Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great mattress.
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 6, 2013

Would recommend this mattress to anyone - especially those with back issues or hip issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Best night's sleep. It isn't hot sleeping like the other memory foam mattress with bamboo cover that I purchased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A relief on my back and neck
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Dec 18, 2013

Before I bought this mattress I was laying on a traditional spring mattress. I hated it obviously because it created a lot of pressure on my back and neck. I am a veteran and go some back neck and back issues from my time in the service. I have been in and out of the VA hospital for these issues but nothing was working. Finally, I realized that I needed to take more matters into my hand, which is why I bought this mattress. The first couple nights are rough because you have to break in the mattresses. However, there are some ways to expedite the process. However, after having it for a month now, I have seen some major differences in my pain levels. I was constantly in pain before and needed to take medication. I do not take medication anymore although the pain is still there and will always be there according to my doctors. The mattress has relieved a lot of the pressure on my back that was causing pain. I can go on and on about the mattress but what it all comes down to is that the mattress is worth the money for the relief it brings. If you are not used to a memory foam mattress, it does take some getting used to I can say that. Well worth it. By the way, I spend $XXX on mine. It was on sale. The original price was more than $XXX but I used a coupon and got XX% off. Try to get it for a price around this price. I would not recommend it if it is $XXX or more like on XXXXXXXXXX, etc. I hope this helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit too soft
 from Irving, TX,  Sep 25, 2014

The mattress arrived a few days after ordering. It was rolled tightly in plastic and cardboard. After I opened the plastic the mattress expanded and there was a slight chemical smell but not overwhelming. After about a day the mattress had expanded completely. I was hoping that it would get a bit firmer but have had it 2 weeks now and is still too soft for my liking. Overall though it is OK for the cost. The mattress feels a bit like sinking in quicksand but is probably due to the fact that I am not a small person and this is the first memory foam mattress for me. Will take some getting used to but wishing I had just gotten the euro top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Oregon,  Jan 10, 2014

I ordered this bed for my guest bedroom. So far the guests I have had sleep on it tell me it is really comfortable. I have yet to try it out myself. I have rested on it for a few minutes and it seemed really comfortable. The only problem I had with it is that the smell when I unpacked it took a long time to go away. I had to leave the window open a few times to try and air it out. Its been a couple months now and I it doesn't have that chemical smell anymore. Maybe I should have left it in the garage to air out for a few days before I put it in the room and put sheets on it. But, besides that, I am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps with chronic pain
 Aug 20, 2015

My experience with the bed has not been a lifesaver or a miracle by any means. However I have noticed that I wake up in less pain than when I go to sleep. I have fibromyalgia and find the bed to be very comfortable. We have had the bed a few months now and I am starting to notice some give in the middle. The mattress also tends to run on the warm side. That bothers my husband but I enjoy it. My husband has increased back pain with this mattress and has a hard time falling a sleep on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
back pain
 Mar 11, 2015

The first few weeks were great and then it was like sleeping on a cotton ball you sank to the middle of the mattress like a hole. Wake up to back and hip pains. I would say don't buy it. A hurting sleeper, O what sleep. Pam K*** S.C.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not soft, defective
 Apr 17, 2016

We have ordered 4 other memory foam mattresses from Overstock. Our last mattress made it five years. We loved it. We expected the same from this mattress. In the first week our mattress began to sag in the middle. We contacted the company and after sending pictures, they sent a new mattress. After a month of use with the new mattress, this one is sagging in the middle also. I feel like I am sleeping on a hill. The bed causes my husband and I to roll together making the bed feel small. We haven’t contacted the company, at this point we are ready to cut our losses and try a new bed. I work in customer service and try not to complain or write bad reviews without giving the company an opportunity to correct the issue. After reading other reviews people write how “soft” this bed is. I suspect they’re not soft, they’re defective.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best bed I have ever owned!
 Apr 11, 2016

So comfortable I don't want to get out of bed in the mornings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kat
 Mar 12, 2016

I have a queen size bed and I only sleep on the right side of the bed. The mattress seems to be breaking down there (or is that the memory?). It never regains a flat surface. Other than that it's pretty comfortable. I don't have the pressure points I had with a regular mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So good that we went for second
 Aug 25, 2015

My niece visited me and after the first night sleeping in my bed she decided to buy one for herself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING MATTRESS
 Apr 2, 2015

Just perfect, long time not resting like now. Good price for great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME NIGHT SLEEP!
 from Bryson City NC,  Dec 9, 2014

For both my husband and my self this is the best night's rest in years, I would recommend this mattress to anyone wanted a great night sleep on a continued bases, I wanted to waited to write my review after a couple of weeks of use to see how it hold up, it's great, it's made very well, and is high quaitly, we are all around very pleased. Thank You Overstock for offering such a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams Gel-infused 13-inch Queen Memory
 from Philippines,  Apr 10, 2014

This 13 inch mattress features an innovative MemGel™ foam technology is made by infusing a high-quality memory foam with a dual-wave gel. Three layers work in combination with the sculpting technology to achieve maximum performance. MemGel™ foam technology Revolutionary thermo-regulating technology used in the cover design Spacer border fabric allows for greater breathability and airflow Three (3) layers work to achieve enhanced pressure relief, superior support and optimal comfort Patented zone-sculpting science on top and middle layers provides pressure relief in key areas and enhances airflow No motion transfer Measures 13 inches thick Density: 3.75 inches Cover: Polyester Cover care instructions: Spot clean Memory foam is resistant to dust mites and is naturally antimicrobial Never needs turning Disperses your weight evenly Meets all flammability standards Mattress measures: 13 inches high x 60 inches wide x 80 inches long Memory Foam Tips: Remove from packaging within 72 hours of receipt to maximize memory foam expansion. This product arrives tightly packed. Unwrap and allow 48 hours for this product to return to its original shape. Being sealed in plastic packaging sometimes traps odors. After unwrapping, allow product to air for a few hours. Due to machine-cutting manufacturing processes, there may be variances in the dimensions of this product. Due to the nature of Memory Foam the firmness level of every item is unique. Be advised that similar products may produce different firmness results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought