Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Fan!
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 7, 2013

Great fan, soft "white noise" to help us sleep at night and keep the air circulating. It does have a tall base, so make sure to double check the height is okay. Otherwise everything else was as expected and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 31, 2013

I bought this fan for my home office. The design is very nice. You can put it in two ways to suite your need and It is not hard to put the fan together. It keep my office breezy in the hot summer days. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fancey look tower fan
 from Chino Hills,  Sep 13, 2012

This tower fan is a good price with the brand. It looks really good in the room. It didn't cost much time to assemble. The only thing is the wind isn't strong enough when the weather is really hot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quite a lot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite a lot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from fairport ny,  Nov 2, 2011

Fan was a good buy. shipping was cheap, fastand well packaged. I am happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan
 from la,  Oct 9, 2014

Great fan for use in small rooms. Easy to assemble and operate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect fan
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Sep 18, 2012

This fan is just right for my upstairs bedroom. It sits in the corner and circulates nice cool air throughout the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet
 from Ohio,  Aug 10, 2012

This is a quiet fan. It is not quite as powerful as I would like and offers modest cooling. It is of good quality and value. Good for our porch when we entertain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Control Tower Fan
 from FL,  Jan 6, 2012

We needed a fan to circulate the air in our closet. This tower fan more than serves the purpose for which it is intended. It oscillates and keeps the air moving. We are pleased with our purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The on site image for the fan is accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product is free of defects and functions very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the fan is a good value for the price of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought