Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No more springs in my mattress!
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 16, 2009

Though it is a bit more firm than I expected, this was so worth the money. A huge improvement than what I had before. It does seem to keep the heat in too. The product arrived promptly and undamaged. I did let it expand for 3 or 4 days. It was worth it...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's alright!
 from DFW, Texas,  Mar 12, 2009

I had high hopes that it would be more like the therapeutic bed but it's not. It's still a very comfy bed and we've slept pretty good on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY COMFY COMFY!!!
 from Ashburn, VA,  Feb 16, 2009

My boyfriend and I both have horrible backs which led to MANY restless nights! We looked into this mattress and decided to give it a go..... WE LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! No more tossing and turning, no more hurting backs in the am..... COMFY COMFY COMFY!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8-inch Queen Memory Foam Mattress
 from San Diego CA,  Feb 9, 2009

Own the TOP brand name one in my room and purchased this for my mom. EXCELLENT QUALITY item, best price I found, FAST delivery and she slept on it just fine the first night. HIGHLY RECOMMEND over all other expensive brands. She likes the 8" as she is short, for me, I like the thicker ones but they allow you to sleep the same.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed...............
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Feb 7, 2009

I think the bed is great, first time to ever get a memory foam mattress. I had heard that it sleeps warmer than most other beds, but I have not noticed it. The bed is pretty firm, which is my only complaint although I have been sleeping better than I have in some time. I would not hesitate in purchasing this bed again, great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Feb 5, 2009

Comfortable, looks good, plumped up as promised. I expected a toxic odor, but it seems fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Last
 from Alaska,  Jan 30, 2009

Hi, I bought one of these mattresses 11 months ago and there is a huge indentation in the middle now, where my husband sleeps. He is 6'2" and weighs 235 pounds, and we have it on a platform bed on a very solid wood foundation. When I lie in bed with him, I roll into the center where the "dip" is. It is very uncomfortable. It was great at first, but it has deteriorated rapidly. When I unzipped the cover it came with, I found that there's only about a couple of inches of memory foam, like a topper, and the rest is that cheap foam that foam only mattresses are made from. Unless you're under 125-150 pounds, I would not recommend this mattress. We are going to cut it in half and use at as two twin beds for kids. I am very disappointed in this product, and we had to pay a lot to ship it to Alaska, since Overstock does not ship here. It was a waste of money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 16, 2009

I replaced my 20-year old 8" foam mattress with this foam mattress. I find foam mattresses are superior to coil-spring mattresses for comfort and durability. I would have kept my old mattress but the cover had ripped in several places and no cover replacement could be found. I chose this mattress because it was similar to mine but with the added memory foam top. This mattress is as comfortable as my old one, although to my "feeling, the memory foam top doesn't seem to make much of a difference. If you prefer a firm but comfortable mattress, this mattress may be your answer. I was impressed with the packaging. It arrived rolled up protected by a light plastic bag within a heavy plastic covering, inside a heavy cardboard tube. I unpacked the mattress and let it sit on the floor for 3 day to allow it to expand to its uncompressed height of 8". I am very pleased with the mattress and the delivery. I hesitated buying a mattress on line without being able to test it, but I am glad that I did. I would highly recommend it to friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft memory foam
 from Florida,  Jan 15, 2009

I received my mattress about ten day ago. It is very soft and does not offer much support. I was relying on the reviews that stated it to be very firm. I also own a Temper Pedic Mattress and it is very firm. So I thought this mattress would be similiar. I am now trying my new mattress upside down to make it firmer. I wished I had order something else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loves it
 from Southern NJ,  Dec 24, 2008

Bought this for my aged mother, she's frail and very petite in size. Much more comfortable than her prior mattress, that while only just over 3 years old, looked and felt like it was 20 years old. With her severe arthritis and other problems, she sleeps much better and comfortably than before. - The main purpose of my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving the mattress
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 10, 2008

Prior to owning this mattress, every time my spouse turned I woke from my sleep; with this mattress this is not longer the case. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8-inch Queen Memory Foam Mattress
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 19, 2008

I have had the 8in Memory Foam Mattress for about a month and I like it. It's comfortable and somewhat firm, but not unbearable. I really have no complaints. I believe it is a great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top