Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pwilliams
 Jan 24, 2016

Love this mattress!!!! No smell at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Dec 31, 2015

Great mattress and comfortable to sleep on. I would by the king size later on when I need to upgrade my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wore out quickly
 Oct 25, 2015

It wasn't the greatest but for my small son for a first big mattress it suited just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 Sep 7, 2015

My son loves this mattress, very comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sleep!
 Jul 15, 2015

Very comfortable for kids and adults

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Apr 21, 2015

I've had this mattress now for two years and it still feels like new. Very comfortable and easy to maneuver, unlike the heavier classic mattresses we're all used to. It's definitely a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 8, 2014

I have had this product for a little over five years now and has upheld from the begging to end. The only reason I am parting with this product is due to upgrading to a Queen bed. Minor disclosure with this is that I used a wood platform as my 'box spring' and would recommend others to do the same. Hope you enjoy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully comfortable sleep!
 from Acton, California,  Aug 19, 2014

Just right! It is what you need if you want a good nights sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is our 2nd mattress
 from Manteca, CA,  Feb 23, 2014

great sleep...s and the family loves it do not miss a great opportunity of throwing out your old mattress. These memory foam mattress are a great replacement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from MI,  Jan 1, 2014

My six foot tall sons fit on their individual full size mattresses well and like using it at the cabin most weekends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Second One
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

I'm typically skeptical of 5-star reviews when researching a product, so I rarely give them. But these mattresses earn the stars. I bought the Queen size a year ago for my master room and it still feels great. This is my second one, which I put in the guest room: everyone that sleeps on it loves it. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable even better than more expensive
 from New York, NY,  Jun 27, 2013

Way better than more expensive mattress that I bought before!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On the fence still
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 29, 2013

I've been sleeping on the memory foam mattress now for 3 weeks and will be purchasing a softer topper. Though I did a lot of comparison shopping and review reading to try to find the lowest priced equivalent to a $2000 name brand mattress I slept on and fell in love with, I ended up with a mattress that's hard as a brick. The quality of the mattress itself is good. For my personal preference as a side-sleeper, I can tell you I wake up when I shift in the night. Hopefully adding the topper will prevent this purchase from being a non-refundable mistake.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too happy
 from Hartford, CT,  Apr 6, 2013

Not happy with the mattress. Main issue is the smell. It is on the strong side. To the point where when my daughter wakes up in the morning her pj's smell like the mattress. The info booklet that comes with the product tells you that there is a smell to it but it would disappear in a couple of days. It hasn't happened yet. It has been over a month. To me this is unacceptable. Mattress is not as soft as expected, but I never had this type of mattress before so it is hard to compress. If it wasn't for the smell it could have been a 4 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams 8 inch full size mattress
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 25, 2013

The mattress is heavenly, my daughter loves it. She is actually getting a full night sleep when before with the old mattress she was waking up constantly, im glad we purchased this mattress. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vert Comfortable
 from Key West, FL,  Feb 13, 2013

We have had this mattress for 4 years and 300+ nights of sleeping. It is still in nearly new condition and as comfortable (VERY) as the day we got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress a Hit with Mom!
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 4, 2013

I bought this mattress for my mom who loves the feel of the memory foam mattress in my home. I purchased mine from Overstock.com several years ago and although I find it a bit too soft at times I'm generally very happy with my mattress. I purchased it for her 75th birthday and she loves her new mattress! Well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this memory foam
 from san marcos, tx,  Jan 20, 2013

I've been having back problems since a car wreck I was in and needed a mattress that would support my back. A regular spring mattress moves too much and doesn't support so I decided to try out the memory foam mattress. It is my first time with a bed like this and I love it. My back doesn't hurt in the morning and when I am laying on the memory foam it keeps my back stable and my cats bouncing around on it doesn't phase my sleep. I love my bed. I cannot wait to go to bed so I can read and finally have a peaceful sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no complaints
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fits my full size box spring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit, but a little firm
 from Saint Paul MN,  Jan 17, 2013

These seem extremely nice. My boys are sleeping on them and they report that they're a little firm, but very comfortable. It would appear that they're going to hold up quite well. They fit the double bed frame we ordered perfectly. Other double-sized mattresses we've bought in the past have been a little skimpy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? tru
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
full size mattress
 from phila., pa,  Jan 6, 2013

This mattress is a super buy ! It is very comfortable, and holds its shape nice. Follow all instructions for set up, which is very easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very comfortable and easy to set up for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought