Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality and price could not have been better!
 from Key West, FL,  Nov 15, 2011

It is one of the best buys I have ever made, thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No comparison, the mattress is better than any mattress I have had pin my 66 years and the price was much lower than anything in the marketplace by hundreds of dollars!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good or better than any of the foam mattresses we looked both on and off line.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams is a Great Deal!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 1, 2011

All in all we are very pleased with the mattress. Once it had time to air out, it's shape was perfect, odors were gone in a few hours and ready to sleep on. The mattress is comfortable and eliminates a lot of tossing and turning during the night. True to memory form, if you turn over or get up the mattress doesnt move around so it does not disturb your partner. For the price it is a good deal and I would recommend it. However, it does not sleep like a more expensive brand but it is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It takes a night or two to get used to but it is well worth it. We have had mattresses that cost up to $1600.00 and could not sleep on them. After reading the reviews on this one I decided to give it a try and am so glad I did. My husband has terrible back pain from working hard all of his life and he is finally able to sleep through the night and feel better in the morning. Before we felt worse in the morning then we did when we went to bed the night before. I did just put a pillow topper on it so we will see how that goes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven
 Jan 27, 2015

Not as tall as I would like but we are sleeping like babies!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't hold up.
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 13, 2014

This mattress was great to start. Loved it. The 4 pounds of memory foam would still be great. However, the 7-inch core of traditional urethane foam is the problem. It still breaks down. After 3 years, it is almost unusable. So if you only need a mattress for a short amount of time, it's great. If you expect one to last a little longer, do not buy this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 7, 2014

Wanted to sleep on it for a few weeks before writing my review. It has changed my sleep for the better. Very comfortable and no longer awakened by my spouse's endless tossing and turning. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like you are only one in bed
 from texas,  May 9, 2014

as we have one like this in our rv we knew what to expect but a king? way to much room.expecially if you love your love one. seem like driving across town to see her,.but still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to sleep on
 from Long Island, NY,  May 22, 2013

Great bed to sleep on. Only downside is the fumes the bed releases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great bed to sleep on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for a big person
 from Northeast, PA,  Apr 3, 2013

I think the mattress is great but I am a big person. My wife thinks its too firm but mainly she doesn't weigh enough to sink into enough. Our solution was to order a memory foam topper and now we both love it and sleep great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Medium to Firm Mattress describes it perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YUMM YUMM YUMM FOR MY BUM BUMM BUMM!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 11, 2012

Don't get a temperpedic. This was at least half the price and probably just as good. Even if it wears later, which I doubt it will, but if it does, I can get a $200 memory foam topper and save the bed and still pay less than a temperpedic. This is cheaper than any mattress in the stores (think about delivery!). I am so happy with this product, I never thought I'd be able to afford a good mattress. My husband and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SOOOOOO GOOOOOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted in every way
 from Cambridge, MA,  Oct 9, 2012

We are delighted with the product. It's very comfortable and came exactly as advertised. We were a bit nervous when we read in the small print on-line that the exact size of the mattress could vary from the specifications, but that didn't turn out to be a problem: the mattress fits perfectly in the standard king size frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sleep finally!
 from dallas, tx,  Sep 20, 2012

We've had this mattress now for 3 weeks and we are VERY happy! We get great sleep, finally after years of uncomfortable sleeping. We got a king size I highly recommend if two are sleeping. We have so much room. We both can spread out as much as we like and not touch. I sleep so much better on my back, I can fall asleep a lot easier now. Whereas before sleeping on my back took me such a long time to fall asleep. And I sleep very deep. I'm an extremely light sleeper and I feel no movement with this bed. Which I know attributes to my deep sleep. I felt this is a soft bed. Some may like it plush but it's fine for us. We thought if it wasn't soft enough for us we would buy a topper but we haven't felt the need at this point. I'm so glad we bought this mattress and don't know how we've been doing without for sooo long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mattress is great. It comes vacuumed packed and will expand to 10 inches once open. We left the mattress out for 2-3d ays so that is could finish expanding all the way before placing it on our bed. It is comfortable and will conform to your body. Be warned however, that this is a *firmer* mattress than a conventional spring mattress. Not exactly soft and cushy, but more thereapeutic for maybe someone who has back pain, etc. Is is one square pad and doesn't have an extra pillow top, so you might want to purchase that too. Also, we bougt a king size and it seems to fit perfecly and sheets fit it well too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product is white as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Newhampshire,  Feb 22, 2012

Been sleeping so much better would recommend any time!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great sofar!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this mattress is awesome.
 from Cranford, NJ,  Jan 11, 2012

While visiting relatives, my husband and I slept on this mattress and we both said it was the best night's sleep ever. Knew right away we were going to replace our Sealy Posturepedic with this matress. We also purchesed one for our guest bedroom. After sleeping on this mattress for a month now, we are still delighted with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made ; best night's sleep ever.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very firm
 from Edmond OK,  Nov 24, 2011

If you are looking for a FiRM mattress, this one is for you. You definitely will not feel any movement from your partner. I'm currently shopping for a topper, because it's too firm for us. It's also so much shorter than our previous mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Quincy, FL,  Sep 16, 2011

No need to wait because of unfurling or odor. It opened perfectly, had absoluntely no smell when out of packaging and is absolutely the most comfortable bed. It compares right up there with the name brand mattress we have in the guest room. Sheets stay put and you can hardly feel your partner move during the night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally getting desired sleep!
 from Licking, MO,  Sep 8, 2011

I had a problem getting the mattress into my house due to the delivery service leaving it in front of my basement entrance. It was extremely heavy, and awkward to move by a small stature female. But once I got it into position and released the packaging, the mattress filled with air and was worth all the hard labor. It is extemely comfortable and we both have been getting really peaceful sleep at night. Am considering ordering a twin size for his sleeper cab to use on his long hauls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was more than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great Product & Great Price. A+++++++++ Will shop again for my other bedrooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5*****
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 5*****
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm but nice
 from California,  Apr 23, 2011

My mattress arrived about a week after ordering it and shaped like a tootsie roll! I let mine inflate for 3 days even though it looked like it was done inflating after about an hour. It is a very firm memory foam mattress but it is not uncomfortable.. I am happy with my purchase and it seems like very good quality. I generally like my mattress just a tad softer which is why I put 4 stars instead of 5, but this can be easily fixed with a soft mattress topper.. it is not so firm that I have run out to get one just yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought