Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I have had this mattress for the more than a year. I am still enjoying it. I have grand children over often and use the sofa as an extra bed often. I love this product. I did not regret buying this item at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've had this now for approximately two, maybe three, years. It has served as a reasonable guest bed for adults (slightly uncomfortable for some) and perfect bed for children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jun 25, 2015

This is a very comfortable mattress! I use it in my sofa in my RV and it has been a dream to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rv Couch
 May 26, 2015

Major improvement over the mattress it replaced! Worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful mattress
 May 14, 2015

My son moved home after college into our guest house. The mattress that came with the sofa was not all that comfortable, so we bought this one. He added it to the other mattress and said it slept like a premium bed. Obviously with two mattresses, the bed can't convert back into a sofa unless you remove one. All in all a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 22, 2015

Just what we needed at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Connecticut,  Sep 19, 2014

This was a great replacement for the innerspring mattress with extra padding that came with my sleep sofa. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4.5 inch full-size memory foam mattress
 from Easthampton, MA,  Nov 26, 2013

This mattress is on a sleeper sofa that is used for guests during the summer. Every guest that has slept on it can't believe how comfortable it is. So glad I found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm but nice
 from Florida,  Nov 4, 2013

We bought this for our camper to replace our hybrid mattresses. It is very firm which my husband likes. With a 2 inch memory foam topper its a good compromise for the both of us. We can no longer feel the bottom of the camper which was our goal. I wish I could give 4.5 stars. The only complaint I have was the smell which went away after a few days. If you're looking for a firm mattress this one will work for the price. but make sure you air it out well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from long island, ny,  Oct 16, 2013

My son likes the support and feel of this product. Good Buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I thought I was buying a sofa bed
 from Elverta, CA,  Sep 12, 2013

Every picture showed the brown, basic type of sofa bed we wanted. I thought that was what I had ordered. Very disappointed that we only received the mattress and had to get to furniture store asap to purchase a sofa bed for our guest. That said, the mattress is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MATTRESS ONLY
 from Washington, MO,  Apr 15, 2013

I was under the impression that I was getting the sofa and not just a mattress. I take fault for not reading any fine print noted that it was a mattress only. If you are looking for a complete sleeper sofa, this is a mattress only offer. Yes, I was disappointed because now I have to go through the whole return process and still find myself a sleeper sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Brooklyn NY,  Apr 10, 2013

two guests have slept on it so far and had a great night's rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit nicely on our RV Hide a bed
 from Oregon,  Apr 2, 2013

Mattress is very nice upgrade from the original one that came with our RV Hide a bed but the fabric can snag easily. If the fabric was less snag prone I would have given it an excellent rating. Definitely use a mattress cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable mattress
 from Lake Mary, Fl,  Mar 17, 2013

This mattress is well made and worth the money. It made a sleeper sofa almost as comfortable as a regular bed. Couldn't ask for more. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quaility is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement sleeper mattress.
 from La Conner, WA,  Feb 13, 2013

We ordered this as a replacement for our original sleeper mattress. It is used as a guest bed, and everyone who has slept there is very happy with the comfort! Just what we hoped for. Plush, not not too plush that the sleeper could not be closed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa bed matress
 from Long island, ny,  Jan 17, 2013

very comfortable, great price. exactly the way it was descripted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from New York City,  Nov 28, 2012

I purchased this sofa mattress for my son to replace this product and I was extremely pleased with the delivery and with the product. It is exactly like the presentation, very confortable and perfect ly for the sofa I have. I am very pleased with the purchase and I will recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty great.
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 10, 2012

Great item, comfort level is high. I just cannot give 5 to any sofa bed mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa sleeper mattress
 from Menomonie, WI,  Aug 17, 2012

I searched for this one. It is a little thicker and with higher density foam than others out there. We use it in our camper on a loft bed which has a flat wood base and it works fine. It replaces an air mattress, is thinner giving more head room and is more comfortable. Only improvement would be to have it two inches longer than it's 72 inches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was not an issue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mattress seems to be of good quality but the mattress cover leaves something to be desired
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? seems right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought