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SOOOOOO GOOOOOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams is a Great Deal!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 1, 2011

All in all we are very pleased with the mattress. Once it had time to air out, it's shape was perfect, odors were gone in a few hours and ready to sleep on. The mattress is comfortable and eliminates a lot of tossing and turning during the night. True to memory form, if you turn over or get up the mattress doesnt move around so it does not disturb your partner. For the price it is a good deal and I would recommend it. However, it does not sleep like a more expensive brand but it is comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 7, 2014

Wanted to sleep on it for a few weeks before writing my review. It has changed my sleep for the better. Very comfortable and no longer awakened by my spouse's endless tossing and turning. Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like you are only one in bed
 from texas,  May 9, 2014

as we have one like this in our rv we knew what to expect but a king? way to much room.expecially if you love your love one. seem like driving across town to see her,.but still love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to sleep on
 from Long Island, NY,  May 22, 2013

Great bed to sleep on. Only downside is the fumes the bed releases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great bed to sleep on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for a big person
 from Northeast, PA,  Apr 3, 2013

I think the mattress is great but I am a big person. My wife thinks its too firm but mainly she doesn't weigh enough to sink into enough. Our solution was to order a memory foam topper and now we both love it and sleep great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Medium to Firm Mattress describes it perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted in every way
 from Cambridge, MA,  Oct 9, 2012

We are delighted with the product. It's very comfortable and came exactly as advertised. We were a bit nervous when we read in the small print on-line that the exact size of the mattress could vary from the specifications, but that didn't turn out to be a problem: the mattress fits perfectly in the standard king size frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sleep finally!
 from dallas, tx,  Sep 20, 2012

We've had this mattress now for 3 weeks and we are VERY happy! We get great sleep, finally after years of uncomfortable sleeping. We got a king size I highly recommend if two are sleeping. We have so much room. We both can spread out as much as we like and not touch. I sleep so much better on my back, I can fall asleep a lot easier now. Whereas before sleeping on my back took me such a long time to fall asleep. And I sleep very deep. I'm an extremely light sleeper and I feel no movement with this bed. Which I know attributes to my deep sleep. I felt this is a soft bed. Some may like it plush but it's fine for us. We thought if it wasn't soft enough for us we would buy a topper but we haven't felt the need at this point. I'm so glad we bought this mattress and don't know how we've been doing without for sooo long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mattress is great. It comes vacuumed packed and will expand to 10 inches once open. We left the mattress out for 2-3d ays so that is could finish expanding all the way before placing it on our bed. It is comfortable and will conform to your body. Be warned however, that this is a *firmer* mattress than a conventional spring mattress. Not exactly soft and cushy, but more thereapeutic for maybe someone who has back pain, etc. Is is one square pad and doesn't have an extra pillow top, so you might want to purchase that too. Also, we bougt a king size and it seems to fit perfecly and sheets fit it well too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product is white as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Newhampshire,  Feb 22, 2012

Been sleeping so much better would recommend any time!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great sofar!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this mattress is awesome.
 from Cranford, NJ,  Jan 11, 2012

While visiting relatives, my husband and I slept on this mattress and we both said it was the best night's sleep ever. Knew right away we were going to replace our Sealy Posturepedic with this matress. We also purchesed one for our guest bedroom. After sleeping on this mattress for a month now, we are still delighted with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made ; best night's sleep ever.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very firm
 from Edmond OK,  Nov 24, 2011

If you are looking for a FiRM mattress, this one is for you. You definitely will not feel any movement from your partner. I'm currently shopping for a topper, because it's too firm for us. It's also so much shorter than our previous mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Quincy, FL,  Sep 16, 2011

No need to wait because of unfurling or odor. It opened perfectly, had absoluntely no smell when out of packaging and is absolutely the most comfortable bed. It compares right up there with the name brand mattress we have in the guest room. Sheets stay put and you can hardly feel your partner move during the night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally getting desired sleep!
 from Licking, MO,  Sep 8, 2011

I had a problem getting the mattress into my house due to the delivery service leaving it in front of my basement entrance. It was extremely heavy, and awkward to move by a small stature female. But once I got it into position and released the packaging, the mattress filled with air and was worth all the hard labor. It is extemely comfortable and we both have been getting really peaceful sleep at night. Am considering ordering a twin size for his sleeper cab to use on his long hauls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was more than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was completely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great Product & Great Price. A+++++++++ Will shop again for my other bedrooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5*****
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 5*****
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm but nice
 from California,  Apr 23, 2011

My mattress arrived about a week after ordering it and shaped like a tootsie roll! I let mine inflate for 3 days even though it looked like it was done inflating after about an hour. It is a very firm memory foam mattress but it is not uncomfortable.. I am happy with my purchase and it seems like very good quality. I generally like my mattress just a tad softer which is why I put 4 stars instead of 5, but this can be easily fixed with a soft mattress topper.. it is not so firm that I have run out to get one just yet!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great night's sleep!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 17, 2011

This mattress is so great! It's firm, but not too firm. We have a feather bed on top of it, and it is perfect! You get that initial sink-in, but then feel so much support. It came rather compact, and expanded in no time at all; no chemically smell, either. And FREE SHIPPING! What could be better? If we had gotten the same mattress from a retailer locally, it would have cost twice as much with an extra $110 for delivery. I love Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wowza!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 4, 2011

I've had 2 slipped disc at L3 and L4 for over 2 years now. Spring beds made my back hurt worse. The first night on the memory foam bed made a huge difference. I like to jiggle my foot while I'm lying there and it used to annoy my boyfriend. But now he doesn't feel the movement. The bed is quite firm, but has a soft solidness to it. It came rolled up in a LONG circular box, and once I opened it, I set it up on the frame and we were able to use it that night. I know it says it needs at least 24 hours to regain full shape, but it didn't seem like it took more than a few minutes. The only thing I wasn't prepared for, no matter how many times I read it, was the amount of heat memory foam beds retain. I'm always hot at night, so I only sleep under a sheet. Even so, I still have woke up several nights drenched in sweat. I also purchased satin sheets that are cooling, but the bed is still very hot. However my boyfriend is always cold, and since getting this bed, he's been comfortable at night. I'm so glad we chose to get this bed. I've gotten great nights sleep every single night. It's ridiculous how much better my back feels, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from knoxville, TN,  Jan 26, 2011

I was very happy with my all the products I bought. One of the boxes was a bit rough looking when it arrived, but the contents were fine. The shipping is wonderful. i wish you shipped to Alaska.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top