For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and takes a beating, kids tested!
 from California,  Dec 1, 2013

We love it! I was originally going to get an 8ft long one but was afraid it would be too big. I went with the 5ft one to be on the safe side and love it! Kids adore jumping on it. And I mean, taking a running start and LAUNCHING onto this. They have also had their father toss them onto it. A friend came over and then there were 3 kids being tossed into it. And at least 3 full grown males have done it too, one jumped onto it from the otttoman and my 200lb+ bro plopped into it. It has held up great so far. Wipes clean with a damp cloth. Vacuum if needed (crumbs). Roll it like a huge tire to fluff it fast. Once you sit/lie down you will not want to get up! It's fabulous! I almost wish I had gone with 7 feet! This will fit two little kids (laying down) comfortable, 3 sitting. It can fit 2 adults but you'd be close.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's HUGE!!!
 from Florida,  Jul 9, 2013

This product is really great but you MUST have space for it. It's HUGE! It's extremely comfortable but if you are low on space, reconsider. When I first took it out of the bag I was in total shock and actually tried to send it back. It's really comfy though and my family loves it so we decided to rearrange our space inorder to keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I guess - except it's larger that you think.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5' piece of crap
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 18, 2014

Its completely flappy. Packed so tight all the form conformed into a large disk. Imagine a hockey puck inside a deflated soccer ball. This product is stupid.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from cleveland, ohio,  Jul 11, 2014

I was very disappointed with this product. The pictures online make it look very attractive, comfortable, and easy to sit in. But the cheap company makes this HUGE bean bag and only fills it halfway with the foam. So instead of having a full-bodied, stable lounge bag to sink into, you end up getting this awkward floppy flat lumpy floor pillow - that also, because of its awkwardly round shape doesn't really fit well in any room. Do not get this.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bean bag
 from Nesconset, NY,  May 25, 2014

Kids love it. It's HUGE. Make sure you have the room for it. If you do then this is well worth it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
College Apartment spare "bed" !
 from Media, Pa.,  Apr 30, 2014

Purchased this for my daughters college apartment. She falls asleep on it all the time. Her friends fight over it when they come over.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bean bag!
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Mar 24, 2014

POSITIVE: This bag is huge. Make sure you have room. NEGATIVE: I is not a bean bag. I know they state foam but foam is not anything close to a foam bead bean bag. This is the reason for the low price as foam beads are more expensive. This thing wights a ton. You have to pres-hape it so you must be pretty. bag. I am going to check out the zipper and see if can keep foam beads in since filled with beads it will be awesome.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bean Bag
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 19, 2014

Great value for the price! Quality is good (I dont say great because the foam can bunch up sometimes and be a bit annoying, but its easy to break up). But overall, we are very satisfied and are enoying it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good piece of furniture
 from Bay Area, CA,  Feb 8, 2014

Bought for my teenage son's bedroom. Figured would be good to lounge in while playing video games or for sleep overs. It's very large, but had a corner set up for it. Keep that on mind if plan on purchasing. Only complaint is that I wish it had more stuffing. It is not as fluffy as I imagined it would be. Comes vacuumed sealed on arrival and takes a few days to fully expand, just wish that it had more memory foam enclosed. Son says he likes it and would recommend to a friend, on the other hand, I myself will shop for a different brand when purchasing another one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Bean Bag
 from New York, NY,  Feb 5, 2014

Very comfy. Kids love to hand out on it and watch movies.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely comfortable beanbag
 from Traverse City, Mi,  Jan 24, 2014

This was a great bean bag. Be aware it IS bigger than you think it will be when you have it in the room. When it arrives it is in an air tight bag, so give it time to plump up! It is very comfortable and can easily be used as a bed for kids!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge Bean bag
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 7, 2014

15-yr old daughter loves it. She even slept on it once. It is large and fluffy! So big, she had to move a few things around in her room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Syracuse, Utah,  Jan 2, 2014

This was a Christmas gift for our son and his family it was perfect for them. Think I will order us one

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 26, 2013

It is sooooo comfy and cozy. It does take up a lot of space, but well worth it if you have the room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bean Bag
 from Elgin, IL,  Dec 26, 2013

Very comfortable and love the way it forms toy your form.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing comfortable
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 20, 2013

This is nothing like the picture looks. It is the most uncomfortable bean bag. It came out of the box in a square as hard as a rock. Then after you sit in it the foam becomes lumpy and uncomfortable. Now I have to ship it back and I can't get it back into the box. It smells funny too!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top