Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent, at first
 from Boston,MA,  Dec 27, 2013

I bought 4of these for my dining table. At first these chairs were great. They were easy to assembly and were comfortable. But after a few months, they started to break into pieces. After a year of use, I had to buy brand new chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 from Atwater, CA,  May 9, 2013

The chairs are beautiful, but could be more comfortable. I'm not sure how long they would last with a lot of kids in the family... so I gave it 4 stars. They serve my purpose and are great for the price. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 26, 2013

very comfortable! easy to put together! accurate description!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaisr are very nice. Great price!!!
 from north carolina,  Feb 20, 2013

I like the chairs and have bought them to go with a Walmart round table...more for decoration. Purchased about 2 weeks ago.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthless
 from Bettendorf Ia,  Feb 8, 2013

I ordered 4 and meant to order 2 and overstock was very helpful so I cod return 2. Unfortunately I should have returned all because the first chair I assembled broke during normal use within a week. Will never buy from this company again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leg broke off within first week
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken leg
 from Gravette, Ar.,  Feb 2, 2013

a leg broke off one of the chainrs no answer yet when I wrote them abt it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. about the 3rd or 4th time I set in one o fthe chairs the leg broke off, I sent a note and havnt heard from them yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a very happy customer
 from CA,  Jan 26, 2013

I ordered 2 sets of this product to use for a very special occasion tomorrow. My husband was putting them together today, we found out that the front legs were missing (both sets = 8 legs) and the any screws that will hold it together. Now we don't have enough chairs for tomorrow. I'm very disappointed right now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dining chairs!
 from Trussville, AL,  Jan 9, 2013

I LOVE my dining room chairs and the shipping was four days early, which was perfect timing to use them for Christmas!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Maryland,  Dec 29, 2012

Nice chairs for the price. I was surprised by the bronze tone stitching, but it adds a little elegance to the design. Will be purchasing 2 more of these chairs very soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from NH,  Dec 27, 2012

Well worth the price. Great quality and look as nice as the over-priced ones at furniture stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark brown with tan threading. Wasn't sure at first but ended up liking it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, took a while to assemble all 8 but well worth the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready to Entertain
 from Virginia,  Dec 18, 2012

I got these chairs for my daughter...she had a nice table but no chairs. I purchases these chairs because I thought they would match the table perfectly and they did. She said it made the room complete. It took her about 30 minutes to put the first chair together but after that the other 5 came together within the next hour. They are sturdy and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was really spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the chairs are sturdy and look good with the table I paired them with.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colyton sude chairs
 from Sikeston mo,  Dec 17, 2012

Was actually surprised at how good these look. Easy to assemble. Made another home run with overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Leland, NC,  Dec 4, 2012

I live in an apartment with a small dining area, so I wanted chairs that look good and were stylish, and these did not dissapoint. I get compliments on them all the time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought