Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sooo comfortable!
 from Coral Springs, FL,  May 10, 2011

This was a purchase for our son after we purchased a Comfort Dreams king size memory foam mattress. We love ours and he loves his. I have no back pain and sleep like a baby. The mattresses aren't nearly as heavy as the tempurpedic we used to use and sleep just as comfortably.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long time to offgas
 from California foothills,  May 7, 2011

I have to warn those who are sensitive to smells: I left the mattress outdoors for 4 days, then brought it inside. The smell was still too strong to even lie on, let alone sleep on. It took another week of offgassing with the windows open before I could try sleeping on it. Beyond that, it is wonderfully comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from ND,  Apr 17, 2011

I bought this one after I had bought a different memory foam from overstock, perfect

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from Maryland,  Apr 11, 2011

This is an excellent mattress. Price makes what feels like a $2000.00 mattress even better. No smell. Easy to unwrap and set up. Very pleased with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 Feb 28, 2011

Have this bed for about a year now. It is holding up well. The bed does a pretty good job of heat dissipation during the humid summer month and it is quite firm during the winter, but soft at the same time. This is a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will Buy Another!!
 from CA,  Dec 28, 2010

This bed was bought with best intentions for our child. But after feeling how comfortable the bed was, we will be buying one for us as well! Very comfortable and very affordable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort dreams mattress
 from New Jersey,  Nov 10, 2010

I just moved after a divorce and we had a king tempurpedic mattress. Couldn't afford the tempurpedic matress after all the money moving and transporting my car. This mattress feels just like my tempurpedic mattress for a small reasonable price. I sleep wonderfully and would highly recommend this mattress for those that cannot afford $1800.00 (Yikes) for a full size. Love this mattress and saved tons of money. I also bought the high metal frame and it was so easy to assemble and it is great for storing plastic bins underneath.; great extra storage. I would also recomment this to anyone looking for a good bed frame that you can use for tons of storage.. Would rate that a 5 star purchase also. Overstock.com is the best website when you want to save money on great products! Customer service is the best!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased...
 from North Carolina,  Oct 7, 2010

I don't think I could be any happier with this mattress. I was a little nervous ordering without actually seeing the product, however, it worked out perfectly & would recommend it to anyone. The value for the price was truly a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, comfortable mattress
 from New York, NY,  Sep 26, 2010

The mattress is so incredibly comfortable: firm but with enough cushion so it's easy to lie on. I've been sleeping so well the past few weeks. It came rolled up in long tube-ish packaging so was easy to transport, but once it's fully unpackaged it's unexpectedly a gigantic mattress. I've only had this mattress for less than a month so we'll see how it holds up, but so far it's been a dream.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonder mattress
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 27, 2010

service was again excellent. Fast shipping. Mattress arrived fast and I was able to set up with no issues. I love that it arrived with a slipcover. I returned to it's size in a couple of days and it is wonderful to sleep on. It is firm and feels just right. A good night sleep on this mattress is guaranteed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My husband and I have been sleeping on a memory foam mattress for 5 years and both love it. I've also purchased a couple memory foam toppers for inner spring mattresses over the years and have been pleased with the results. So when it came time to buy a new bed for our son, we wanted a mattress for him which was as comfortable as our own. This one, unfortunately, is not it. It's very firm and doesn't have any of the yielding, conforming and supportive feel that we've come to know and love in our own memory foam mattress. I slept on this mattress one night and woke up after several hours with an aching shoulder and back. To remedy the problem, I've now purchased a memory foam topper for this bed. On the positive side, there was very little "new foam" odor when the bed first arrived.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trulykraze
 from prescott az,  May 15, 2010

I was sceptical to buy this on line without testing it but this is a fantasic buy! very comfortable and just as described. I own a nother brand in king size and always wanted another for my spare room. I would definately purchase again. if you're leaning at all, don't give it another thought...just buy it, you won't regret it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 11, 2010

bought it for my son and he loves it. He says it is very comfortable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price, I feel this was a very good value and comparable to a tempurpedic mattress. I slept great on it and woke up without any of my usual sore muscles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent night sleep.
 from LA, CA,  May 4, 2010

I've never been a good sleeper, but since getting the mattress I have been sleeping super well. Like previous reviews it is a warm bed. I'm usually cold when I sleep so it's perfect for me. If you get hot easily this is probably not the right bed for you. When you first lie on the bed it seems hard, but once it conforms to you, it feels great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10" Memory Foam Mattress
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 29, 2010

I received the mattress in the exact number of days it said it would arrive. It was about 8" when rolled up and expanded to about 9" within a few hours, it took the remaining 1" another day or two to expand. The package was a little bulky but not extremely heavy. I am 55 and I was able to drag it inside and onto the bed frame I had ready. Then I opened the package and slipped off the box from underneath. Move bedside lamps.... It came covered in an airtight plastic wrap that I was also able to remove without needing assistance. I'm not big or muscular...just the opposite. When it first arrived and I tested it out, It seemed hard and I was a little worried, but it's great. I even slept on it that first evening. It DOES seem hard when you touch it but it conforms to your body. It's not squishy in any way. My existing sheets fit and I didn't have to go out and buy any special size. I've had the mattress now for a couple of weeks. There IS a small odor to it, faint and not over powering. It's getting less and less each day. I have allergies and it doesn't bother me at all. I love it. I have been sleeping great the last few weeks. No poking of springs or uncomfortable misplaced dips. When I get a few extra bucks, I plan to buy some matching pillows. Try it, you'll like it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 Apr 27, 2010

Met expectations. Plastic smell gone in one day. Puffed up beautifully but make sure there is room when you open it up. It felt like a comedy routine-I was in a small space and it kept getting bigger and bigger. I thought I was a goner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product/price
 from boston,  Apr 24, 2010

I've been sleeping on my new mattress for a little over a week now and I love it. It's firm and supportive without any pressure points. It's 10 inches and had no smell. I"m using it as a platform bed now on a piece of 1/2 inch plywood, but eventually I'll get a box spring, and I suspect that it will get even heavenlier. I love this bed! I'm sleeping better and I have more energy during the day. I didn't realize how badly my old mattress (horsehair, yes, horsehair - antique, but no pressure points and not that uncomfortable) was beating me up! I would recommend this mattress to anyone who wants to try memory foam but doesn't want to break the bank.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Apr 13, 2010

I've slept on amazing mattresses before, and this definitely isn't a mattress that is going to change your life. It's a great price for what it is, though, perfect for a guest bedroom or a not-picky sleeper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping good!
 Mar 20, 2010

I have never slept this good in my life. I wake up feeling great, no pain. A little warm, but not much. this is the mattress to buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top