Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great lamps!
 from Lexington SC,  Dec 26, 2013

Buy these lamps! You won't be sorry. The quality is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp but shade was golder than I anticipated
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Sep 28, 2013

This lamp was very nice, but the shade was much darker gold than I anticipated. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lamps
 from Washingtonville, NY,  Jun 20, 2013

Bought these lamps for my bedroom and they very much add to the decor. Easy to assemble and everything worked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
column table lamp
 from Atlanta,  May 13, 2013

I did not like the shade. It was darker than the picture and had a seam!! I had a to purchase a new shade. Good lamp quality, but poor shade quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I did not like the shade. It was darker than the picture and had a seam!! I had a to purchase a new shade.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good lamp quality, but poor shade quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The shade was darker than than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple great lamp
 from Lexington Park, MD,  Apr 30, 2013

Very happy with these simple yet sophisticated lamps. Sturdy, heavy weight. Color will go with anything. Love them because they are tall lamps so you are not looking down into the light bulb. They work with three way bulbs, but with a max of 100 watts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a brown color with a slight olive tinge
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamp, exactly as pictured and described
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Apr 29, 2013

Nice quality finish and shade. I bought this to replace a lamp that was the same height but this one appears taller because of the style and the size of the lamp shade. I'm very happy with it - really updated our family room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp for the price
 from PA,  Apr 4, 2013

Looks good in both living and bedroom. Lamp stays to use maximum 100 watt bulb.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good - had trouble making the lamp straight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps
 from Florida,  Mar 12, 2013

I love these lamps. They add just the right touch to our living room. They're haeavy and solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Lamp
 from Tonawanda NY,  Dec 13, 2012

Have been looking for new lamps for a long time. Shopped at every store and could not find what was looking for. Saw these and they go very well in my living room. Like that they are Taller so you can read. Very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was correct nice antique brass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from MN,  Nov 3, 2012

I am very pleased with this lamp. It was exactly as described and I was glad to see the shade was also of high quality . The base is heavy and not at all flimsy. All in all a very nice accessory.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the photo makes the lamp look squatter than it really is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems of high qualitiy; both the base and the shade.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but...
 from Lawrence, KS,  Sep 19, 2012

I bought a pair of these for the living room and they look really nice and are a good weight, very substantial. But the colored shade really diminishes the amount of light they provide. If you're looking for a good reading lamp, keep looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, Big Lamps But Beware of Color
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  May 24, 2012

Very nice, large table lamps. Just beware that the color is an antique bronze, which, though it is in the description, is not entirely evident from the pictures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poorly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Tall
 from South Pasadena, FL,  Apr 3, 2012

Purchased two of these lamps for my living room. The finish is so well done. I have European furniture with aged, antique brass knobs and pulls and this blends with it far better than I expected. It would go equally well within a contemporary environment. They look far more expensive than what they were - which is always my top barometer in terms of purchase satisfaction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Column Table Lamp
 from Lodi, Ohio,  Dec 31, 2011

I love my lamp. The packaging was excellent. No damage at all. They were very careful in the way it was packaged. It is exactly what the picture showed. The only problem I had was I only bought one because I intended to use it for an accent lamp but when I saw how very nice it was when I got it I am using it for my end tables instead. When I received the lamp I went in to purchase the second lamp and found out they were out of stock but when I called Overstock.com the gentleman on the other end was extremely helpful and told me they would notify me by email when they got more in and they did. I am very pleased with the service you get whether talking to someone on the phone or ordering on line. I would suggest to anyone to try Overstock.com first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on to what the picture showed and the actual lamp
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the lamp was remarkable. Everything I had hoped it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ho hum
 from Springfield, NH,  Dec 28, 2011

This lamp looks much better in the picture than it looks in person. In person it looks bland and a bit cheap. Not my favorite O.co purchase. I kept it but just barely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamp
 from Florida,  Nov 21, 2011

This lamp is better than the picture. The description is close only the lamp is much better. Very heavy and expensive looking. It is a very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Column Table Lamp
 from California,  Nov 7, 2011

This purchase was every bit as good in quality and description as the other items previously purchased on Overstock. From my experience I would gladly recommend shopping at Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to what was viewed and described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, the height is perfect for reading - shades are very nice quality and the base quality is perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Column Table Lamp
 from Nonesuch, KY,  Nov 4, 2011

I bought two of these lamps as nightstand lamps. They are high enough to provide light for reading and narrow enough at the bottom to leave lots of room on the nightstand for books. I would caution you while assembling this lamp. The edges are razor sharp and I cut my thumb deeply.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is lighter, but still very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 4, 2011

These lamps are elegant and timeless in design. I bought them because of their height and simpliicity. I have them as bedside lamps. They are great for reading along with adding the look of class to the room. The packaging was very good...nothing broken, and they arrived in record time. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of these are very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 25, 2011

I love these lamps, they are just as advertised, if not better looking in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought