Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 29, 2015

A most elegant, stately item. The lamp is very outstanding especially on the WYNDENHALL Norfolk End Table. Buy the two items and be prepared to be amazed.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary A
 Nov 28, 2015

I was looking for a taller, thinner lamp for a narrow bedside table. This lamp is perfect for the small tabletop and provides enough light due to the height of the tamp. The lamp shade is very polished looking and provides an slightly more elegant look to the lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fran
 Nov 20, 2015

Lamps are easy to assemble and operate. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Nov 15, 2015

Great looking, easy to assemble and great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS LAMP!
 Nov 1, 2015

Elegant, exactly as pictured, easy to put together, beautifully packaged and goes perfectly with the decor in the room. Also, Overstock has fantastic customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
conventional but new
 Oct 10, 2015

this is a classic for more modern classic rooms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect end table lamp!
 Oct 10, 2015

I really am happy I purchased this lamp! The shade has a beautiful luster and the base is both handsome and unobtrusive on a small table. Just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Sep 5, 2015

Looked at these for a long time before I bought. Love them. Have gotten lots of complements. Was looking for a high lamp to read by.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the height
 Sep 3, 2015

I needed a new lamp as a bedside light because of the height of my new bed. I also wanted one that was elegant as well as functional. This lamp is both. It is well made, easy to assemble, and with the three way feature, I can go from soft to bright with just a turn of the knob. The base is small enough to not take up all the room on the table, but very stable. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm Retired widow
 Aug 12, 2015

Item received today, easily assembled, looks way more expensive than cost. Quality product, very pleased, thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value with a Rich Look
 Aug 12, 2015

These lamps look great in my classic style living room. They look far more expensive than their actual price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BigOdie
 Jul 28, 2015

Gorgeous lamp, great quality, and wonderful price. Bought two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Jul 26, 2015

This lamp was very nice, but much too large for the space we needed it for. We sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table lamp
 Jun 26, 2015

Nice lamp for the price. I didn't have any problem putting it together. The only thing that I didn't like about it was the fact that part of the lamp was a bit lopsided. I had to take it apart and try screwing it together again to see if I could straighten it out. Didn't have much luck however, for the price, it is still a very nice table lamp. Shipping was so fast I couldn't believe I received it in just a couple of days from the day I ordered. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp !!
 Jun 11, 2015

Lamp is taller than expected, however, it looks absolutely great on an end table in a corner of our den. Is a little high and dim for a lot of reading, but is OK for that small amount of light when watching TV or leaving on while you are out for the evening. Would be a terrific lamp for an entry hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Feb 13, 2015

This is exactly what I was looking for. Perfect compliment to my newly decorated bedroom.Wonderful quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
column table lamp
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 15, 2014

Delivered on time; looks very nice on my boss' tables

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very happy with the lamps
 from Pittsburgh. PA,  May 9, 2014

The lamps were just the right height for the area that I wanted them. I think they look very sharp and would fit into any décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lamp
 from New Hampshire,  May 1, 2014

Very sturdy lamp. Looks great on the table in my office. It is a 3-way light bulb and LOVE it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps!
 from Leesburg, VA,  Apr 22, 2014

Lovely lamps. Taller than they appear online and shades are darker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought