Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wrong size oops!
 from Ohio,  Mar 10, 2012

Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size the first time I ordered this. I have a queen bed & ordered a full, don't make this mistake you'll never be able to return it once it's open cannot get it back in the origianl packaging. trust me I know! Luckily I had a friend at work that had expressed some intrest for her 16 yr old son & she purhcased it from me for what I paind & he loved it! All worked out & I ordered the correct size again for myself & we love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed is really comfortable and beautiful
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 29, 2012

I'm very pleased with bed. It's very comfortable and very good on my back which is why I bought it in the first place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it's excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst buy ever
 from California, CA,  Feb 27, 2012

this mattress was a horrible buy, i am new to memory foam and since I saw how many great review it got I when ahead and bought it. That was the worst mistake ever! i bought this mattress for my grandmother as a birthday present, she weighs about 100 lbs and it was money wasted! I myself weigh about 160 lbs and I dont even leave that imprint on it like the picture show. It is like sleeping on a hardwood floor it doesnt move or "adjust to you body" at all. If you want a mattress that is hard and firm get this one it would be perfect for you guranteed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bad, the description didn't go into depth
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortably Dreaming for Sure!
 from Winnipeg, MB, Canada,  Feb 23, 2012

We purchased the bed for our almost 2 year old daughter and it is great! She obviously doesn`t make much impact on the memory foam, but when my husband and I lie on the bed we can feel our bodies squishing into the foam. Like many reviewers have said it is definitely a firm bed - but firm and comfortable. I`ve slept on it a number of times and have been able to sleep on my back or side with no problems. Heading back to my spring laden bed afterwards is always a little disappointing! The smell lasted for a day or two and was not that intense, we were able to put on a mattress cover and sheets and have our daughter use it after 24 hours. No complaints yet about this bed - or the price. It was a great deal, and far superior quality compared to anything we could have bought her here for the same price in Canada. So glad we took the risk and purchased this bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific mattress!
 from Whitman, MA,  Feb 22, 2012

The mattress is very comfortable. Came rolled-up, but flattened out immeditely. We love it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfortable!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 17, 2012

I love this mattress. I agree with some of the other reviews that it is firmer than I expected, but I prefer a firm mattress to an overly soft one so I am happy with it. I was surprised how quickly it inflated. I didn't wait the full 72 hours for it to grow, instead sleeping on it the day I opened it, and I haven't really had any problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Boston ma,  Feb 16, 2012

Absolutely the best mattress ever!!!! I'm in love bought two of them!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 from St, Aug., Fl.,  Feb 14, 2012

This was a b'day gift for my daughter she was thrilled said she didn't want to get up as it was so comfortable.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best nigt sleep.
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 14, 2012

We both get great night sleep, we know one thing we will alway purchase memory foam mattress. They are very comfortable, I don't even know when my husband get up you don't get the movement like a spring mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good night's sleep
 from Muskegon, MI,  Feb 9, 2012

I bought a mattress along with bedding for my daughter in NYC. She is delighted1

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Comfortable Bed
 from Pomona, CA,  Feb 8, 2012

Nice Bed Really Comfortable Back Aches are Gone A Really Good Product to have

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 2, 2012

Was a bit firm for me, so I added a 2" latex topper and is now just right for this momma-bear ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice cover
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams 10" full size mattress
 from Inverness, FL,  Jan 28, 2012

I was waiting for a few weeks before writing this review. Wanted to see just how comfortable this mattress was.....It is very comfortable and setting it up was a breeze. I shopped locally, but they were all so expensive. We purchased this mattress for our florida home, and since we don't spend more than 3 months per year there, didn't want to go overboard. We have a sleep number befd in Ohio and wanted to try the temperpedic, so thought that this would at least be a step in that direction. Turns out, it is a very comfotable mattress and I am very satisfied......GREAT PRICE too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsomely COMFORTABLY!
 from Alabama,  Jan 14, 2012

This is a wonderfully comfortable mattress!!! I bought one of these a couple of years ago for my grandson, he loves it. I tried it and it was so comfortable I had to have one. Very firm just to put your hand on it, but when you lay down it conforms to your body. PERFECT, EXCELLENT PRICE. DID NOT NOTICE SMELL SOME REVIEWERS HAVE MENTIONED.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurrate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They aren't kidding about the smell
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 5, 2012

I received the mattress two days ago, and I'm happy with it thus far. It fits well in my bed frame and, while firmer than I'm used to, is pretty comfortable. My only objection to the mattress is the smell - it's been unwrapped for 45 hours and the smell lingers. It's not as strong as it was at first (it was overwhelming for a few hours), but it's still there. If it weren't wintertime, I'd open a window; I think that would help the smell dissipate faster.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Middletown ,NJ,  Jan 5, 2012

this was for my son,, he wanted one and he loves it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Ft Lauderdale, Florida,  Dec 29, 2011

Great mattress! I purchased for my 17 year old son and he said his bed is heaven and could sleep in it forever. Great buy for the money!!! I would definitely recommend this and might get one for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is The Best!
 from Rockaway, NJ,  Dec 26, 2011

I purchased this Memory Foam Mattress to assist in the physical recovery from a hip replacement process. It is perfect in height, resilience, physical response to body weight... just what the doctor ordered!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the photo!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Firm, High, Well-Made!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was as accurate as it could have possibly been... and more so!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty firm
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Dec 23, 2011

I was expecting a soft mattress since it's made of foam but it's really firm. I'm a side sleeper and this mattress is not well suited for sleeping on my side. It's also a little warm which is nice in the winter but will be terrible during summer. I think I'm going to get my old mattress and put it on the platform bed and put this mattress in the guest room on top of the boxspring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great matress buy
 from Maryland,  Dec 14, 2011

I wanted to buy a mattress full size for my daughter who is 13 i looked around in stores did not find what i was looking for and they wanted to much money for them .Then i looked online at overtock and found this fantastic mattress . When i got it it looked the same as it did online ,very fast shipping 4 days from me ordering it till i got it and great price so we are very hppy with it . Thank you overstock Ziggy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top