Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I bought the twin size version of this product and believe it is a real good deal. Note that this 24" wide "single" size is not as wide as the twin size. If you are trying to replace a twin chair/sofa bed mattress, check your dimensions. You might need to go up one size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kg169
 from Buckhannon River, West Virginia,  Aug 8, 2010

Our fold-out sofa bed is a very old one so the dimension of the Memory Foam mattress is not as wide as the original, but since it will be used infrequently; we're very pleased with the quality and the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 29, 2011

This product fit my single sleeper perfectly. My guest said it was very comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Spare
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 24, 2011

I needed some help with my mom, so I had to opt for the day lounger as my sleeping space. I ordered this single mattress to use as additional support on the day bed. It is great! I am actually getting a decent night of sleep now that I added this to the equation. I also purchased a double for my sleeper chair, which my niece loves. She was waking up with her back hurting on the original mattress. Now, she hates to get up! Excellent buy for the money! If you are hesitating or continuously searching to find a better deal, save yourself some time, money and trouble and order one of these. You will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Mar 7, 2011

My daughter needed a new mattress for her room and since she shares with her brother we have limited space for a bed. This was a perfect fit for her room and it's so comfortable my husband and I are planning to get a larger one for ourselves soon. She loves it and the price made it a perfect fit for the bank account as well. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams Memory Foam Sofa Sleeper Mattress
 from Great Neck, NY,  Dec 13, 2011

So much better than the standard sofa bed mattress. I could actually sleep on this bed daily if I had to. Great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with my product.
 from Maine,  Oct 23, 2011

This mattress is of good quilaty and comfort for the price. I would recommend it if you need a quick bed with comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Sofa Sleeper Mattress Review
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 27, 2011

Although I didn't end up needing this product, I was very happy with the condition it arrived in and how timely the shipping was from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the color i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. devent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Dec 10, 2010

The mattresses I ordered were "single" size. That does not mean "twin." They are very narrow, but the two college girls who used them at Thanksgiving said the mattresses were comfortable and they slept just fine. A man might feel cramped with this size. I did put sheets and blankets on the mattresses, and they seemed to hold in place just fine. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase, as it provided me with additional guest accommodations at a reasonable price, and the guests didn't mind being on the floor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top