Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BigOdie
 Jul 28, 2015

Gorgeous lamp, great quality, and wonderful price. Bought two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Jul 26, 2015

This lamp was very nice, but much too large for the space we needed it for. We sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table lamp
 Jun 26, 2015

Nice lamp for the price. I didn't have any problem putting it together. The only thing that I didn't like about it was the fact that part of the lamp was a bit lopsided. I had to take it apart and try screwing it together again to see if I could straighten it out. Didn't have much luck however, for the price, it is still a very nice table lamp. Shipping was so fast I couldn't believe I received it in just a couple of days from the day I ordered. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp !!
 Jun 11, 2015

Lamp is taller than expected, however, it looks absolutely great on an end table in a corner of our den. Is a little high and dim for a lot of reading, but is OK for that small amount of light when watching TV or leaving on while you are out for the evening. Would be a terrific lamp for an entry hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Mar 17, 2015

Purchased two lamps. They really look nice sitting on top of my two new Torino 3 drawer nightstands. The base looks small but it is just the right weight to keep the lamp steady. I use the newer type light bulbs because the older type lightbulbs shine too brightly through the shade putting an outline of the shade all over the nearby walls. The lamps class up my bedroom a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Feb 13, 2015

This is exactly what I was looking for. Perfect compliment to my newly decorated bedroom.Wonderful quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
column table lamp
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 15, 2014

Delivered on time; looks very nice on my boss' tables

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very happy with the lamps
 from Pittsburgh. PA,  May 9, 2014

The lamps were just the right height for the area that I wanted them. I think they look very sharp and would fit into any d├ęcor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lamp
 from New Hampshire,  May 1, 2014

Very sturdy lamp. Looks great on the table in my office. It is a 3-way light bulb and LOVE it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps!
 from Leesburg, VA,  Apr 22, 2014

Lovely lamps. Taller than they appear online and shades are darker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful nightstand lamps
 from New York,  Feb 25, 2014

These lamps are really pretty. I was suprised how tall they were but since our bed is pretty high this works perfect for us. Great quality & pretty lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suitable for polished decor more than rustic
 from Barryville, NY,  Jan 10, 2014

I ordered one table lamp and liked it enough that I then ordered a second. It didn't work in the room I originally intended, but I found another place where it fits perfectly. Note that the finish on the bronze is fairly glossy and the shade mimics silk more than parchment, so it may look out of place in a room with a rustic decor aesthetic, where a matte finish is desired. It's also a fairly large lamp, but lighter than I would have expected. Overall, very pleased with the value for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2014

This is a nice lamp. It was easy to put together. It's higher than other lamps. It is heavy, which is good for our situation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price! Great Service!
 from Yorba Linda, CA,  Jan 4, 2014

After shopping local lamp stores and being disappointed in the lack of choices in bedside lamps, I turned to Overstock and found these lamps. The quality & style are exactly as shown and we feel these are a great value. We received them just a few days after ordering even though it was in the middle of the Christmas rush. Once again, great service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps!
 from Lexington SC,  Dec 26, 2013

Buy these lamps! You won't be sorry. The quality is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect style!
 from PA,  Nov 18, 2013

I ordered two lamps and I'm so disappointed that one of the shades has a line through it that is very noticeable, especially when lit. Also, the finials on both lamps are scratched and gouged. I was so excited when these arrived because they were exactly the style I was looking for. They would be worth the price if they were in perfect condition, so I'm very disappointed with the purchase. If I had known that they would be in this condition I would never have ordered them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp but shade was golder than I anticipated
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Sep 28, 2013

This lamp was very nice, but the shade was much darker gold than I anticipated. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Wooster, OH,  Jul 20, 2013

Needed a lamp for the bookshelf in the spare bedroom, this fits in perfectly. Looks more expensive that it is. I am please with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lamps
 from Washingtonville, NY,  Jun 20, 2013

Bought these lamps for my bedroom and they very much add to the decor. Easy to assemble and everything worked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better quality than other purcahse
 from Phoenix,  Jun 13, 2013

We purchased two of these lamps for our living room and they look very classy there. They were delivered on time and are of better quality than the other lamps that we purchased at the same time. There is some assembly required, but it is not difficult. Be prepared for a shower of cheap Chinese Styrofoam when you open the box!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought