Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HAPPY BUYER!
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2014

First experience with this type of mattress. We are very happy with the purchase. Made a HUGE difference in our sleep patterns as we both have arthritis in our knees and hips. Slept like a baby the first night. The mattress is firm, so if you like a soft pillow top , you will not be happy. This mattress is not hot, conforms to your body, and is a delight to sleep on. Highly recommend !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mattress We Ever Owned
 from Marshall, TX,  Jun 20, 2013

We have found Mattress Nirvana -- finally! This mattress sleeps cool, which is very important to my husband and me. We are never aware of the other moving in the night, and our morning aches and pains have disappeared. My husband EVEN stopped snoring the first night we slept on this mattress!!! GET THIS MATTRESS!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam Loftis
 Jul 7, 2016

Mattress did not hold up. It sunk in on sides and felt like you had to climb uphill to get to the middle of the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Jun 21, 2016

I loved this mattress. It fit perfectly and is as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PC
 Jun 7, 2016

if you want extra firm, this one is!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heidiwhitey
 Dec 20, 2015

Bloody fantastic!!!! Best bed ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Nov 30, 2015

Every inch is perfect.. Love the mattress..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really stiff
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 14, 2013

Much stiffer then I would have ever thought. I wish I could return it. It's like putting 3 inches of gel foam on the floor and sleeping on that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 30, 2013

The bed was a lot harder (firmer) then I expected, very little give. Have had it for two weeks and have not had a great night sleep yet. The bed was delivered on the day promised, very well protected, no to little odor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than my old innerspring....
 from California,  Oct 22, 2013

I spent several weeks looking for a gel memory foam mattress. I wanted one made in USA, with a warranty, good reviews, and affordable price. I finally decided on this one though it had no reviews but it met the rest of my criteria. The product was very poorly packaged and the outer cardboard was falling apart when it was delivered. However it was wrapped in heavy duty plastic so the mattress was not damaged . There was no copy of the warranty enclosed so I don't know if it did in fact have a warranty. We have been sleeping on it for two weeks and there is still a slight odor though barely noticeable. It is firmer than what I expected but because I have back problems it has probably helped. It is comfortable to sleep on..not hot at all, actually feels cool to the touch. Would I recommend to a friend...yes but with cautions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought