Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
8-in mattress
 from Orange, VA,  Aug 21, 2012

It is wonderful. We are sleeping better, just wish I got a deeper mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? equal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good -just wished I got deeper mttress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Monterey Park, CA,  Apr 25, 2012

This is the best mattress I've ever purchased! I bought this mattress over a month ago, and my boyfriend and I sleep like never before. Its like we are sleeping on clouds. He doesn't snore or grind his teeth while sleeping anymore. I have lower lumbar back injury and needed a good mattress, now when I wake up I have no back pain and I don't wake up after 4hrs, I now get a good 7-8hrs of sleep. Our two dogs also love the mattress, they wake up 3hrs after we do! When we received it, it was rolled up in a tube, we opened it up and it took shape right away, there was no ugly odor either. We are extremely happy with this mattress, I will continue to reccomend to friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Friends are jealous
 from New Mexico,  Jan 17, 2012

This bed beats a pillow-top, hands down! I get great sleep with no waking. The foam is very supportive and comfortable, without being the kind that sucks you in and conforms to your body. I had no problem washing the cover that comes with it, just remember not to stick it in the dryer. I've had the bed for over a year and love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Jan 6, 2011

great bed very comfy never slept so well. great price half what iv seen it at stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid mattress
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 31, 2010

I've been sleeping on this mattress for a few weeks now. I definitely recover better from my aches and pains than with my cheap inner spring I had before this one. If your looking for that real floating on a cloud feeling though you've got to spring for a tempur-pedic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mattress
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jul 27, 2010

I have had the mattress for nearly 2 years now. I purchased it to go on my very low platform bed. I like a surface that holds up well and this mattress hasn't failed me yet at that and I sleep on it 95% of nights since I've had it. If I needed another low profile mattress I would purchase this one again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress
 from Warren,MI,  May 5, 2010

This is very comfortable and we would highly recommend it. You definitely need help when it is delivered because it is heavy but we are very satisfied with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for Money
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 8, 2010

Delivery was very prompt. Mattress is very good value for money, comfortable & certainly gives you a good nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Depends on the person
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 22, 2010

When I purchased this mattress, I was under the impression it was going to be at least somewhat soft. It is NOT soft at all. To me it was one up from sleeping on the floor. I had to go and order a mattress topper...now it's great with the 3 inch topper. Shipping was fast and it didn't stink much. I would recommend this to anyone that wants something hard. There isn't much give with this mattress. It isn't bad, just not anything like what I expected. I was upset that I had to go and spend over 100 dollars more to get the mattress I desired. Now, my back problems are pretty much gone and I sleep more peacefully. My husband felt the same way after we got the topper. Before that, it was too hard for him also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Texas,  Jan 11, 2010

For the money you can't go wrong - not too hard or too soft. Others mentioned a smell, but if there was one, it was gone when I slept on ithe mattress after leaving it to air for a day. It is in my horse trailer living quarters, and believe me,especially since I am over 60, I need a good comfortable sleep after riding all day! It is good on my back and very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from okeechobee florida,  Nov 11, 2009

I would recomend this product to others. delivery was quick and set up was a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 7, 2009

This mattress is very comfortable. You still feel the sinking memory foam feeling but it's firm enough to not sink too much. Very good balance. I've woken up with no back or neck pains since sleeping on it. The chemical smell was not strong and dissipated in about 3-4 days. This is an excellent buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Glenview, IL,  Oct 8, 2009

I ordered this for our cottage. I put it on top of regular mattress until we make a platform for it. My guest thought it was wonderful. Came in only a few days, much less than promised. And it was delivered by UPS, and even carried in for me. Easy to open and put in place. I would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping better in TN
 from TN,  Sep 10, 2009

We love the memory foam mattress we purchased. We already had an innerspring mattress in good shape although several years old, but the springs are uncomfortable due to insufficient padding on top of them. We purchased the memory foam mattress and placed it right on top of the old innerspring mattress, and it made a primo bed that we hate to get out of each day. It also reduced our aches and pains to have the new mattress to lay on. It really molds to our bodies and helps reduce stress and subsequent pains. The mattress makes the bed taller but it's actually easier to make that way, and since their are some very expensive thick mattresses available, tall beds appear expensive. The real issue for us is comfort though, and we did achieve the comfort we needed, at minimal expense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for guest bedroom
 from Kensington, Md,  Sep 2, 2009

Bought this mattress to use on a platform bed in a second bedroom. spent several nights sleeping on it and am very satisfied. Arrived at my doorstep (apartment) rolled compressed into plastic bag inside a large box. unrolled quickly and easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for excellent price!
 from Pacifica, CA,  Jul 19, 2009

Received the mattress rolled up like a tootsie roll, and unrolled the heavy thing onto my platform stand to discover no "chemical smell". It didn't take long to form into it's proper shape, and I was able to sleep on it no problem that night.I have BAD back pain due to sciatica and this mattress puts no pressure on me during the night, helping me to sleep and avoid pain. I would recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good night's sleep
 from New York,  Jul 14, 2009

I love the memory foam mattress so much that it is the biggest reason why I miss home when I'm traveling.I consider it the best thing I bought for my place when I moved- better than any electronic or furniture.Nothing like stretching out on a good mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 inch Qween Memory foam mattress
 from Ogden, Utah,  Jul 11, 2009

I purchased this mattress for our motorhome. It was easy to get in the door and I cannot believe how comfortable it is. This is a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Elko, NV,  Jun 20, 2009

We bought the mattress for our camp trailer. It is great, much more comfortable then the normal RV mattress. It looks nice and it did not stink after it sat out for a couple hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from NJ,  May 28, 2009

This is a great buy and an even better sleep. I would recommend to anyone and everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought