For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great find for our trundle bed!
 from st. louis missouri,  Mar 24, 2011

I purchased this mattress for my child's trundle bed. The bed was purchased from a higher-end kids furniture store(rhymes with ***) and the trundle mattress they sell is $200(price before the $30 service fee and hefty shipping charge)! This was a great alternative and fits perfectly(most trundle mattresses are 6 inch thick and this specific trundle called for a 5 inch or thinner mattress which was very hard to find!) Firm, yet soft and great quality-seems as though it will last a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Lexington, TN,  Jul 7, 2011

I needed to replace the mattress on my small sofa bed and this fit the bill perfectly. It was a little wide but no problem when it came to closing the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeper mattress
 from rancho cucamonga, ca.,  Jun 15, 2011

much better than one on bed tight fit. I would recommend it for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable to sleep on
 from NJ,  Jun 9, 2011

I'm happy with this purchase and i bought this for my sofa bed but i'm using it as a mattress bed and its very comfortable to sleep on.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Florida,  Feb 23, 2011

We were getting ready to spend over $150 on a foam mattress from **** but found this one and decided to give it a try on our new daybed (we ended up purchasing two). The mattresses did not have any odors after taking them out of the plastic and were in perfect condition! Very comfortable and such a great value!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than springs
 from New York, NY,  Feb 15, 2011

I've replaced the spring mattress that came with my original pull out bed. Since I rarely slept on it I had no idea till a friend lightly tried to tell me how uncomfortable it was after staying at my place. So I tried it out and bought this right away. It's firm enough that you don't sink in and don't feel the bed frame, but soft enough that it's very comfortable to roll around in. A world of difference!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam twin mattress!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 6, 2011

These memory foam mattresses were the answer to our prayers!! We have 5 children and a king size memory foam of our own! The kids constantly want to sleep with us because our bed is so comfy. I decided to buy these for their trundle and twin beds to get them out of mine! They now LOVE sleeping in their own rooms! These mattresses are perfect for trundles, bunks, and twin beds! They are also just as comfy as our king 14 in memory foam~ you can barely tell the difference! Also the price is incredible. Compared to the spring forms we had that were twice as much and so uncomfortable these are really nice! Once again THANK YOU for great products at a great price! It is so nice to be able to buy great products that fit in our budget!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 3, 2010

Feels like a real mattress, not a "topper" so that's good. Doesn't have any chemical odor of the foam toppers I've smelled. Haven't used it on my sleeper chair yet, because it hasn't arrived yet. I have used on the sofa (just a regular sofa, not a sleeper). Hangs over the edge (because the sofa is sofa size, not twin bed size) , so it is a little weird, but it is comfortable and my holiday guests had not complaints. I'm looking forward to seeing how it fits and feels on the sleeper chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Washington,  Jul 21, 2010

Bought two for a twin bunk bed, and they are very comfortable. The mattress is about medium firm. If you put a bean or something smaller than 1 inch of size under it on the bed frame, you can not feel it at all. The platform bed that I have is build with panels with 2 inch gaps in between, and you cannot feel those gaps either. Perfect for light-weight person and children, may be too thin for ones over 300 lbs. Of course you can not compare these with the 12 inch thousand dollar's mattresses in the adult's bedrooms, but they definitely worth way more than what i paid for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mattress turned my very uncomfortable sleeper into a VERY COMFORTABLE BED for our 6'3" grandson. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress PAd
 from Denver,  Feb 2, 2013

Very nice, makes the sleeper sofa much better to sleep on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from PA,  Jun 27, 2012

This is the mattress on the top bunk of my sons bunk bed and it is fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, inexpensive mattress
 from Bryan, TX,  Apr 4, 2012

Seems to be comfortable. Our 5 year old son sleeps on it and hasn't complained but he's 5 and a boy so pickiness of sleep accommodations isn't something we're dealing with (thank goodness). But he sleeps through the night and never complains of aches so I take that as a good sign. I've been on it and it's comfortable to me. The most important thing is that there is not chemical smell. We bought a king version of this and 2 months later, we're still dealing with odor. Maybe we just lucked out with this one. It's also a little short. There is about 3-4 inches gap at the foot of his bed which is just a little annoying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERFICE REPLACEMENT
 from bronx n.y.,  Mar 22, 2012

THANKS AGAIN OVERTOCKS FOR YOUR AWSOM SITE I LOVE ALL MY PRODUCTS FROM YOU.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? JUST RIGHT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELANT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? JUST RIGHT AND MORE COMPFORTABLE THEN ORIGNAL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What an improvement to a sofa sleeper!
 from Helix, OR,  Mar 7, 2012

I bought one of the Comfort Dreams 4.5" twin memory foam sofa sleeper mattress to replace the one that came with my new sofa sleeper. This is major improvement. I slept so well on it that I ordered two more for each of my kids's loft beds. It works wonderfully for the loft beds too, so much better then bunkbed mattresses. It is about three inches shorter on the loft bed then the old mattress was but still works great and my kids love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item is as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family shouldn't complain now!
 from Ct,  Feb 8, 2012

My family told me that my pull out was horrible, since they stay over when they visit I thought I should upgrade my office sleeper, now my mom won't leave. Jk. No really she says it's so comfortable and now he's going o upgrade hers. Good buy if you don't want your loved ones to be more comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nasty odor but comfortable...
 from Indiana,  Feb 8, 2012

When I opened the box and took the mattress out it took a little bit to plump up...I was able to use it that night. When I laid down on it I noticed a really nasty chemical odor. I hope the odor does go away as it leaves a smell on everything that touches it even with a fitted sheet on it. I really noticed it in my pillow and every time I would turn over. I won't use it again until the odor goes away, if it goes away. I would recommend this item to others if the item had no odor at all...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's comfortable, could be a bit thicker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would recommend
 from dallas, tx,  Jan 8, 2012

Was pleasantly surprised at great quality. So much more comfortable than the mattress that came with my sofa bed. Only downfall was that it is 2 inches wider, which makes it difficult to close my sofa bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My purchase was influenced by reviews read. Unfortunately, my guest's night sleep was not as comfortable as indicated in these reviews, just average.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these mattresses!
 from Milwaukee,Wi.,  Nov 10, 2011

I wanted the whole package. Sofa and mattress.I think you should specify what part of the product you are selling in large red letters!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the mattress is just fine !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have 2 other mattresses just like this one .There great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I overlooked the info on this product!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top