Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sofa Sleeper Memory Foam Like Sleeping on a Cloud
 from Illinois,  Feb 10, 2012

I purchased this is a replacemnt for the mattress that came withour sofa sleeper; I wished I had found this a long time ago. The memory foam is high quality and seems very durable. The zippered flocked/flannel covering was a bonus that I was not aware of. Very comfortable mattress without the lumps and bumps of the sofa frame. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more "Bars in the Back!"
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Feb 8, 2012

Purchased sofa mattresses for both a full-sized and a queen-sized sofa. The advertised sizes were two inches wider than the old mattresses, but this was not a problem. Mattresses fit well and fold in without any difficulty. Very comfy and no longer feel the bar in the back. Very little odor when unwrapped, disappeared completely within a day. Ordered and delivered in just over a week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 1, 2012

I've had this mattress for a year now, it is comfortable, unfortunately the sleeper it was purchased for has a dip in it and this mattress conformed to the dip, I'm sure if it was on a hard solid surface it would have stayed flat so be aware of what you are purchasing it for as it does not stay flat. Also the cover on it started to fray and come apart at the seam at the top of it. I like it and cannot feel the frame of the sleeper sofa through - my husband says he can!. We purchased this as a replacement for the sleeper sofa in our RV. The delivery was quick and it expanded to full size quickly and there was hardly any smell to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seam started to fray quite early on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These mattresses are great!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 1, 2012

We purchased a queen size mattress to relaxed one of the two sleeper sofas we have. After testing it out, we purchase another for the second sleeper sofa! What a difference it makes. We are very satisfied and have recommended them already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Foam mattress is excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa bed comfort finally
 from DC,  Jan 27, 2012

Changes the sofa bed into a pleasure to sleep on. This makes us feel less guilty about our guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy mattress but NO memory foam
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

This product comes vaccum packed and takes an hour our so to fluff up. This mattress has NO memory foam. Instead it comes with a mattress cover with one side being a bit plush - perhaps an 1/16". The mattress is comfortable but it is a bit too thick for our sofa bed to close easily. If you need a basic mattress this is good otherwise I would not recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat - NO MEMORY FOAM
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
son-in law slept so much better this Christmas !
 from Welaka ,Florida,  Jan 5, 2012

I have an old sleeper sofa that the little ones sleep on when visiting and their parents sleep on an airmattress. This year their parents slept on the sofa with the new mattress and slept so much better ! I only wish I had been able to get the Queen size but my sleeper sofa cound only handle the full ! Thank You !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 4, 2012

Product was just as described. It is very comfortable for a pull-out mattress and much less expensive than some of the other options in stores. Slightly difficult to fold back into the couch, but overall a great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy! Very Comfortable
 from Erie,PA,  Jan 3, 2012

Purchased the mattress right before thanksgiving. I was a little skeptical about ordering this mattress because of not being able to actually feel whether it was comfortable or not. However after reading the reviews i figured I'd give it a shot. I am happy i did! Mattress is super comfy and is exactly as described. Opened it up the day after it arrived and i slept on it that night. My family loves it and the sofa sleeper has not been put away since i put the mattress on it. I would definitely recommend it and if i had another sofa sleeper i would purchase another one of these mattresses. I Love the fact that it has a washable mattress cover on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I finally like my couch!
 from usa,  Dec 28, 2011

I purchased a compact couch for my small apartment. The mattress was horribly uncomfortable, so I ordered a memory foam mattress from o.co and now I am happy with the whole couch and bed package. It is great!!!! Soooo much more comfortable! I tried it out myself before I had guests over. Thank you o.co!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Sofa sleeper mattress matched the desc
 from Denham Springs, La.,  Dec 28, 2011

matched the description and was shipped when said it would be

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sleeper Mattress Replacement
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 21, 2011

I bought a new sleeper sofa in June 2011. To my dismay, the 3" mattress wasn't all that comfortable. I was a bit worried about how a 4.5" mattress would work as a replacement for a 3" mattress, but it worked fine. The couch is exactly the same when the bed is closed and the mattress feels the same as my bed. And I love my bed!! Overstock has never let me down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this sleeper mattress makes my relatively new sleeper sofa worth the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress!
 from Mass,  Dec 16, 2011

Came on time and clean. It is really much more comfortable than the mattress that originally came with the sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's really a great product especially for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did its job
 from Beachwood, NJ,  Dec 10, 2011

This mattress was used just days after we bought it and our guest was happy. Our couch now has the support it was lacking and we have additional sleeping accommodations for friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you are still making your company use the old o
 from Indiana,  Dec 8, 2011

Do your guests a favor and trash that old innerspring and replace it with this. Actually like sleeping on a real bed. I have 2 real comfort foram mattresses, two of these and two tempur-pedics. I will neVER have another innerspring mattress in my life, not subject my company to sleeping on one. Well worth what you spend. After all you spend 1/3 of you life in your bed 9or someones) sleeping, what is that worth?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from CA,  Dec 7, 2011

My son complained about the top rated inflatable mattress during first visit to our new home. I was concerned when the sofa bed arrived with a HORRIBLE mattress and no support. I ordered this , replaced the mattress and he thinks it is great. He and our other guest said they can't feel the bar and it does not need an under-board for support. Smell does not dissapear right away - but no complaints from sleepers yet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable
 from orange county, ca,  Dec 6, 2011

I bought this for my step kids to be more comfortable when they had to sleep on the pull out couch. It is beyond comfortable. My husband was snoring one night and i went out and slept on it and was more comfortable than in my own bed. It eliminated feeling the bars that are always an uncomfortable part of a pull out couch. It does have a stong plastic like smell when you first get it. FYI

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much better than original mattress
 from Fremont, Ca,  Nov 29, 2011

I bought the mattress for the hide a bed in our RV, my daughter used to pull the old mattress off the frame & sleep on the floor! This mattress is much more comfortable & the bars don't seem to problem anymore. The mattress is taller than the original, so it took a little extra effort to fold the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? is an ecru color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm Mattress
 from NJ,  Nov 26, 2011

The mattress is nice and firm as advertised. Finally enjoyed a good night sleep on the sofa bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money!!
 from FL,  Nov 20, 2011

We built a fold down bed in the front of our car hauler and needed a thin but comfortable mattress. The sleeper sofa mattress fills the bill. We have slept on it for 5 nights now and had no problems. We both have bad backs and I was concerned this wouldn't work. But it did!! It sleeps as well as the expensive memory foam mattress in our regular bed.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought