Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
useful size
 from new york,  Nov 16, 2011

tables are extremely easy to put together literally took me about a minute to assemble each table,no tools or extra pair of hands needed. These tables can be used just about anywhere where a lamp or vase is needed, small, sturdy, very well made and a lovely rich expresso finish, not cheap looking!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Side Table
 Apr 1, 2015

Very easy to assemble. Only 3 parts. Looks great. Fits anywhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small End Table
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 9, 2014

Exactly what I wanted. Beautiful and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do NOT buy this item!
 from Florida,  Jan 12, 2013

Independent of any other consideration, there is one simple reason that I have titled this review "Do NOT buy this item!" It is horribly, HORRIBLY, unstable. Base is grossly inadequate in both dimension and weight to support even a minor bump or any "imbalance" on items placed on top of the table. It is "for viewing purposes only" and should NOT be considered an actual utilitarian piece of furniture. I truly regret having bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fair, at best.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inadequate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little accent table
 from Florida,  Dec 28, 2012

Perfect little tabl.e to hold a lamp or to have a snack on. Easy to move from place to place. Great for the price and easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little table
 from TENNESSEE,  Oct 27, 2012

Cute little accent table, looks great. A little on the rocky side. As long as you limit what you put on it, works out great..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Living room.,  Oct 18, 2012

I love this little table it is perfect for what I needed it for. It's between 2 chairs that I also ordered from Overstock.cm. They compliment each other very well. Great quality looks more expensive than it is. Would recommend it to anyone, came a day early and packaged nicely, easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker than I thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!
 from Chillicothe OH,  Jun 29, 2012

Easy to assemble. I bit unsteady on carpet but balanced on hard flooring. Very stylish!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same-rich color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Houston, TX,  May 23, 2012

This is a lovely little table. Just what I needed for a small space by a chair. It's much heavier and sturdier than I expected. Easy to put together (2 screws) and looks just great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Alabama,  Feb 28, 2012

This table took all of about 5 minutes to assemble. It looks great and I will definitely order another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 27, 2011

The table is exactly what I was looking for. Very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely accent table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little side table
 from Tennessee,  Dec 14, 2011

We needed a couple of small side tables for our den. These were perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought